I will not give up

20 38
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Hello my dear virtual friends.

I do not know how to start writing this sad news for me.I am really not feeling good these three days because cash.read bot put me in spam comments.

Why this happened,who knows.I swear I did not do nothing wrong.I was writing only one article per day,I was writing long comments,I was donate to members and I am also sponsor of a few members.

Maybe it was only wrong,when someone donated me,I written Thank you to these members.

So,I want to inform my dear friends @tired_momma @Swca.ch @PatsKy8135 @leejhen @bheng620 @cesar.cantante @Mictorrani @Musso @gertu13 @Our.journey @pinkwidow @Snezana28 @SoulEater @wrabbiter @turuncu @lagrapefruit @bbyblacksheep @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @Myleganders @scottcbusiness @Macronald @milanlukic @sanctuary.the-one-law @grofek1 @KJPR007 and many others friends that I will not give up.I will write article every day.

I will be grateful from the bottom of my heart if you continue to read my posts and support me. I will definitely read your articles and donate sometimes. However, I will not comment as long as I am in spam.

I sent support an email.I hope they will replay to me soon and fix this issue.

God bless you all and Thank you again!

I am sending you hugs and much love.

@Purebeauty.

17
$ 0.45
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
$ 0.06 from @lagrapefruit
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
+ 7
Sponsors of Purebeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Comments

Thank u for mentioning me here n yes, don't give up, consider it as a trial, be active n write an article here still, going to support u here, i, myself sometimes not active here but i'm still here n didn't give up, just be patience n positive n just write n soon, the random rewarder will notice u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You must not give up. Think that this is just a trial. I will continue ro support you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! I am supporting you 💕 keep on posting. We’ll here to support you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thankful to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's the spirit. I was put to spam before and waited for almost one month 😇 Have patience always 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear.Yes,I have to be patience now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear about that. I don't really know how that happens but I have read a lot of comments from others that they have also been flagged. Just continue publishing your articles. Never give up. We are always here for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.I am so thankful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, you write from the bottom of your heart and always leave valuable comments to others. I feel bad knowing that. I hope support will help you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too dear.I wrote them but they did not replay yet.Thank you for supporting me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens, just keep doing your hard work, we all gonna read it. Cheers :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's good that you keep writing, not giving up is staying firm in your thinking. I keep reading and supporting you as always. At some point, The Compensator will accept you again. I think he uses a time for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too dear.Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is very good that you continue to write, do not give up. There were people who experienced this situation and got out of being spam. I hope your problem will be fixed soon. With Love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The downside of artificial intelligence. I'm glad that you've contacted support, your comments are not spammy, they're actually thoughtful. Hang in there. 🙂🙂

Going forward if I tip I will take it as granted that you would have said thanks. No worries. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that my support will help you. I always like to read your articles. I hope that the problem will be solved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago