Let's Talk

18 32
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A warm Tuesday my lovelies! Today is kinda productive for me as I have to wake up early to prepare our meals (which I usually wake up late for) co'z we will be going somewhere important. I don't want to spill it here, this may just be a surprise hehehe. After the errands I am again feeling bored in my room and don't know what to do. I even want to watch Netflix but I'm all alone so it gets even boring. Luckily, I have read.cash in which it helps me t o kill the boredom. Reading some articles makes me laugh and cry at the same time especially when I relate to such situations. Today we will be going again to some Fast talk but with explanation of course. Thanks to @Usagi

KNOW MARTIAL ARTS OR HOLD A GUN?

I'm fond of watching a movie that includes "Karahasan '' in which it could be a pure war through martial arts or through guns. But if I have to choose among these two I'd either go for martial arts since it serves self-defense and protection. Besides, I really want to know some techniques about it just in case of emergency co'z if I'm going for the guns maybe I need to study the martial arts first when there's no guns available during the fight.

WEAR GLASSES OR CONTACT LENS?

I wanted to wear contact lenses but I'm afraid too. It is too sensitive with the heat which is inevitable here at my place. I don't want to get blind by using it though I really want to change my eyes into something blue or green. So I'll go for glasses which are helpful when it comes to radiation. Ow! I wear glasses every time I visit this platform.

TO LIVE IN THE CITY OR PROVINCE?

My name says it all, I'll always choose provinces over and over again. I love nature and so does the fresh air. That's when I feel free and calm. I can't even meditate here in the city due to some noises coming from different vehicles adding to the neighborhood's mouth that's like an alarm clock. I want to be in a peaceful place where peaceful, far from hussle and bussle of the city and near with my family.

HAVE WORLD PEACE OR STOP WORLD HUNGER?

I guess I'll go for world peace. We all deserve peace and so does our government. If we aren't facing any war then the government can focus on the important things to do such as boosting our economy. Creating a lot of opportunities and of course helping those who are truly in need. When there's world peace we can ask any country's help and vice versa.

GO OUT TO BREAKFAST OR DINNER?

Can I choose to stay home? kidding. Well, dinner dates are great especially when it's under the shining shimmering splendid light of the moon and stars, that could be so romantic.

BIG WEDDING OR A SMALL ONE?

Small one will just be practical. Big weddings are only for those who can truly afford the possible expenses with it. I'll be grateful for the small wedding as long as love was there. There's no need to make it fancy, the family's presence will make it even more grand.

TO EAT FRUITS OR VEGETABLES?

Can I choose both? Well, if I really have to choose, I'll go for any kind of fruit (except Marang). But when it comes to vegetables I eat almost all (except for those slimy veggies). I don't know why I don't like some but maybe because when I eat it I throw up.

Lead image is taken from Facebook.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

11
$ 3.85
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

These questions are fun ang entertaining. Can I make one like these too with these set of questions? By the way, I will also choose world peace especially now that there is an issue internationally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actions with guns and bombs plus a mixed martial arts movie were more exciting to watch but I am against it in reality for it will only destroy our dream for world peace. I choose both veggies and fruits and I eat any kind of vegs including those slimy lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee I also love action movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are good sets of questions. Anyways, as for me, masprefer ko din ang glasses kasi mas convenient sya sa part ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ehheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all want world peace Sis as we are lacking it maybe one day we will get this precious thing. I too prefer and loved provinces than city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True province is way better than cities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looks like we have a same perspective, Char Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha at least I have someone who's idea is the same😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Province life is indeed a lot better, less stress and less pollution, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, it is also bountiful with fruits and veggies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

World peace is my one goal, and if we have that we'll help beat world hunger easily! I wonder what you prepared for the meals...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

World peace indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman kelan lang ako nahilig sa gulay sis wahahaha. Sa foods naman, mas okay din lutong buhay na lang at mas special din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mahilig ako sa gulay kaso mas tipid hahahahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda nga iyon sis. dito sa manila kahit gulay ay mahal na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fan pud ko sa mga action movie kay maka thrill kaayo hahaha. Ma try nga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahaaha cge ye

$ 0.00
2 years ago