It's okay, Not to be okay

79 73
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Good Morning Everyone! Today, My eyes is swollen from Crying last night. But, It's okay. It is part of our life to get hurt and to learn lesson.

I would like to thank My Friends, @Cristy , @Ruffa , @Cold3ndice, @Jhess18 and to all my friends in our group chat who is there to listen to me, to support me, to encourage me, and to lean on when I don't know what to do anymore. I would like to thank @Mekay-16 for her Great article. I read them earlier to the beginning to last it is very helpful for me to understand. Thank you very much! Please Continue Write more Article to inspire Everyone.

I'm trying to fight Right now and Trying to move on in the past. I didn't deserved to be hurt, I didn't deserved to feel this pain. I will be like this flower

Flower From our Neighbor's Garden

I would like to become like this. Even if it's not that beautiful because it's destroyed by someone. I would like to recover slowly and someday, I can shine. I can forget the moment that I've been hurt and I will continue to live.

Because someone like me, I deserved better. I deserved to be strong. I deserved to be love and to be cared and not just to be hurt by people who is like a trash. My heart is very kind, they didn't deserved my love. Someday, they will hurt too. I, don't want to be like them even if I am hurt by them many times.

So guys, I would like to thank everyone who is always reading my Articles, Who is leaving their advices in the comment last night. Thank you very much! thank you for the Effort and to the cares. I am grateful to everyone! I am so much thankful. I appreciate your kindness and everything that you give to me. πŸ€— Someday, You will be my Inspiration. If i will move on from this, Thanks to the all of you because you give me a reason to fight this everything.

Btw. I would like to Promote my New friends here at Read Cash, Please support and be friends with them too. πŸ€—

Here is their Accounts:

@Key -(I can't tag her because her nickname didn't show in the list when I mention her name here is her accountπŸ‘‡)

Screenshot from Key's account
Screenshot from Magals15's Account

subscribe: @Magals15

Screenshot from Mekay-16's Account

Subscribe: @Mekay-16

Screenshot from Madameloise account

Subscribe: @Madameloise

Screenshot from Tonette's Account

Subscribe: @Tonette

Thank you for the support let's help each other to write and learn more!

@Reo

30
$ 0.86
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank for sharing your true self for us.. Just Keep going. You will be ok sooner or later. Please sub to me back thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

smile nalng po naten yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

busy kc ako kahapon kaya wala akong alam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nxt time po baka makatulong alo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang dear thank you so much for your concern

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ingat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You'll be okay dear, i know you can πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ Youre not okay today, but I'm sure tomorrow you will. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜ You're a strong person, beautiful too, inside and out so πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for being my support

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome Dear, anytime, just drink milk tea so that you'll forget hmmm easily 😘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Dear I will

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you 😭😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Amen❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your article. Thank you so much for sharing some of your moments. Very well presented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great article dera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. Keep writing articles

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe nyo @Key @madameloise @magals15 @Tonette @Mekay-16

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Kalimutan ang dapat kalimutan! Isa lang siyang masamang panaginip sa buhay mo🀣 Cheer up! Andito lang ako palagi πŸ’•πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ate hahaha pangets nyaπŸ™‰ thank you ate kahit makulit akoπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Come to my world young lady I will full fill your Sadness until you can't came out to darkness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Don't do that to anyone. Love yourself

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

How can you love yourself if you love it already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for this. I will subscribe them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who must have hurt you? I feel the sadness in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A cheater.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It is better to cry than not to cry, it is a way of pouring out all your emotions than to hold on , which is not good to your heart. Expressing and letting it go is the best medicine of pain and after the release you feel better and in good condition, be able to recollect what happen before and to think better to regain your strength, stand up and move on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Everyone deserves to be OK, you deserve better treatment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I deserve it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Luckily you got real friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thaks to them dear😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's okay not to be okay bro, atleast your true to your own self. No pain no gain, pain makes us who we are and always be thankful that you can surpass that pain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's a lesson

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article. We all have good and bad days. No one can be perfectly happy all of the time, that is not human. One day you feel on top of the world, the next you are down. While I am still trying to accept this myself, I know that it is part of life and whether or not others choose to show it, it still happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that it is part of being a human to feel this kind of feeling

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Lovely dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yea✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It'll end soon ne..payting lang!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya to 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wonderful article DearπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€ subscribe nowπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you subscribe to me your ecoraging commentator , if you love you will be loved and if you give you will be given and don't hurt so that you will not be hurt . A wonderful aticle thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if I do that all. I still hurt @PASTOR001

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

,Good Articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Dimo binasa teh no? 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

thank you po sub back din kita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't read my article 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago