@Qalandar3264 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My hobbies
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is not the bed of roses."
you say right life is full of difficulties sorrows and joys are parts of life you need some pateince
1 year ago: commented on the article "education"
thanks man
1 year ago: published the article
education
1 year ago: commented on the article "Worlds Language"
Thanks man
1 year ago: published the article
Worlds Language
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Habits for a Happy Life !
1 year ago: commented on the article "My life and my introduction"
Thanks to comment And thanks to me help I will try my best
1 year ago: commented on the article "As we grow everyday "
Thanks to comment and also to help me I will try my best.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was challenged to woo Her"
Your article is good. I hope you will Wright same articles again
1 year ago: commented on the article "As we grow everyday "
You are good and say right
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As we grow everyday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jackle and Shackle at morning
1 year ago: published the article
My life and my introduction
1 year ago: commented on the article "Avoid these brand killers"
Yes you say right these brand are killing the people with their update everyday