Sunrise and Hope

14 34
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

I had a great realization for my blog tonight and a bit sad about the bad news that happened in my province. I would like to share the tragic happened days ago about three siblings who were drowned in the river ages 11,9 and 4 years old. They were seven of them including their other 2 siblings but unlucky the three of them were not able to survive.

photography by me

It's a painful process on how to move on with the addition of the pandemic we are facing on. I really wanted to extend my help and prayers to the family. Upon looking at my photos I paused for a short time and think for bigger ideas and points of view in life.


By staring at the photos which show Sunrise it reminds me about HOPE. At first its really difficult to accept the accident but there are reasons and purposes why they stayed on this earth for a short time.

photography by me

My sympathy is on the family because I knew the feeling of how to lose a loved one especially your brother or any siblings in the family. The good thing about nature is that it helps us how to live longer, to keep pushing for what might tomorrow brings, and I find symbolic nature such as Sunrise that is one of my inner strength to keep going positively in life and always grateful for every single day chance to breathe, experience and wake up for another day.


If I have these strong emotions which I wanted to express, I am trying to find a peaceful place where I can concentrate and meditate to release the unwanted.

photography by me


photography by me

I'd love to hear what are your thoughts or understanding about sunrise because, for me, it's like a magnet that trying to push me harder to be the best version of myself and always remember that I should value the life given to me and continue to do good things to others.

photography by me


13
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Comments

You photograph are really awesome.We have to bring up in every sunrise by motivating aa new day in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Just amazing. You doing Great job.. I think you are a professional photographer. Sothat you can take this awesome photos... Also your photos sharp and much details. Which camera do you use to capture this photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am grateful to read your good compliments .. Heheh I am just an amateur photographer but I'm doing freelance photography works. I got old Canon 5d mk2 and Canon 80D but on these photographs, I'm using canon 80d with an 18-135mm kit lens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really good talent on photography. Just doing your job properly. And give your concentrate on your work..also photography is my hobby from my childhood. But i have no digital camera like as dslr. I but use my smartphone to take photos.. You can see my photography article. If you like it..you can subscribe me. Thank you..best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to check your mobile photo portfolio also. I started as a hobbyist mobile photographer also you can check some of my shots in my Instagram account also @gohenryeverywhere. I will visit your article and drop some love also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thought. Sunrise for me is hope and a new chance to be a better version of my self.

Your photographs are great as always. But I am just wondering, why some paragraphs are repeated?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reminding me, It's a big help I didn't notice that, I'm having some issues in my internet connection. I am happy because it simply means that you really give time to read my article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography. The second photo and the last photo in the article are the best ones in my opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it right!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photos. And condolence to the familys of the kids who died.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunrise is a new beginning, not all people has to meet the sunrise again because they have laid to ashes and will roam to other dimensions without it. We are blessed if we still have to meet the Sunrise. Every day is a new beginning to start or continue what we have not done from yesterday, something we should be thankful for and let it be the reason to strive harder and do good in life. Condolences to the bereaved family, it's really painful to lose someone you love especially family members it's as if you are tearing your souls apart, but rest assured as times goes by they will heal a little. As for your shots it was great, you have that skill of a real photographer 😊 Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, mam nakakaiyak talaga ang nangyari sa mga bata. Hindi na ako makafocus sa mga article ko dahil sa love story nyu po. Hehehe ikaw ang bagong idol ko ngayon sa pagsusulat hehehee simple pero sobrang detalyado.

$ 0.00
3 years ago