When Black Meets White

10 70
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Hi guys! This is the last part of BLIGHT TRILOGY.

I don’t see the world completely in black and white. Sometimes I do.

– Benicio Del Toro

This is a compilation of black and white shots using my smartphone.

The filter is from VSCO.

I see more in black and white – I like the abstraction of it.” -Mary Ellen Mark

The clouds above our home.

Color is everything, black and white is more. -Dominic Rouse

Stairs from the entrance of our gymnasium.

It’s less what the eye sees and more what the soul feels.

7 am class feels. I got too early and no one's e

Looking at a black and white photograph, you are already looking at a strange world. -Joel Sternfeld

A glimpse view of Fantasy World while we're travelling.

I think it’s because it was an emotional story, and emotions come through much stronger in black and white. -Kim Hunter

This is just a tribute to my idol in his birthday. I really love their music.

That's it! Thank you for reading up to this. Hope you like it!

You can also visit my other works or this BLIGHT TRILOGY. Thank you and take care!

Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty

Thank you @kFatema for the sponsor 🥺 More power!

11
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Djgeloremix
$ 0.02 from @Flippy.dippy
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

This is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Djgeloremix for choosing my article to be upvoted :) More power po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries 😉. Sponsor naman sa sunod haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aabangan po namin yan hahaha salamat po ulit 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love your creativity!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankies fidelis ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your pics are superb as always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u alsooo. thank u!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are too creative 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muuuch~~~

$ 0.00
3 years ago