Upvote Winners 7.!

14 40
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone.!

We may have a blessed and great day.

I'm a bit late on chosing the winners, lot of different deep thoughts and opinions I read on the comments on my Article, for the seventh(7th)Upvote-Comment's Value event (0.02).

Visit link to see their actual comments.

https://read.cash/@Pluma/i-am-poor-1291ecb4

The link of my ongoing Upvote event,share it to others.

https://read.cash/@Pluma/comments-value-upvote-0fbb9a06

So these are the winners...

@Ms_Banana24
@denzjam
@MisterWrite
@ADEPRETTY
@athena

I'm overwhelmed on your wise thought and opinions you shared about poor people.

Sorry for those comments I didn't chosen and you think it so valuable.Again,I chose based on my knowledge ,understanding and point of view.

Congratulations and Thank you for participating.

Stay updated on my latest published Article and keep on participating.

Read.Like.Comment.

Subscribe@Pluma

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awwnn... I appreciate dear.. its my first time participating in this ,,but am encouraged to do more... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyyy thank youuu 😍 it's my second time to be chosen by you ❤ God Bless 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for choosing my comment! :) #thanlful&honored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats everyone!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @Ms_Banana24 !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. congratulations to all winners... good morning ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats to all well deserved people!

$ 0.00
3 years ago