@Rajumondol activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash Meme Toon: No one Upvotes"
Super.my channel subscrib
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boosting, Upvoting syndicates and decreased points"
Nices pick.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Photo "
Fine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Photo "
Goode
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Photo "
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
Super,,, subscribe my channel
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wanna fly! Need a sky? "
Super,,, subscrib my channel
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Husband's_complaint_to_wife""
Super photo,,, subscribe my channel.. you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My niece's art [part 2 ] "
Nice article,,,. Subscribe my channel,, you same
3 years ago: commented on the article "Download your articles and self-host"
Nices article,please subscribe my channel you subscribe channel
3 years ago: commented on the article "My lovely photographs "
Very fine photo,,, please subscribe my channel.you channel subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography #3"
Supper photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Nices photo, please subscribe my channel,you subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love for you"
Love for you super, please subscribe my channel,
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fear and Doubt"
Fear and doubt nices pick, please subscribe my channel,you subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stressed Elephants Will Be Medicated With Marijuan..."
Nices elephants photos, and subscribe my channel,you cha subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photography-(ii)"
Nices photo, my channel subscribe, you cha subscribe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "random photography"
Hi friend nices photo, subscribe my channel
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural photo"
Supper, hi friend, subscribe my channel,you subscrib channel
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning scene "
Nice article please keep sharingnews,
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
My like photo.. **
3 years ago: commented on the article "(Spend Bitcoin Cash.) More than 4,300 Bitcoin Cash..."
My like Photo .. **Subscribe my channel..**you channel subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program"
Nices,,, subscribe my channel...you subscribe channel
3 years ago: commented on the article "Every one Loves playing Football"
Super.. Subscribe my channel,,,,you channel subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography-13 "
Nices pic,,,,.My channel subscribe...... You channel subscribe *******
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Take Care of a little animal "
Super,,,,,,My Channel Subscribe,,,,You Channel Subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Arbitrary Rule of Amaury; the Rhetoric & Actio..."
Nices pic,,, sUbscribe my Channe...... My cubscribe you Channel
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tea stall"
Supper phot.
3 years ago: published the article
Natural Photo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography-13 "
Wow....nice photograph.....please subscribe me.....i subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography-13 "
Nice article...