Read Cash Meme Toon: No one Upvotes😴😴

33 52
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I think maximum people have watched the ''3 idiots'' movie. If anybody hasn't seen this movie, I would tell ''Get a life, you are boring AF" on " Balda tomar jibin britha, moira ja". One of the best movies of my life. Laughed, learnt, got emotional. If Masterpiece had a face. So all know "Chatur" from this movie, one of the main characters and most funny one. As a actor, he is a pure love❤❤. He and his famous speech🤣🤣🤣. So I tried to make a crossover and made a meme🤣🤣. The thing is, when I use "hindi" in the meme, it seems more funny as we have seen it in the movie and seriously resmebles him. But English makes it less funnier. So I tried to upload the both "hindi" version and "English translated" version to make this meme😅😅. I don't know if you find it funny or nit, it's very funny for me as I saw the movie🤣. So here is the meme😅😅.

When you translate it in English😅😅😅

I know who watched the movie may find it funny😅😅😅 Don't know how many peoplw have watched it but I think many from this south asis😅😅😅.

Not gonna suggest to upvote the good articles in readcash as it won't work. Only a few people give upvotes and rest enjoys. This will always be inbalanced. As for me🙄🙄, do I have to say if I give or not??😅😅. people knows😅😅.

Hope you will like the meme and get the meme and will find it funny too. Thanks for your attention😅😅😅.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Why is this accurate af 😂😂😂 it's not so wrong to give upvote tips and all if you really liked the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not wrong but most people thinks if they give some upvote, their money would become less🤣🤣 I mean it's matter of one or two cents right🙄🙄 Still😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True true unless you're like me who really gives such a large minimum then there's nothing wring with giving a little encouragement. It's needed sometimes UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also thinks it's needed. But why the users are like this😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dunno? Just needs aren't enough to justify the actions when it's just a few cents to begin with. And what's funny is that they're the same users that preach about appreciation and thanks yet they can't show appreciation to others who deserve it 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

from my view I have seen one thing. Upvotes are now mainly contest based. You are giving a good amount like . 5/1/2 usd to one/two /three people. Why they do this? from my point of view. when there is big amount for one. everyone wnat's to be that one person. so those pots gets more views and contests gets more participants. All of them want t become that specific winner and grap the best amount. and if you are spending a huge amount on one user. Then basically you will say I did give upvote, now I am at peace. But actually all you did was just created an imbalance🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. That imbalance makes it hard for those that really have no interest in the giveaway. Contests are another thing though. Those seem to show some sense because there are still good hosts that honestly give rightful upvotes that's still not inclusive to their prize pool. But seriously, what's the use of the giveaways. If you want to upvote a lot of users, why not pledge? You'll help out way more people that way and it's as if uiu upvoted everyone if you did that UwU people are just greedy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lots of good host?? you mean like me?😘😘 You know my system. I give average amount to all. To encourage. I wanna arrange nither GET UPVOTE TO YOUR UNDERRATED ARTICLES..but it's so much work.. I am afraid😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or you could just randomly upvote just like what i do. There's no harm in doing things without the need to announce. The announcement just steals people's attention from much more deserving articles ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Homepage is totally messed up😑😑😑 trying to find some good users..unsubscribered most of the previous one...boring af

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same, that's why i spend a lot of time digging since I'm barely subscribed to people these days. There's a few interesting users I've been liking though UwU they have cool art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super.my channel subscrib

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 idiots er ei part ta sob ceye beshi funny part 😂 But eto unique idea ase kottheke tor mathai ! 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jni nah....hotat tuk kore aslo ken jni. bujhlm na ken aslo🤣🤣 asolei,sbceye hasir scene eita🤣uporer banda ta,re,ektu vore, den

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kon Banda ! 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

comment dlte korve🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No ! Se coward na🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brave😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i love this movie funny yet inspiring. Remember rancho defining the zipper as machine, up-down, up-down. Well RC is a machine too y'know, upvote upvote haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uvote downvote upvote downvote🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I haven't seen the picture yet but I think I should see it now. I've heard a lot about the film. I want to see now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should, lot to learn from there and best in the list😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I love this movie! <3 "All is well" except upvotes 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅 Basically the fact is nothing is well without upvotes🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah, this makes sense at all hahaha. That's the truth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It perfectly resembles the scene🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha 😂 omo I thing I need to download this again, I miss the dance number of those 3 idiots, and Rancho, Aamir Khan 🤩

I give upvotes to those Article that has interesting topic, especially the newbies, hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So my opics are not interesting to you, that's interesting to me🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, not like that, duhhh, I likr an article that has sense 😁 😙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha the last part is true hahaha. I just rarely see some users that upvote articles. I do upvotes but only the article that interests me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, everyone wants but not willing to give🤣🤣 May be they think I if give him, then they will get points and it will hamper my points🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂I remember the movie and it still the best comedy campus drama I have watched.. Makes me go to youtube and watch it again.. the meme hits a mark.so if they wont hide their $ in their pocket then anyone could snatch it. upvoting anyway, has become minimal nowadays due to the fear of being penalized

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I saw the clips in youtube too😅😅 About penalty, I dn't think so. The upvotes have become contest based now. You don't upvote to your best articles, only to those that wins contest. Sorry to sy but many users just upvote girls😑😑 yes, I am teeling right. A few but there are some. In the meantime, e are doomed. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago