I don't need money

6 18
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Tomorrow ReadCash will pay me but I don't like their money so I decided I will give my profit every to all commentor how sad they are when they brokenhearted

I will pick 30 people who make me happy.

You need to right Sad Story of your Life how painful and suffering.

I will give 0.01$ to 0.05$ if your story make me happy when your sad.

Just Comment your article and give me negative Comments before you drop your article Link.

Then mention your 2-3 fake friend.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Ok dear as soon as possible I complete this work .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Call me master

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dearโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ nice article ๐Ÿ‘ƒ๐Ÿ‘ƒplzz sub my id๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed u. Plz sub back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago