Random Questions from Tiktok Videos

74 106
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

"Just keep scrolling, just keep scrolling, scrolling, scrolling, scrolling, scrolling."

 

Sounds familiar? Yes, it's from the movie "Finding Nemo," but instead of the word "swimming," I used the word "scrolling" because that's what I have been doing for almost an hour. Scrolling through social media, noise, and read.cash, with the hope of finding an idea about what to write. When I was just a newbie to this platform, I made sure that before the clock struck noon, I had an article or at least an idea about what to write, and I never ran out of ideas. But now, after a year of publicizing articles almost every day, I guess it is normal to run out of topics, so most of the time, I relied on random questions and writing prompts. And it helps me big time to achieve my one article a day goal.

And today, another random question. I have saved Florie Mae's article about the random question she got from watching Tiktok videos. And so, without further ado, let's begin.


What country would you like to visit?

South Korea! After watching so many Korean dramas, I wanted to visit South Korea. Not only to see the beautiful historical sites but also to have a taste of their cuisine. I know, I can have a taste of that even if I am just here in the Philippines, but having the opportunity to experience that in South Korea is a bonus, right? And I am also dreaming of meeting or at least seeing Lee Minho, even from afar, hahaha! Sorna, he is the best Oppa for me, lol!

I also want to try wearing hanbok while visiting the popular filming sites that I only get to see in the Korean dramas/movies that I watched.

Photo Source

What do you like the most about your city?

What I like about my city are the amazing beaches. We are almost surrounded by beautiful beaches, not just in my city but the whole of Panay Island. It is nice to live near the beach because you can go there whenever you like without spending too much. And one more thing I like about my city is the fresh catch from the sea. I live in the "Seafood Capital of the Philippines," so we get to enjoy the different seafood fresh! We also have different festivals that showcase the different cultures that we have here. We even have an "Aswang Festival", but that was before. 

Photo Source

What was the last movie you saw? 

The last movie that I saw was "Black Crab" on Netflix. It was about a soldier who needed to deliver a secret cargo, but the only way is to cross a frozen sea. She didn't want to do the mission, but her superior convinced her that it was the only way to save her daughter. She later finds out that her daughter is already dead and the secret cargo that they were carrying is a biological weapon that will be used to not just end the war, but also to end everything.

I loved the movie, but if you were looking for an intense action movie, I would not recommend this to you.

Photo Source

What's your favorite social network?

Obviously, it is noise.cash. Just by posting a short post, my not-so-good photography, and even ranting, I could earn bitcoin cash. What I like most about it is that no one will judge you, belittle you, or look down on you. Furthermore, even if they are not famous, everyone has the opportunity to earn money. We just have to be diligent in creating posts and interacting with other users.

https://noise.cash/u/pachuchay

If you don't have noise.cash account yet, you can sign up under my link. See you there!


And it's a wrap. I only choose to answer 4 questions but there were actually 10 questions to answer from. If you run out of topic, you can try this one.

--

Date Published: March 26, 2022

 

29
$ 24.48
$ 23.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Ako naman Gusto ko puntahan ang Texas, gusto ko kasi bisitahin ang auntie at uncle ko dun😊 oh myyy gwapo ni Lee min Ho..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woq Texas, ang layo nun ah, hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh opo andun kasi nakatira yung auntie ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok beh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mental black na ako s lahat dahil nakita ko ex ko hahaha. Hi Lee Min Ho I miss you na po haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, grabe appeal ni lee minho eh no, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin si Lee Jong Suk naman ate hahaha. Nag crave tuloy ako ng samyuppp ulit 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oppa ko din un pero number 1 si minho hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same favorite crush oppa pala tayo ate Pachuchay hehe 😸 Lee Min Hoo fan talaga ako since Boys over Flowers na k-drama nila 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood mo na ba yun Personal Taste nya na kdrama? Maganda din yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh ngayon ko palang narinig title ng movie na yan ate papanoorin ko po Yan 🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to visit South Korea too sis. And ang pictures ni Lee Min Ho talaga eh. Why so gwapo mi loves?hahha Same tayo ng favorite Korean actor sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gwapo naman kasi tlaga, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream country ate Pachuchay is Paris, France. I hope I can have a selfie under the Eiffel tower because since I'm a kid I wanted to be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang lugar din ang Paris, dalawang friend ko andun eh.. Magastos ng lang bago ka makapunta doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korea!!! Hahah ako dahil sa food😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahh, Apir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po... I want to visit South Korea too. Pinaka gusto kong mapuntahan for now is sa Pohang kung saan nag film yung Hometwn Cha Cha Cha ☺ But if there's another chance, I'd love to go to Japan too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hahahaha, epekto ng kdrama talaga to eh.. Me din, second choice ko is Japan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite place is Japan, it's where my real parents lived. I wanna visit them there soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Japan is a really nice country too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is. Hopefully I can visit my parents soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I visit Turkey because of watching Turkish dramas. And I'm a huge fan of Turkish historical dramas and their actors especially Engin Altan ( played the role of ertugrul Ghazi).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I have heard that Turkish dramas are good as well. I think it is time for me to check Turkish dramas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay, sokor is indeed nice sis.. i am keeping this on my tabs so I can join the prompt too! Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pala sis noh, nakapunta ka na sa Sokor. Nabasa ko dati sa article mo, inggit is me😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seat sale sis hehe un ung naging susi.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh i see, heheh. pero di ba [ricey ang cost ng pag gala gala sa SoKor?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I'm a movie fanatic and this movie looks really exciting, it looks like you also like movies, borrowed from Nemo movie too lol I loved it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, thanks. You should check out the movie coz it is great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako naman ate mas gusto ko pumunta sa mga english language na mga country. I don't speak chingchong kasi wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako eh ganun din dati.. Pero kakapanood ko ng kdrama eh naapektuhan na desisyon sa buhay😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahahaa nako ate buti ako di ako pala nood ng kdrama wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also sometimes want to go to South Korea and meet Lee Minho..He is very handsome. Maybe tonight I will go there, after closing my eyes. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, hope all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din pumunta sa SoKor pero syempre mas gusto ko sa Japan HAHA sana all doon sa Beaches dina need magpaka layo layo para lang magbeach 🥲😔 kung ganyan lang din dito samin ay Hays araw arawin ko na Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kami na malapit sa beach eh bihira lang din magpunta hahaha.. Nagsaw na din siguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin mag Korea..parang ang ganda lang kasi don ano? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Epekto ng kdrama😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakisave din ako madam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go madam, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I would given a chance to visit a country I will choose Japan cause I really want to see physically the author of those notorious anime. Hehe and also, I want to taste their delicious food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Japan is a good country to visit too. It is my daughter's dream destination because she is also a fan of anime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the movie sis seems like this is what my taste like hehhe. A must watch ang dami na tlgang pending na movie na dpat ko panuorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subukan mo sis at maganda sya talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasave madams UwU.

What do I like the most in our city? I dunno, ni hindi ko pa naiikot ang barangay namin ee pano ga iyon madams 🥺🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, loka ka madam, foods na lang madam, for sure madami masasarap na foods jn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na curious ko sa aswang festival sis,unsa na siya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like ny other festival din sis pero ang mga nagparade eh mga nakaaswang costume,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala uie, gusto ko din makapunta sa South Korea at makita si Ji Chang Wook. Hahaha. Gising pa ako pero parang nasa dreamland na ako sissy.. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bet ko din si jcw sis, naku grabe din makatitig kasi yan eh, makalaglag panty, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis. As in talaga, tas para sa'kin isa din siya sa best kisser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo, jusko as in, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta uie. The way siya magpakilig sis, as in mura pud laman ta'g ibayaw sa langit. Makahilak na laman jud ko's kilig.. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mau jud sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One time gani, nakit.an ko'ng mama nga nagsige ug katawa ug ngisi sa kwarto, giingnan ko'g mura kuno ko'g buang.. Hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi ko pa nanood yang black crab. Macheck nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda sya Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang po talaga mag-teleport papuntang Korea eh noh tapos hanapin ung mga Oppa natin doon. Hahahaha! 😂 May bagong drama si Lee Min Ho eh. Dami kong nakikitang spoiler sa FB. Pachinko ata title nun. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga? Start na ba sya beh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start na po. Pero sa Apple TV lang yata siya available.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun, daya naman...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really interested to travel (wala kasi budget) because I prefer doing things at home (less expense save a lot). Anyway if it's for free, I would to travel the different parts of the Philippines because there are hidden wonders located here in the Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, tama ka, explore our own counttry muna..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga iilang months palang ako peru yan na aaout of topic na hahah, peru buti talaga kahit kayo po antagal na dito parang andami paring topic😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, parang ginawa ko na ngang diary to eh, kahit yin mga lumang account ko dito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aii ganun po bah may mga past accnt kana dito? Na visit din bayun ni rusty?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kaso kintagalan eh naspam na kaya gaw ng bago..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun bah, ano bah yung mga posibility na ma spam yung account ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din alam talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

South Korea is a place even I'm interested to travel, to see all those Korean glory everyone is talking about, I also heard people there are so sweet and hardowrking..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe we'll get to meet there in the future, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman po Ate, ultimate dream ko rin makapunta sa SK haha. Yun yung gusto kong pasyalan pero ang gusto ko talagang Country na tirahan ay sa SG haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayamang bansa kasi ang SG kahit maliit lang sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago