Life is not the bed of roses.

3 49
Avatar for Alizbethjunior
2 years ago

How do I forgive myself?

1. My husband was a very good man. I got divorced by throwing extremely dirty mud at the behest of a friend of mine. The friend now wants to have an illicit relationship Come for two years on marriage and is doing left hand. When I think of my husband, I think of suicide that I did a lot of bad things to him. At least he would not have portrayed him. He was left nowhere behind his affair with his family and friends. Now there is no respite in prayer. It doesn't let it sleep at all. He is not killing, he does not let him live.

Lured into cryptocurrency

2۔ Lured into cryptocurrency and forex trading, he threw a lifetime of accumulated capital. At first millions came and everything went in one night. I am giving all my salary interest monthly on all my credit cards and 8 lakhs. The moment in which this temptation came into me does not allow me to sleep from China even a single bridge. Maybe, for a few years, I'll get out of this financial crisis. But I will never be able to forgive myself.3. I was careful to watch the drama on my mobile. I had a six-month-old daughter lying next to me. He took the coat and fell down the bed. Brain disease has occurred and a lifelong disability has occurred. No child was born after that. She is now five years old. There is not a day in these five years when I have not felt like I was not a son. In no way can imbebe himself. 4. I was 25 years old and my love was 30 years old at that time. I knew clearly that my marriage would not be able to take place there. He was proud and kept the innocent hanging for five years on the false promise of marriage. And our love came from a passion for bodies. And no veil swelled. She used to say every time that I was no longer going to anyone to take my own. And I knew every time I would never be able to adopt. My family will not believe in any circumstances outside the community. Today she is 35 and I am 30.

He is still waiting for him to adopt him. And my wedding date has also been fixed. But I can't tell him. I curse myself every day. That I wasted five years knowing all of this innocent. Never be able to forgive me. And what will become of him now? It starts to get awe of itself. 5. I went to study at university. The shape was good. Become a boyfriend. Broke up. Then many replaced many. Stayed together several at a time. Day with someone and night with someone. With the companies taking there, the whole country headed with their boyfriends. And there we slept on the same bed. I was addicted to Christians. All my shoes were clothed and my makeup was taken by them. But all these isises charged. Which I kept giving. I got married to a cousin with one of my most gentle worshippers and religious people. It is heartening to remember my past. No chance swells in this new relationship. I have lost all my passion where I went to read and become something. And me. What have I returned to be in four years?

How can I forgive myself? And I can do everything. Can't forgive yourself. 6۔ A wife who doesn't love me. He left it and shared his feelings among the non. And she was just a question of my attention. It went from the betrayal of emotions to the betrayal of the bodies. And all my secrets became evident to him one day from my mobile. How long can such things be hidden? He has forgiven me for crying without saying anything. What would anyone say if someone heard anything about you? I will also be honored with you. Please leave it all. What respect will they give you when this comes to our children? How do I forgive myself now? And my sins were not as common as the great heart forgiven by the karmanwali. He doesn't face me at all. I can't face myself. It's all done. Can't turn back now. May God forgive you. It doesn't seem possible to forgive yourself after every effort. And every day that comes is causing a steady increase in anxiety and restlessness. If anyone can answer these questions, thousands of people may be able to forgive themselves.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alizbethjunior
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alizbethjunior
2 years ago

Comments

you say right life is full of difficulties sorrows and joys are parts of life you need some pateince

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But did your friend get at you? I really do not judge people but if you found happiness and peace in your divorce then I think it's a good decision. But if the love is still there just let's it flow naturally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago