Rather Rather Let's have it

58 79
Avatar for Pichi28
2 years ago

Pulling this one out of the shelf. It is Wednesday. It has been raining all day. I have had too much of thinking (or trying) for the day so let us do this.

Pre picked these silly questions here : https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php and saved them to be answered for times like now - cold day, rain is pouring madly but not much ideas pouring in my head. Well there is but, that would involve a longer period of self-talk before I would be able to put it down in readable, human words. For now they are gibberish, blabber in my head - thought bubbles coming up and then popping- Poof! Goners!

Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty

Hello Wednesday... let's go!

  1. Would you rather look and feel 20 years younger from the neck down or the neck up?

    Yikes. Lols. Did not see that coming. Tough question. My brain is refusing to function well. If I am younger from the neck down, it is not like I'd be flashing / flaunting that with an older face, right? Would you?

    Let me get back to this one later.

  2. Would you rather lose all your teeth or lose all your hair?

    I have lost portions of my hair before and that is not a fun experience. Loosing all teeth will not be a fun experience either but at least I can get dentures.

    Yeah yeah... there's wig . but my hair, my say! SHOULD stay.

Wait... let me rethink this one, too.

  1. Would you rather always be ten minutes late or an hour early?

    I have always been ten minutes late so let us try being early just for this time. Kidding. My Japanese boss always tells us, if you have an appointment at 9am and you came up showing at 9am, you are already late. Come earlier than your set appointment so you can still settle down.

    I'd go for an hour early.

  2. Would you rather have neighbors who were noisy or neighbors who were nosy?

    Which one can I ignore? Horrific choices. Neither. Noisy neighbor I will pick noisy neighbors over nosy ones. I'll pad up my walls so I won't be able to hear them.

    Yes, yes, yes. That is right. That is what I'd do. Or pad their faces? Ah there's an idea.

  3. Would you rather be seen as a person who always whines or as someone who is a bad person?

    I wanna be the bad person instead. Whiners get attention. I do not like attention that way. "Seen" as a bad person is still reversible once someone dares to get to know me.

    flips a pen knife so who wants to go first?

  4. Would you rather date your best friend's sibling or have your best friend date your sibling?

    Both my siblings are married so this one's an easy one to answer. But then again my best friend's (the closest one now) sibling is also married. SAKLAUGH! - derived from Filipino word "saklap" meaning disappointing plus the english word laugh. so SAKLAUGH means a disappointed laugh though I meant it to mean : "That's terrible. Let's laugh about it."

  5. Would you rather receive $500 each time you make someone laugh or $10

    That's a no brainer deal. Ok citizens of Read , support me on this. Please laugh. Did the person typing this question suddenly choked and clicked on submit button?

  6. Would you rather receive a guaranteed $250

    against...? Bring it! Give it! no pair for a different scenario?

  7. Would you rather get rid of 90% of your possessions or 10% of your friends?

    Getting rid of 90% of my possessions sure.

  8. Would you rather live next to a graveyard or next to a haunted house?

    I'm afraid of neither one. So live me next to whichever. Besides, a bit of scaring yourself is fun every once in a while (.. woohoo I sound so super brave.. I can pull this one off!)

  9. Would you rather be burned alive or buried alive?

    Painful slow death over slow death. Burry me alive. Oh then, cremate me.

  10. Would you rather spend a week in the wilderness or one night in a haunted house?

    One night in the haunted house. Let us have a scream fest. It is good for the heart every once in a while. I can slap them ghosts right?

  11. Would you rather have a free day off on Friday or Monday?

    Day off on Monday definitely. Friday already feels like a day off even with tons of work.

  12. Would you rather have someone cheat on you or you cheat on someone and they find out?

    Do people who got caught cheating feel pain? At all? I have not tried that. Let us get caught cheating. Now how?

  13. Would you rather kiss a random stranger on the mouth or use a family member's toothbrush?

    The family's toothbrush is just inside the house .. the stranger who I'd probably dare kiss will be that irresistible and "probably won't see again " guy.. so let's do that. This question will get me killed with covid.

  14. Would you rather have free coffee or free ice-cream for the rest of your life?

    Free coffee!! I will just look for a friend who chose free ice cream so we can swap every once in a while.

  15. Would you rather always have to tell the truth or never be able to speak again?

    It would be fun to be telling the truth always and see what cracking damage it will do. All secrets out. hahaha


Good rainy evening people of the Read world! Easing down a bit to an easy read.

© Pichi28

All Original Content ....7/21

Unless specified otherwise...

13
$ 32.86
$ 30.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
+ 8
Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pichi28
2 years ago

Comments

This sounds so fun HAHAHHA the way you answer is amusing and I can't stop laughing, have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so aliw

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes and it made me baliw!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you have broken the random question generator but hey, who cares. The random rewarder likes it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Seems so. Looks like rusty rewarded the stress i went through ahhahah. Oi whoah i did not see that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm stressed now. I wonder if he'll visit me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh he will. Sometimes he skips... And then drips them tips...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so looking forward to that day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free coffee 😁..coffee adict here..jusko..kamahal kaya ng kape ngayun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let us let us kape! Hello kapwa coffee addict!!! oo tama pag may free coffee grab agad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would father lose my hair than my teeth 🤦. I love my teeth so much and this is the only thing I could be proud of 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

actually pinagiisipan ko pa dn yan hanggang ngayun. kainis na mga tanong to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather have neighbors who were noisy or neighbors who were nosy?

If my neigbhors are like these. I rather don't have one! HAHAHHA. But I can't do anything with that, we are surrounded by them. Nosy and noisy. 🤦‍♀️🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahah yun lang. masaya noisy pag ok ang videoke nila.. lols masaya ang nosy pag iba pinaguusapan nila hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuuu sinabi mo pa, nung isang araw may videoke sa kapot bahay. Ewan ko nalang talaga. Sana kahit timing lang ba, kaso kaso. Nevermind. Ambad ko 🤣
Sabagay depende nga naman pag iba 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah laftrip mga kapit bahay na ganyan. Dati may kapit bahay kami aga mag videoke.. tapos una madami sila.. tapos pa unti ng paunti yung mga kumakanta tapos pa lasing ng palasing.. so lalong pa mali ng pa mali timing at lyrics at tono...

hanggang sa plakda na silang lahat naiwan na lang yung videoke machine naingay..

pre covid naman yun hahahahha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Nakakaloka mga nag iinuman na yan ha. Bakit yung iba gumagaling daw kumanta pag nalalasing? Hahaha. Pag sobra na nakarami plakda na talaga.

Pero may kapit bahay kami dito maghapon magdamag nagvivideoke napakatibay tapos halos linggo linggo amp!

Ngayong covid lang. Buti kamo lumayas na sila dito sa lugar namin mga 2 months na sila wala. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahahH congrats. Nagkaron ng bahagyang katahimikan sa inyo! Hahaha.

Yung mga lasing na kapitbahay namin so far.. lumalakas lang boses at loob ... Parang di naman gumanda boses nila hahahhaha baaaaad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat salamat! 🤣

Masama nalalasing kapitbahay niyo. Medyo hindi kayo sinuwerte don 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tuwa ko sobra nun nag liquor ban .. hah! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha. Ayos nga yon. Kaso dito samin pasaway. Meron at merong alak 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

who is that millionaire who will give you for each joke 500 usd lol 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not quite sure :) hahahha.. but if i find out who... I will TELL YOU!! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish i be billionaire then😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL to the 1st 2 questions :D I don't think I can give decent answers on both hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit sa head no po? Hahaha. I'm still having a hard time really settling down for a solid choice. . Thank you po ma'am Lyca.. !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well always telling the truth is one to be caught cheating in your haunted house eating ice cream and drinking coffee after kissing your Covid infected stranger , love your answers wee pp

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wahahahaha love that scenario you just relayed HAahaha. Thank you uncle ed!...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no, thank you wee pp, you made the scenario 😂☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha no way to both graveyard or haunted house nagpa vax ka na right? so medyo safe ka na sa covid for kissing random stranger hahahaha and yes sa coffee hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ayun may konsinte! bwahah now to find the stranger... lols ang sagwa hahahah. sino kaya mag iice cream.. lols sarap vanila ice cream and coffee din eh... naisip ko lang bigla hahahahhahah.. pero coffee pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha coffee and ice cream with the stranger after the kiss? nyahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

now THAT's a picture! hahahahaha... pwede.. tapos yayain ko sa haunted house? para akap naman kunwari scared.. lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaahaha i think we can make a story with this one hahaha let's collab?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko tuloy yung bali trip sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha dami na nga natin trip sa noise eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo nga yung Elyu at Bolinao pa! hahahahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede pwede bwahahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na uh living with nosy neighbors will never be a thing to be ignored, i rather loose all my hair than my teeth though..pero natwa ako sa 20 years below or above the neck waaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh and sagwa tingnan beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nosy neighbors pero pwede mo sila tampalin at hindi sila gaganti no madam pwede pa? hahahaha. . . . Oo baliw yung tanong nung 20 years younger below or above the neck. Either way i'd be shocking myself each time i face the mirror.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ang violent baby hahaha,,pwede rin naman lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaa.. gigil sa nosy neighbors hahahahah... . .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An hour early - check! / 20 years younger neck down? - hell no. Am I an alien? jk / Whining pisses me off too lol. / If I lose teeth without having dentures? Pass. If it's ok, check! / I both love wilderness and anything haunted. / Lol so where's my $10?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let me claim my 500 hold on! :P hahaha .... thanks te always ahahahah bawi ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha gusto ko 500 katsing katsing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ge ge hati tayo! hahahahahahhahahahahah ... . .. katsing!!! ay pero pag ganun hindi na yun 500 hahahahha pero pwede pa din ....katsing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! 60-40?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just to make sure... akin 60? ahhahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahaha ok na pala ako sa hati. ya knowg i'm fair 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hating kapatid lels.. yung totoong hati.... hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaas!!!! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok deal.. i would have been willing to give you the 60 had you asked .. . .. but then .. 50 50 sounds nicer..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iyak nako 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daya... humugot ng iyak card... hahahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah..Try natin manampal ng multo. Naalala ko nung pumasok kamin a horror booth. Sa sobrang takot ng kaibigan ko, sinabunutan yung nagkukunwaring multo.😅 Ayun pinalabas kami.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

heheheheh diba? hahah kung posible why not ahhaha. Oo daming comedy story sa mga horror booth. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..parang di ko keri.. horror booth na naging comedy.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago