Panky's BCH Lottery

Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Week three is now over, and I have now given away $32.05 to the noise community πŸ€œπŸ€› Congratulations everyone!

If you have not heard, I started a Bitcoincash Lottery , where I give away the entire post tips to one lucky person!

But first off, here is a word from our sponsors...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty


Here is my week 1 update if interested...
https://read.cash/@Panky/bch-lottery-update-bb267c28

And here is week the 2 update https://read.cash/@Panky/so-far-given-away-1591-from-my-bch-lottery-bc206363

The Creation

I first created this Lottery out of pure bordem but kind of stuck as so many people join daily!
I enjoy my photography, I do it as a hobby rather than a job, so any money I get here is just a bonus. I am more than happy to give it away to noisy people, so long as they answer the questions correctly! 😈
Answer incorrectly, and your entry is invalid! 😝 (my game, my rules) πŸ˜†


Due to medical reasons, I have unfortunately had to take a few days away from the lottery, but starting Today the 23rd July, I will be restarting and pushing forward to week 4!



Week 3 results!

Day 1 - Just proves that reading the question correctly can win $1.58 BarczaSzandra
https://noise.cash/post/l67997wn

Day 2 - lucky number 33 wins $0.78 for sh33la
https://noise.cash/post/1k78np0p

Day 3 -Β  queency wins $0.60 for figuring out my trick question πŸ˜‰ what months have 28 days in? February? No... all 12 months have 28 days, just some have more πŸ˜…
https://noise.cash/post/1g8jz9mp

Day 4 - The jackpot jumped somewhat on day 4 with the pot at $2.28! Who is my dog? MegaKyodaiBanrai of course knew she is called keva 🐢🐢
https://noise.cash/post/17755vn6

Day 5 - the largest jackpot of the entire competition goes to fantagira $2.99 who says the early bird catches the sun eh? Fantagira proves sunsets ARE better than sunrises haha
https://noise.cash/post/187086j0

Day 6 - I wonder if knocking on wood actually helped blueiceberg to win her $2.60 πŸ€”
https://noise.cash/post/187086j0

Day 7 - $2.71 JasonMaure and his beautiful shot whilst driving! (He assured me he did pull over whilst taking this photo πŸ˜‰)
https://noise.cash/post/1570w2m5

The Months Summary

In total this week, 7 winners win a total of $16.14! ! The last 7 days actually accumulated more than week one and week two combined!!! 😱😱😱
It is genuinely getting exciting now!! 🀩🀩 so in three weeks the total winnings from panky's BCH Lottery is...
$32.05!!!! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Week 1 - $6.78
Week 2 - $9.13
Week 3 - $16.14

Can we increase this number yet again???? I want to give away more than $20 this week! #BCH4LIFE

Interested??

If interested:

  • Come and check out my daily Lottery posts, posted each evening whilst on my dog walk.

  • Each day I ask a different question that needs to be answered.

  • If you fail to answer in the comment section correctly, I will ignore your entry. A way to find the people that comment for the sake of commenting and those that actually pay attention πŸ˜‰


Good luck everyone πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

Here is a list of all previous winners of Panky's BCH Lottery 🀩

Week 1
$0.70 @sunnylife
$0.89 @Sallybeth23
$0.81 @bheng620
$1.00 @marsou
$1.19 @Cosmefulanito
$1.52 @snjeguljica
$0.67 @judith1969
$6.78

Week 2
$1.50 @oldguy
$1.92 @EirMacEnaj
$1.67 @juditka80
$1.37 @janerodriguez
$1.00 @Sallybeth23
$0.76 @AnnieMarie
$0.91 @parot
$9.13

Week 3
$1.58 @BarczaSzandra
$0.78 @sh33la
$0.60 @queency
$2.28 @MegaKyodaiBanrai
$2.99 @fantagira
$2.60 @blueiceberg
$2.71 @JasonMaure
$16.14

33
$ 12.67
$ 11.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @fantagira
$ 0.15 from @bmjc98
+ 13
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations to all of the winners and you too for this wonderful thought! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a cool way to interact with others. Are we allowed to do giveaways on Noise.cash?

$ 0.00
User's avatar a2j
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats to all winners. Thank You for sharing your blessings to them sis Panky. Next time, I will try to join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a lot of fun, and I applaud you for doing it. Just hope I can get the hang of it and maybe get a little bit of loot to boot. Free money is always nice, isn't it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats to all the winners, missed joining or participating on it 'coz i got busy with work n so tired, lol, hopefully soon, might join again po, lol, is there a link that u can share here po so i can join there po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are better now , and many congratulations to the winner you are such kind person because you started that lottery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all the winners! I hope you are recovering well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is amazing! Hopefully I could join next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's on every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunset wins! 😁 I’m sure sunrises are equally beautiful, I just can’t get out of bed so early πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Don't worry, I'm exactly the same! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, your Lottery is a success. And it's just awesome, congrats to that. More to fun to come πŸ’™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I know right! I'm so happy how it has come along! More success equals more money to give away! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your blessings, miss Panky!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats to all winners and to you as well for hosting this. Cheers!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! And I admire you miss Panky for your generosity. 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to all the winnersπŸŽ‰β€οΈ you deserve it...

More blessings you PankyπŸ™β€οΈ you're such a kind. I'm sending prayers to you..πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I always missed something here. I should always check your posts 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Reason to keep coming back πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all winners and participant

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow such a genuine act of kindness from a very unique way. I congratulate them all for winning they deserve it. And the sound congratulation and applause goes to the creator of course. Congratulations may your lottery continue and more blessings to come on your way.

$ 0.05
2 years ago