It's a random article.

69 78
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

Is someone happy today? This is the last Sunday in the month of August and in few days, we would be entering into "Ember" month. Make a joyful noise unto the Lord πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

My article will just be random and also to appreciate God for what He has done so far. Let me start with something.


A MESSAGE FROM MY SUPERVISOR

Since my supervisor had told me she would get back to me soon, I have been expecting her call and even I thought it would be on Monday. But I was at home on Friday since no Lecture and I was busy online when a message popped up, "Come to the department this morning for your project topic"

I hurriedly took my bath and off to my department. When I got there, I greeted her with a smile but the spirit in her is making her to frown her face. Who is she giving face? 😁 I don't care. Just be lenient with me, that's all I want.

I forgot my pen while I was in an hurry and she gave me a form to fill with a proof of when I came to collect my topic because according to her, she had learnt her lesson. She said the past students taught her a lesson that after collecting their project topics, they will all disappear into thin air πŸ˜… and at the end, they will deny and lie about the date they come for their topics. So, she doesn't want history to repeat itself.

"Ma, pls lend me your pen", I said and she asked where was mine? The question was funny to me and I smiled and told her I forgot it while I was hurrying to get here. She looked at me for a while and said "Go and look for a pen". I was still smiling and I left the office. What's wrong with her sef? I want to act a good child to you and you want to fumble. Fortunately for me, as I stepped out, I met one of us under her and I asked if she brought a pen which she did. I quickly borrowed hers and filled the form.

She gave me her own approved topic and told me to go work on my proposal and submit to her. When I got home, I started watching different videos on how to go about it and thank God I got some clues. It is almost ready and will go submit once I am through so I can start the full project. Pray for me for a nice personality in her πŸ™


MY SUPPORT FOR MY BROTHER

One thing I would always be grateful to God for is for throwing at me these wonderful platforms because without them, I am still nothing to support anyone around me. Just because of BCH, I have been respected by my family. I don't ask for money from any of them and I only wait till they send to me. Isn't God Wonderful to me?

This would be the third Jamb exam my little brother will sit for. My Aunts has always rejected him because his cut off mark didn't meet up with the University of their choices and because they are the ones to sponsor him, they started acting as the Lord over all. This was done to me then but I refused and said God will help me through. Am I not the person graduating soon?

After the third attempt, he got the University but not the course he went for. They still want him to stay at home to repeat another exam. He is already 23 years. So he called I and my elder sister one day and pleaded that he wants to go to school and that we should help him even if our Aunts aren't helping him. We assured him not to worry that he will go by God's grace.

When I told my sisters (elder and younger sister) about my own support and how much I would be dropping, they were like "Where did you get this money from? "Hope you still have some to manage?" "How come?" They were surprised but I told them God has been doing great in my life because of these platform.

I have the money already with me and would be sending to him soon before he goes to school next month.


THE MONTH OF AUGUST

Just like I said, God has been wonderful. It was just like yesterday when I made my July Ending post and thanking God and here is another end of the month doing the same. For 29 days, I have always been loved because of what He has done for me. I used this Month's Earning to support my brother and I am so blessed and happy for the blessing. I wouldn't have achieved if not for you guys supports and understanding being that I am a student. Rusty has never ignored me but embraced me like a daughter and not leaving me to wander around here.

I was able to make 28 articles plus this one making it 29th time I have posted here. I so much enjoyed your interaction and visiting you guys, it really made my days here. There are the funny ones, the motivators, the ones who helped us understand about crypto and the ones who kept talking about their progress, you made me keep pushing because as I kept reading, you made me have the phrase

"If they could achieve this, what is my excuse?"

You guys gave me the spirit to be persistent, consistent and enduring. You guys rock πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

I pray as we are entering into the month of September, good things will never cease to happen in our lives. God will make everyone of us happy always and at the end of the month, we would be able to say "Thank you God" Amen.

Thank you for reading always

|August 29, 2021|

26
$ 9.70
$ 9.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

I am happy to back again though in the end of a month but I could be more happy if the random reward was activated in my account successfully . As I was inactive for a long time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome and I hope you would be more active now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm...l'm encouraged to push further.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you should keep pushing. It takes a step and before you know it, you are there just like others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooww. You really have an amazing heart princess. God bless you even more because you always share it to your family and not just think of yoursef only. Salute!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About your supervisor maybe she just really don't want someone to run from him and doesn't want history to repeat itself. Yeahh I feel you about this cyrpto platforms that they will going to respect you more. It's not all because of money but look at us we changed before and after seeing this platform. On our God we will be gratitude for helping us and being with us all the time. Goodluckkkk to your brother on his college

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No, she just decided to act that way because I know her. She is lecturing us on a course and that is how she act towards students πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you got enough money to help your loved ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry that your supervisor is only forming , she will soon cooperate. You carry the grace of God with you. She no get option. I'm glad you can help your brother . I planned on saving this months earnings too but so many events arose that needed some monetary boost. For the first time in a long while I'm going to school and my parents aren't running up and down to get things for me. I went to the market to get cloths and other things all thanks to what i got from these 2 great sites.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is the Privilege we have gotten here to help ease our parents from going up and down. Thank God you also considered them because not everyone can do what you did. Some will still disturb their parent which will make them find money at all means. Thank God Sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to the prayers... Read.cash is a blessing as it helps us to solve problems... ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a nice thing you're doing for your brother, he should just enter the university now that he has been given the opportunity, unlike me that was doing strong head for over 4 years before I finally accepted whatever they gave me πŸ˜‚ Nigeria schools will humble you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Abi na One need to grab the opportunity when it comes so it doesn't slip away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time don't say "pls lend me your pen" to your supervisor. You should say "I think I left my pen,may I use yours", it may sound weird but trust me it inspires more confidence and she may have given it to you. Most of those lecturers only prey on the fear they see in students, your confidence will allow them behave themselves.

I'm glad to know that this platform has really helped you in a lot of ways including supporting your brother towards his admission into the university. God will continue to provide for you and won't let you down.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the guide and I think such mistake don't happen again πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fear fear princess busayo...always scared of her supervisor..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God always help us and never leave in any situation without his support we're nothing to do

You proved you're good sister everyone need a sister who support brother financially or any other case but it's too important and i know importance because i don't have any sister so i feel emptiness sometimes

And this platform is made for peoples like you and us we understand each other problems try our best to support each other with our words and other ways but it help alot you're blessed with peoples who'll never let you alone when you'll need someone support

Anyways you had a productive month this time i wasn't able to be productive like before my aim was to publish 30articles but i think it's less than 20.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you the only child? I understand how you feel especially when you do not have sister. Don't worry. I believe next month will be much productive for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi princess, what an inspiring story. Makes me want to strive more. By the way, i am new here since my younger sister introduced it to me and here I am giving it a try. God bless you! ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh! You are welcome to join us and I believe soon, you will have a testimony like many of us here. Have fun here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your are so kind and having a good heart princess. Your brother and your family really proud of you. I inspired you a lot. God never failed and never leave us. He always there to guide and support us. I'm really proud of you princess. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. Yes, God never leaves His Children alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed inspiring. I'm so thankful in this platform too because I was able to help my family financially. May God Bless you more Princess :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well my princess, why wouldn't we be grateful to God after a successful month. I had different progress and multiple setbacks and I believed that they all happened for a better purpose.

The ember months are knocking already and I pray that God sees us through to the end of the year. Amen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen oo Things would be great for us this coming month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im so in love with how you do your works smoothly. I adore how you handle things. πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you BreadChampπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The part I liked most is that you ha e been able to solve problems using proceeds earned from this platform. Many thanks to read.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes oo I am forever grateful for this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that prayer. Next month we would achieve better than this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen for your prayer. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…continue to b humble even though she fumble oooo. I pray you found mercy in her sight in Jesus name.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol Thank you Gaftek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what an inspiring story you have. Youre a great blessing to your family and a wonderful sister.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I do Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure you will be blessed more because you share your blessing to your family wholeheartedly. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you are a sweet sister. Lucky your brother coz he has someone like you. And yeah, both read.cash and noise.cash is really a big help to all of us. And off course pur Bitcoincash, I just love how a life changer it is πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, he is lucky to have someone like me and definitely bch has been life changer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, Princess. Let us claim God's grace and blessings for the month of September

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, God will bless us more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think she must had a fight before meeting with you haha or she likes to fumble with every student. Well you have to be very careful about your project for such teachers. Sad to hear about the attitude of your aunts ...(This is clear the one who is rich, consider himself the lord) I am really happy about you 2 sisters helping your brother for his education. may the next month bring us alot of happiness and we warm welcome it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't mind her. She want to act unkind to students but God won't allow her 😁😁 Amen to your prayer. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the name "Ember" month haha.. sounds more fun than saying original. And dont worry, we will only have good days ahead because of BCH :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You this lady, you are a case πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. You said you want to be nice but she wants to fumble πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. If only she can read your thoughts hahaha.

What topic were you given? I wish you all the best dear. At least, K-Drama will rest.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Abi na! Instead of her to gbe agbara le πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

The influence of Parenting style on substance and alcohol abuse amongst adolescents. This is my topic oo

Infact other movies should rest for now even though I will be stealing time to watch small small 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ let her catch you o.

That's an interesting topic o and I guess you would make use of questionnaires, right?

Hahaha you still want to be watching? Sha don't go and include it in your project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Yes, I would make use of questionnaires. Nah! Why will I include movie in my project πŸ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lmao. Unconsciously...when you have watched too much πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to the part when you're giving your fam a part of your earnings from the platform. I am also thankful because I was able to finance myself and give back to my family. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These platforms has really been blessing to everyone because we could help our family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy that you gave this inspiring testimony,it really a motivation to me,and I pray God will grant you more blessings to help your financial needs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Amen to your prayer too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha... O my good God o! Princess the madam bch o lolzzz.... You no fit kill person o but all the same, it is good we thank God for some of those things that have impacted some meanings in our lives and yours is so amazing to the extent that you no longer demand money from home unless they send it to you with their church mind lolzzzz... It's really so amazing and hope to follow suit cheers....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God truly is a provider, He let you into this platform just like me.. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. We all have been blessed and it has been for us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incredibly you are princessreadcash so active all the way round. I believe ember month will be more prosperous for every users

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiu have been so much wonderful from the start and you got a good heart. God would never leave you. In as much as you continue to keep the good work with a clean heart.

I pray for your brother too And your supervisor I wish you a good time with her and your project work.

Have a nice day my dear princess πŸ‘Έ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Princess. πŸ’— God has been really good to us from the start. He never leaves. Its a good thing to hear that you have been very thankful to Him, as that is really we should be doing. To be thankful at all times. It is so proud to hear as well that you were able to send your brother to school. πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Thanks to God for the blessings always. Thank you MissJo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, Princess. Take care always! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago