Acknowledgement And Sponsorship🤗❤

41 46
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

APPRECIATION

My journey through Life till now as Ghanaian young boy from the streets of Tema in Ghana has never been easy. From a poverty strikened background, I struggles through the hustles and bustles and now I have a place I call home. And now I have gained a break through to attaining victory and becoming the definition of MONEY and Wealth.

From where I was born, poverty and illness was our Hall Mark instead of wealth and health. We go through our daily activities looking for food to eat. Homelessness is not an absent obstacle at all. Many wished they could enjoy Life how they had wished but Man's Plans are not God's Plans.

Those who were able to fight forward through all the obstacles obtained the freedom they wished for and the ones who procrastinated their progress and aim, still remain at where they are and still living in poverty.

With a big dream and a mega mind, I decided to follow the dream achievers and by the good grace of God Almighty I came out successfully. I know some will wonder how and your answer lies in my next paragraph.

On a very faithful morning, because I was a curious and adventurous young boy, started surfing the internet for online job application but it never happened as I planned. So a very generous and benevolent friend @Her-bert may God richly bless him, also a brilliant young boy introduced me to read.cash. At first I didn't take it serious because all the things I tried never worked. But I decided to give it a try and low and behold I gained the break through I've always wished for.

Read.cash really helped me a lot and @MarcDeMesel I really appreciate your benevolence and the opportunity you've given us to show to the world that yes indeed we can also make a change and bring smiles on the faces of others. So through my journey here on read.cash, I've met a lot of friends from all over the world. I met some through giveaway contests, daily games, sponsorships and many more.

Due to this I will like to thank the following people a lot for putting a smile on my face and the face of my family and the world as a whole. Without much I do, @Her-bert, @bheng620, @Dangerous_Fly @Angel0124 @BRISTY1820 @Cold3ndice @Mirriam23 @Cristy @mich @Rakibbec03 @kemkem @Mikkay @Orni @Bestie @scottcbusiness and all the readcashers out there. I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH. And I'm grateful for what you've done for me during my stay here on read.cash and I know you won't FORSAKE ME.

Some of these people here inspired me through their articles, some through their ability to give back to others the little things they earn here, some through their hard work and a whole lot. I Thank You All for supporting me and helping me when I needed it most.

SPONSORSHIP

So, because of this help and the love and everything they have shown me till now, I'm organising a sponsorship giveaway for everyone here on read.cash and I'll sponsor 60 people. All you've to do is as follows;

Mechanics

  • Subscribe to me if you have not to get all the updates about the sponsorship.

  • Comment your best article down below in the comment section

  • And tag just two of your friends on READCASH to know about this and also join.

  • You can like this article if you want to

  • The sponsorship ends on 1st September, 2020 and the winners will be announced that same day.

Thank you all for your time and for supporting me here on read.cash. I really appreciate it. I LOVE YOU ALL.

And the new users please avoid copying others articles to prevent a penalty from read.cash. Be yourself and don't be discouraged because, "Rome was never built in a Day".

Good bless you all and have a blissful and joyful day and in everything God first. He knows the plans he has for you. Plans not to harm you but to give you a better hope and future(Jeremiah 29:11). Thank you.

Be encouraged ❤📿

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You kept my eyes opened from the beginning to the end . You are a gud writer keep it up 👍👍👊 More push up on your way, we will support you in all your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗💪❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vim I guess today is the day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to you! and thank you so much for this opportunity! here's my article: https://read.cash/@marieofhtemiah/sustainable-bioplastic-spoon-and-fork-made-from-cornstarch-3d3981c5 @ikigai_kai @Elaine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Thank you too for joining😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great opportunity. It's a really great initiative ❤ Here is my link dude 😍 https://read.cash/@Rakibbec03/everyday-is-the-new-chance-to-change-your-life-c1178061

@Meher89 @Oriyanura66 @Subha_suhi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thanks for this opportunity @Panda

Here is my entry: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/when-black-meets-white-5e79c4c3

@fidelis @marieofhtemiah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Thanks for joining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too Sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have encouraged to read your struggle. Hope for best. I have done all of your procedures. Here is my article to join in this sponsorship: https://read.cash/@Ridz/moss-photography-2fef4e32 @mrm @tamanna21 guys you can try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your id, you subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the initiative.. here's my article link: https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/i-love-your-brain-a2ffc12d Hope you 'll like it.. I like to mention @kfatema and @Ridz ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend, I already registered this. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the great opportunity. Here is the link of my article

https://read.cash/@Cutie_Angel_Mukta/the-sunset-sky-2-7cfde39d

@Rehenuma @girlnextdoor @Bithi13 @Shrabanti1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great initiative @Panda. Here's my entry.

https://read.cash/@Meher89/success-will-come-if-you-work-with-a-cold-head-dce63877

@Fatema @Nihan you can partocipate in this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subcribe this but i dont how to comment my best article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You open your article then you copy the link of the article, then you past it in the comment section here. That's all dear🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting friend from ghana, all will be fine!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for the encouraging words ☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning n thank u for mentioning me n that's a good idea, hope your sponsorships giveaway will be a successful one, God bless u always, @Panda, keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. And God bless you too🤗❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You very much for the sponsorship. I love you so much dear🤗🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n thank u too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear❤❤❤🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago