Expressing my love

35 45
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

“When I say I love you more, I don’t mean I love you more than you love me. I mean I love you more than the bad days ahead of us, I love you more than any fight we will ever have. I love you more than the distance between us, I love you more than any obstacle that could try and come between us. I love you the most.”

– Unknown

I was passing through a route to a supermarket accompanied by a friend yesterday. I could say I haven´t known all roads inside the campus until yesterday. The place was so cool and quiet to walk through and suddenly, I told my friend "this would be a perfect spot for lovers to celebrate valentine the next day." We both laughed but it is true. Then, I started imagining my man visiting and taking him through the route as we both hold hands together enjoying the moment especially with natures around. This would make the love grow more when we see natures inspiring us and the beautiful flowers in the garden. I didn´t know there is a road like this in my school but thank God I have known there. Perhaps, I might find my missing rib before finally relocating, that would make me bring him there.


As we all know what is happening today- the celebration of love among couples. Wait! must it be only about them? It´s called Valentine and it´s another moment to express your love, not only to your partner, but to everyone that matters. Your families, best friends, that neighbor you like gisting with, your boss at work, your students at school, the orphanage homes, the homeless children, the physically challenged etc. These are people to show love to by giving and sharing what you have. Many people have abused such a day especially the teenagers or youths who believes sleeping and having fun in the hotels or at a corner with their boyfriends/ girlfriends makes it a valentine for them. It will not be a surprise seeing the results in nine months to this time.


Having said these, should couples wait for just a day to celebrate love? Should they stop loving themselves and wait for Feb 14 before they come together again? Will there be anything special to what they have been doing before on this day? Love should be an everyday act. Love should be from your heart each day, seconds and minutes. Your love beat shouldn´t stop and start on a particular day. Such relationship will sour quickly. Imagine eating your best food on the 14th of Feb. What happens or what stops you from enjoying it whenever you want? Love knows no day or season, it should be done every single day as you breathe in and out.


To this day, there are those I would want to express my love to, not because it´s the day but to be a reminder that I will keep loving them, no matter what happens.

MY FAMILY

My family are my pride. I can´t stop loving them each single day. They are already part of me right from when I was born. I have loved them since I started walking and till now, the love keeps growing. On this day, I want them to know that I admire and love them, I cherish them and I hope we keep loving ourselves the more. Happy Valentine to you my family.

MY FRIENDS

I have lots of friends. From my physical friends to virtual ones. Since I came to this platform, I have made lots of them and I want to say "Happy Valentine to you." Your existence has brought me Joy and I enjoy spending my moment with you. Thank you for building such friendship with me.

MY BCH FAMILY

I have gotten another beautiful family which readcash has given to me. They are my Nigerian friends and I can say I have always enjoyed those fun moments and interesting vibes with them. It is because of this platform, I was able to create that friendship. Our Whatsapp group never stops functioning because there are members who makes it active. I love you guys.

MY FOREIGN FRIENDS

I can´t start tagging names because they are too many and I would be roughing my article with tagging and I see it as not necessary if it´s getting too many. I am glad I could travel all over the countries because of your existence here. I was able to salivate and get filled with your kinds of meal in your countries. You make me want to keep adding to my bucket list the countries I want to visit especially Hongkong and Pakistan. You have been amazing from the start and I want to use this opportunity to celebrate this Val season with you, but remember my love will never stop today, I will continue to love you and know that I once came across beautiful souls here.

MY SPONSORS

I don´t think I would have sponsors if you guys haven´t considered sending me a request. If my articles has ever been boring to you, I can never see my notification pops up saying "I have a sponsor" but it´s because of the love you have for me, I could fill my sponsor box. I love you and I wish you all Happy Valentine.

MY SUBSCRIBERS

Do you know how it feels to write an article especially interesting ones that talks about your life experiences and you couldn´t see a single comment on your post? But it has been a wonderful journey with those who kept coming to read from my blog, leaving interesting comment including their ideal ideas and opinions and you then feel excited to see that your voice was heard. If not for those who subscribes, it would have been unlively here. I also want to wish you a lovely valentine season. Enjoy your moment.

TO THE RANDOM REWARDER

It would not be interesting if you have been writing and no reward coming in, at least to compensate you for a job well done. Rusty has always makes me smile each day and why wouldn´t I spend this day wishing you a fun filled Valentine season. I know you will not stop loving my posts and I will also keep tickling your body to come over me all day 😂

TO SIMON AND MARC DE MESEL

Without these two personalities, both read.cash and noise.cash will not exist. They are the ones blessing and making us happy each day of our lives. I want to wish you both a great moment today and beyond. Thanks for all you do. I can see your love for humanity and may God keep loving you too.

Did I miss anyone? I guess I didn´t and I am okay celebrating with you guys everyday. Thank you, I love you.

HAPPY VALENTINE DAY ❤❤

Thanks for reading

Photo by Jesse Goll

[February 14, 2022] (No 45 article for this year)

17
$ 7.26
$ 6.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Valentine's day Princess 💗 I go out for a walk earlier and the street nearby is so busy, people are busy and I found myself standing and just chillin' around. I am happy to see couples dating 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That´s great. You also should have fun too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day sis... Wishing you find your "missing rib" soon. Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen o 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chai sister mi, this is a very good way to express your love for us all here. Thank you so much sister mi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It´s my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love you too 😍 Happy Valentine

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Valentines to y'all. Unimaid998 here. I created a new account now and I have alot of questions to ask please. But first what can I do or not do for my account not to be Spam again please.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi, good you created another account. I still do not understand what could cause an account to be spammed. Can you chat me up on telegram: @princessbusayo25

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK I will Ma and thanks for the help don't know how to start thanking ya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day princess

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As we always say, Valentine's Day is every day. Show love in every way you can and any chance you can to anyone we can. Love is all encompassing choosing no gender, race, religion, status, age, etc.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, there is no discrimination when it comes to showing love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day celebration! I was expecting to see a matching outfit for of you and him, dining and chewing flesh of turkey 🤗. Wishing you loads of love 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That moment will come. You are already prophesying for me which I already claimed. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentines Day my dear princess!❤️ Today is not just about dating or a day for couples its for everyone. I believe we have different ways on how to make it special in our own ways.. Love lot! Please take care for always my dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. We should extend our love to everyone and not for couples alone. Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my dear princess.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certain segments of society have always deserved positive discrimination. At the point of showing love, it is not just a show of affection towards the lover. Love for family, friends or any animal is one of a few simple steps to sharing love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are very right. We need to show love to everyone and not discriminating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine’s Day dear I believe this day is not only for couples to show love to themselves but a day to show love to everyone around us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day to you too Princess. Much love from here 💖💖💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine day to you princess, you took most of the point I have jotted down.. But different explanation... I just love this write up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Fash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth is that we can not be waiting for a particular day to give love to the ones that are dear to our hearts. We must make every second count when it comes to love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day, I hope that rusty will visit me everyday as I guess he doesn't like me anymore,😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should keep going and don´t give up. As long as you do not violate any rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy hearts' Day, Princess! ❤️ lemme give you virtual chocolates and flowers! 🌹🌹🍫🍫

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😎❤❤ I appreciate the sponsorship renewal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure, Princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeh this day is not only to show love for couples but for our family, friends and every important person or thing in our life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it's a very special cause I'm inspired to compose an article just to read with my fun readers. It is motivation to woke up early in the morning and send some reply to my beloved commentators.

$ 0.02
2 years ago