When all Hope Seem Lost

7 30
Avatar for QueenRaay
1 year ago

May 13th, 2022.

We may not realize it, but there's always a light at the end of the tunnel. When all hopes are lost, God will come to the rescue.

When all hopes are lost, when my life seems like a lost cause, it's in times like these that I know that God will come to the rescue. He will not fail me. He reminds me of this in the scriptures, telling me that even when Moses tried to go up the mountain to see God, he was denied because of his sins. Yet God sent an angel to talk to Moses in the place of him meeting with him directly. God has always sent someone from the sidelines, to help us when we are down.

I've been discouraged and worn out. I've been heartbroken and I've been hopeless. I've felt as though this was it for me, but as I sit here now writing this, I feel like God is reminding me that when all hope is lost, that's when he will come to the rescue.

Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Thanks to my amazing sponsors

He will show you a light you didn't know existed and he will have your back even when you have no one else to turn to. I'll never forget the time I was hopeless and down and I didn't know what was going to happen next. It was then that I heard a voice speaking directly to my spirit. It was at that point that I understood that God had my back, that he understood my situation and he knew how I felt in the core of my being. It's in times like these when all hope seems lost, that I remind myself, that God is always there for us.

When all hopes are lost, and all hidden to the human eye, when I'm down and my soul so weary, when it seems all hopes are lost, God will come to the rescue

When it seems there is no hope, no justice, no peace, no passion. When it seems all hopes are lost, God will come to the rescue. He'll take you by the hand and lead you to a place of comfort. He'll wipe away your tears and fill you with His love. He'll soothe you in your trials and strengthen you with His truth.

When it seems all hope is gone and you can't find a friend to help ease the pain when there is nowhere left to turn and no one knows the way. When it seems all hopes are lost God will come to the rescue

When all hope is gone that's when God comes in

God's gonna come and rescue me

God's gonna come and rescue me.

When all hopes are lost, the only thing we have left is the hope that comes from God. When times seem to be the hardest, God provides a way.

No matter what we feel, no matter how lost or confused we become, there is always hope in Christ. Sometimes this hope comes in the form of a physical task, a project that needs to be completed, or an obligation that needs to be met. But more often than not this hope comes in the form of an intangible change that occurs in our hearts… a change that we can't always see but will never forget.

9
$ 4.26
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @HerBAE
+ 4
Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRaay
1 year ago

Comments

The Lord will deliver us in whatever situations we are in. People may fail us but God never will. So, hold on to your faith, my friend.

It's nice to meet you btw♡

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly. God is ever there for us. The pleasure is mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope God rescues me soon cause it feels like am at the edge already. 💔

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw this article and this beautiful song by Travis Greene came to mind, when our backs were against the world and it looks as if it was over... God steps in when we are about throwing in the towel, I don't need anyone to tell me, I know it...so most times I feel like I can't take it anymore, I try to give up and there he shows up again....just for me🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly. When our backs are against the wall, He'll make a way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear all can be achieved through Christ.

$ 0.02
1 year ago