#FirstExperienceread.cash: Beyond Blessed

21 35
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Happy Family Day my dear read.cash family! Today is the first ever Sunday of the month. Anyway, I hope you're all doing great as you are. Aren't done with your plans? co'z I'm sad to say I never had one. I'm here in the house, nothing to do aside from cleaning. Gez! This might sound relaxing but trust me it's too boring where the only thing that makes me fun is my phone, scrolling up and down. Nothing more. Enough with my blabbering words, let's start with the prompt that was initiated by my "kabit" @JustMaryel . If you haven't checked her article, read it here.

First ever article
My kabit ❤️

First article I wrote was about "I Exist". At first I'm not that confident enough co'z I know I still have a lot of improvement to do adding that when I read some works here I could say "She's/He's good at writing". I'm not envious nor jealous, I used such a person to be my inspiration. In fact, when I read some deep words, I always got the chance to google it (happily Mareng google cooperates). I actually didn't know that this platform exist not until JustMaryel introduced me here for months before I said "Yes" co'z I was thinking that I can't make it since 600 words is way too many for me. She introduced me in her account and thus I gained some attention here. I was overwhelmed when I read the comments, the warm welcome that makes me feel like I already belong to the family. From that, I started to subscribe to other writers too, to be friends with anyone and my kabit told me to search for @FarmGirl, so I did. I read her article and guess, I was surprised how great a writer she is. From that, I started to be close to others, from one to another and I can't even imagine that I'm now 3 months here. When the first ever Random Rewarder visited me I didn't know that he was Rusty, I even asked JustMaryel about him but she told me that he was the giver and that he gave me so much courage to continue. Wherever I see him pop in my notification, I know I earned from that article and it's worth it.

Thank you so much ❤️

When it comes to first sponsorship I have him @Mictorrani whom I was overwhelmed with. At first I didn't know where to tap the accept button since I was a newbie, luckily I have Maryel whom she guided me. From him to other sponsors until I guess I have 10 now. I can't contain my happiness since the day I start. I mean, they trust me, they support me in every way they can and I really really appreciate it. I actually didn't get the chance to post my first sponsorship co'z I didn't know how to. As the time passed by, I started to learn things here in read.cash. I tried to explore but of course I need my kabit's assistance. I don't want to make a mistake or what hehehe. She even told me that I became an addict since I always visit the platform when we still have class. I read an article when my teacher discusses. I don't know why I did those but all I know is I want Rusty's attention and I can read more as I can.

From coins.ph to gcash

This is my first ever payout, at first I thought it was sc@m co'z I always read about different schemes. However, when I sent the money from Coins.ph to my partner's gcash (since I don't have one before) I was surprised that it's really a legit site. The transfer of funds might need a payment because I always pay 10 pesos in every transaction co'z I'm afraid that for how many hours the money might not transfer. From then on, I always withdraw my money and leave only a few amount so that when the value of BCH pumps I still can get the money that had been lost when the market turns bloody. I was really happy that for now that I have this job at least I can provide some for myself. I mean this helps me financially, when it comes to paying bills, foods and other errands.

Author's View

Being a writer is a tiring job, this challenges my ability to think as fast as I can. This helps to improve my language as well as the proper use of words. This platform is way too beneficial not just about the income we can earn but as well as it brings us to the outer world where cryptoverse exists, where I can gain knowledge about different coins and tokens. A platform where I can share my problems when I can't do it here in the real world. Where I tell my ramblings but still get sympathy. I will never forget this site and I'll do my best to reach for years and more here.

I'm BEYOND BLESSED 🙏💗

All images are mine unless otherwise stated* (Everything is a screenshot from this site)

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Beyond Blessed with this generous sponsors ❤️

12
$ 2.95
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
+ 10
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Rusty is our apple of the eye hehe. Of course, the friendship that was made here was pretty cute too though virtually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kilig na mararmdaman mo pag dinalaw ka ni Rusty is priceless talaga sis 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new here, noise.cash introduced it to me. Reading a post like this gives me inspiration to write more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to reminisce on my first day where I create an article about who I am hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap talaga sah pakiramdam kapag nah notice kana sah rewarder, at first pay out din, dati sah noise akala ko Hindi totoo,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is really very welcoming. The support of everyone is really heartwarming. So glad I'm here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a hard time when I came here but some friends helped me a lot. The red bell of the robot and sponsor made me think too. Your trip was interesting. It's a platform thar help us improve our writing. Keep it up dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guessed everyone of us experienced that when we our newbie, that warm welcome and support from other users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and you deserved for it. Basa lang ta kutob anay ani. Maayo lang unta og naay masaag pod sa akong account. Happy Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung bago ako dito muntik amo sumuko, iba kasi system ni rc nubg 2020. Like points yung ginagamit hindi si rusty, sa points nayan macoconvert sya kinaumagahan like if magkano makukuha mo, tas inuodate nila sa kalagitnaan hehe. Pero okay naman, masaya rin 🤣 kamakailan lang rin ako natuto makisama sa comments section HAHAHAAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aayy nag iba pala si Rusty? Akala ko kasi ganyan na siya hhehe. Anyway, mas maganda talaga makisama sa comment section.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pang rusty noon sis, points lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are so blessed. Kung ano na experience mo sis sa unang pay out naturally ganyan dn sakin🥰😍 Yung kilig tlgaa eh heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung feeling na uubusin ko lahat basahin yung nasa notification ko ehheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting up yousis!...naalala ko din nung unang cash out ko eh..hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis pag May ma encounter akong deep words, si Google lang ang maasahan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa mga first nimu. Receive my small appreciation❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat kaau ye, mura nakag si Rusty ehheehe❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek dili oy layo ra kaayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's how we get you. Wow! Tremendous journey. Stay blessed and happy dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear Luci❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago