Jackle and Shackle at morning

0 18

This afternoon I went out with everyone to hang out. Although the cyclone of our country will hit easily in a day or two, then how did we suddenly get out. We have already figured out what our responsibility was to get around. But due to mutual understanding, our tour was not completed later. Sudden plan, I think, is one of the biggest steps to take.

Outside weather conditions are now much worse because the cyclone has hit the accused causing depression all around.

What kind of weather do you like?

It's always raining all around or it's summer where everyone is thirsty for extra water all the time. In winter, it is not possible to go out on the streets in the cold or if you want to eat something, you don't even have to eat it. It's raining outside and I'm sitting in the room watching. Although I don't feel bad about it, but if it is raining cats and dogs in the same way, nothing feels so good.

I should probably give up the habit of waking up at night soon. Because my body condition has become much softer like girls. Which is not at all understandable for a man. On the other hand, he called me from the drawer and I had ordered a wallet to collect it. Most of the time I don't usually collect the products unless the members of Daraz call me.

On the other hand, I will have a corner, that is, the booster dose has arrived. I have to go to the hospital again to get it. Because these were given to us officially, so we have to take them officially, there is no other place to go except the hospital. I'm still lying in bed with my head down, now I feel like eating hot hotchpotch with fried eggs or fried meat. Because eating and drinking should be done in the same way as the weather.

Even though everything is fine, I know why it works. Because I still haven't thought about what I will do with my career in the future. A student will always be happy when he takes a step forward with his career. Hopefully I will go abroad to study after completing the IELTS exam very well. You have to go abroad and study and do everything for your life and for your family.

Not only my family but also my in-laws are looking at me so that I can go out and do something good. As the saying goes, if no one in the world of life can do something good, then no one counts him. If you want to do something good with a little bit of freedom in the world, you have to have something big in life. Now I have a lot of work to do. First I have to meet a friend with whom I wanted to meet a long time ago.

Raining already

Now I have to read the reading section for IELTS exam. I have to prepare very well IELTS because if one section goes bad then doing my whole section well will be in vain. The scariest thing in the world is when you break everyone's expectations. Because when each of you is faced with hope and you can't fulfill their hope then there will be no other failure like you in the world.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

It's amazing to think that you can keep yourself busy if you want to, despite the torrential rain. Because we have so much to do in our daily lives that we can't do it. We've always spent most of our precious lives on social media. Try to do something physically without spending time in these social media. Ciao

7
$ 1.72
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments