Let's Take Care of a little animal ❤

13 19
Avatar for Labonya3
3 years ago

Hello, Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm fine. Now I'm share a informative post. So, Let's start.

Dogs with such wounds are often seen around us. Can't tell anyone.

Buy 'NEOMEC' or any medicine in this series and mix it with sweet or bread or any other food. You will see that he has recovered in a few days.

You will get all the information on the medicine. Let's not spend 10 rupees on a cigarette, let's make an animal healthy and this is more fun.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Super,,,,,,My Channel Subscribe,,,,You Channel Subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love animal very much.. subs done. Back me dear to support me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love animal very much.. subs done. Back me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i got emotional by reading this😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes apu 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago