"Husband's_complaint_to_wife"

32 27
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Husband-wife, they both ate dinner together and went to sleep,

The wife said nothing and went to bed in silence.

Husband and wife said what happened to you!

Wife: He said a little arrogantly, nothing happened to me,

Husband: Tell me the truth, nothing happened to you !?

Wife: - He said with a little more arrogance, no, nothing happened to me.

Husband went to the other side and lay down ,,,

After a while the husband noticed that the wife was crying,

Husband: What happened to you? Why are you crying Please tell me,

Wife: - Hearing this, she hugged her husband and started crying more and more. She did not stop crying at all.

The wife is saying in a muffled voice,

Wife Gold-grain, house-car I don't want anything, I just want your love, please keep me by your love,

The husband is holding his wife to his chest and shedding tears, saying, "Forgive me like today" Insha Allah ", I will never give you less love,

Wife: Ogo husband, why are you crying?

Husband: - I am crying for fear of Allah, if this complaint of yours goes to the court of Allah, then what will I answer to Allah on the Day of Resurrection,

Wife: - I never complain to Allah about you, I will never do "Insha Allah" because you are my partner in Paradise !!

#That_says_true_love.

Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

Husband and wife happyness life give to article written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for shaire you inpotant article....my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for staying with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome tooπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super photo,,, subscribe my channel.. you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. ok subscribe doneπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..realy amazing writing dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heartwarming story. How I wish I could have that kind of love❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really wonderful article... I think every husband should good compliment his wife in everything she does.. Love it bro❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for staying with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro......u also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How emotional sentence that ogo husband its such beautiful time that they spend πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€“πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The lovely line from a wife 'I never complain to Allah about you, I will never do "Insha Allah" because you are my partner in Paradise !!'😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True love never ends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm vi πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago