Exclusive/points problem

43 12

Yesterday one of our servers died that was responsible for OC checks. Due to that some articles didn't get the exclusive badge, some users didn't get their points for the articles.

That also led to your points being converted about 10 hours later than usual, but the conversion has been done correctly.

We're still recovering and we'll re-check all articles, so everyone should get their points for the original articles.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Read.Cash
empty
empty

Comments

Hi guyz Subscribe me 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the update readcash team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for keeping us updated! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish that everything will be back to normal. Thank you, admins for your immediate response to this problem. You should take a break also. Godbless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will fixed as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your update read.cash... Thanks for keeping us updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks admin, for immediate response👍👍👍. God bless and More power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep the good work, your setting a good pace team read.cash, grooming and equally rewarding our tiny efforts. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sincere condolence to the read.cash team. I appreciate you guys for the great job done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for keeping us updated read.cash team. Keep up the good work. We will be patient. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have known you for a few days, but even this fact does nothing more than testify to your seriousness, which I will point out to anyone who will ask me for information on this platform, of which I have a great consideration...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad this has been resolved because I had so many of my affiliates complain to me about the issue. Thanks a lot @readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for working hard read.cash and for providing us a platform to write and earn at the same time. Im sure it will be fix anytime soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the exclusive post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update Read.Cash. It enlightens us a lot. May this site last longer. More power to Read.Cash and God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my deepest condolences to the read.cash team madam/sir😔 thank you for the update😊 i/we really appreciate your hard working. Godbless to the both of us. take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ āĻŋāĻ• āĻŦāĻ˛āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° 2āĻŸāĻž āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ 10āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ• āĻ•āĻ¨āĻ°ā§āĻĢāĻžāĻŽ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ“ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻĒā§Ÿā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻĒāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ¨āĻŋ āĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻ¨ āĻŸāĻž āĻ āĻŋāĻ• āĻŦā§āĻāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻ¨āĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ‡ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻžāĻšāĻžāĻ¯ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update. Read .cash is so resposible site and i like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for the updates. read.cash was cool. keep it up .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for updating us, I've got my first payout although it's just a small amount but I'm happy being paid by my hardworks. Keep it up read cash and long live!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would we still be able to receive our points that wasn't registered yesterday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for updating.we appreciate your work around the clock to make sure everything is in place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for letting us know. This is one thing i love about the site. The are very sensitive, professional and responsible. keep it up readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update and great job to u admin and moderators... I believe we are very safe here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback, Actually it's been really frustrating ☚ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Read.Cash for the great work. I bring my articles from another blogger medium, the bot does not recognize my authorship even when I indicate the link where it was previously published and I did not receive points, will it always be like this? Another thing I have noticed that my balance after receiving the points converted to BCH decrease, if they are already in my browser wallet, why do they decrease?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my, thank you for updating us😅 This was the reason that's why I can't get points whatever i do😅 Thank you😅 And up until now, I didn't receive my BCH on my wallet 😅 why is that? I'm still waiting right now 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will be fix as soon as possible. I feel bad not having exclusive bad for my original contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I still didn't have an exc badge for my two articles yesterday. I hope it will fix soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please report bugs to hello@read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks for the update. get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see..thank you forbthis information.. It will be greatfull for us to know your update...I am a new user..hope you will update this issue and fix it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In 5 minutes I found a dozen plagiarized posts marked as exclusive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Links?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up read.cash, I wish this will be fixed as soon as possible, still the best team!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had points for $7-12 .. as I understood that was mistake, maybe related to this issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was wondering about the delay in payment yesterday, thank you for fixing the problem so quickly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought that I am losing points for my mistakes yesterday. Thank you for letting us know. Just for confirmation, points will only be given if a power user vote or it will be given as usual after posting? Seems like every article need a power user vote as I read yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago