My life and my introduction

3 24
Avatar for Qalandar3264
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Hello my name is Shahbaz Ahmed I have completed my FA education.And now I have started my further education.Originally one of us lives in a village but for the sake of education we migrated and stayed in a city for 15 years where I completed my education and I am going to university for your education.Thank God I got 1,025 marks in this and I will continue to work in the same way.Now I will go to university and complete my further education.

My hobbies

Cricket

I love playing cricket so I play cricket in the park with my friends in the evenings.I have loved playing cricket since childhood and that is why I want to play good cricket.I also participate in major tournaments in my city in which I play a high role because I know how to play cricket well.

Yes i love you pakistan team too with great enthusiasm and watch pakistan match.Good for playing cricket because it involves running, which makes the human legs and brain work and that tells them that they are involved in it and also stays away from many diseases. I also invite my friends to a cricket match and I also play cricket myself.So that's why I want you to play cricket or any other game. First you tell me to keep your body healthy.

Panting

I also love painting I have a room in my house where I draw different kinds of paintings.I draw in my spare time. My friends are also very fond of drawing. So my friend and I get together in the evening to make different kinds of paintings.But most of all painting makes me a friend because he is this seal he makes it very happily and with his life and dedication.

Gardening

I am also very fond of gardens so that is why I have made a big plot in my house in which I have planted many plants and I take care of them because they make my eyes water.

Relaxation In the evening we sit in Grassi plot and drink tea because there is nothing to be found in the grass of nature. That is why I also plant many plants whose fragrance spreads in my house and all my friends. I like it, 13 of my friends have started in their own home, so I would teach it.I work hard on my plants and take special care of their clean water and their cutting

My village

My village is about 80 km away from the place where I live now and I often visit my village once a week because I love my homeland very much and my village is very beautiful and lush.Lack of facilities in our village causes many problems like a small hospital where people do not sit for long, then we face big problems here and have to take the patient to another city.

If so, it is very difficult.Similarly, there is not a single school in our village, so our children stay away from education and they cannot come to the city due to negligence and they stay away from living education. That is why this school is called. mandatoryIn the same way, there are facilities in the city, but at the same time, there is also filthy filth, just like the noise pollution, the population throws garbage and the tension is paid in the city. That is why we like our city very much. The thing is that because of this we make sure that we take a tour of our homeland which refreshes our mind and makes the next whole week pass happily.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Qalandar3264
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments

That's nice. I'm glad to welcome you to the Platform. Just abide by the rules and you will earn well. Welcome friend

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks to comment And thanks to me help I will try my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shahbaz ,You are new here .your hobbies are very good.We hope you'll try to write more good articles like this. Really We enjoyed reading your hobbies haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago