I was once a Cheater

After I met Kuya Erwin, my perception of men drastically change. I don't trust them anymore. For me, they are only after one thing, my voluptuous body, lol! If you want to know who is Kuya Erwin, you can read the story here.

After that incident, I look for another place to live, but not far from work. I found a room for rent, 30 minutes a walk away from my work. Kuya Erwin still bothers me but I told him if he wouldn't stop, I will talk to his wife and reveals his malicious acts so he listened.

In my new neighborhood, all seem friendly and my stay there was quite fun. I met a lot of friends, guys, and gals. So I met these 2 guys, Allan, he is 25 years old and Jack, 16 years old. They are both tall and have slender bodies.

Allan is charming because he always wears a smile while Jack is cute with his dimples. Allan courted me, but I told him to stop since I am not ready to be in a relationship again. Then Jack here is a friend of my board mates so he was always in our boarding house chatting with them. Jack on the other hand did not court me but he always makes papansin, like you know when you make papansin sa crush

Image source

Pagbigyan nyo na ko sa photo na ginamit ko please😅

Then Christmas came, our landlady threw a Christmas party in her house so as expected all her boarders were invited. We were all satisfied with the food. She even offered us a drink but I said no. Then Jack came, he looks so cute that night. We were all having fun then Jack's friend asked him about his crush that he always talked about. And he directly said that it was me. I was surprised because I am much older than him. So I told him, "Ano ka ba, wag mo nga ako binibiro ng ganyan".

He was so serious at that time and I feel so nervous. Then he suddenly asked me if I can be her girl, like what?! Seriously, it never came to my mind that this kid would ask me that. Then our friends started teasing us which put me in a hot seat. And don't know why I said yes, but I say YES!

I woke up in a daze the next day, thinking about what I had done the other night. I still can't believe that I had a younger boyfriend. So I planned to talk to him and end it. But my plan didn't work. Jack was so good to me so I decided to delay my plan. I feel so awkward to have a boyfriend who is younger than me.

Then here comes Allan. Allan didn't know anything about me and Jack. And he still insists that he likes me and continues to court me. Honestly, I like Allan more than Jack. So on that day, I decided to say yes to him and planned on breaking up with Jack. So I end up having 2 boyfriends. I had a hard time breaking up with Jack because every time I wanted to, he always left. I think he could sense it.

How did I manage to stay in a relationship with 2 guys? Well, Allan has a stay-in job so we only got to see each other every weekend. Jack on the other hand was studying and we only get to see at night. No one suspected us because before we even had a relationship, he was always in our boarding house.

Then the "chismis" spread out. Someone saw me and Allan together. That night, Jack talked to me and asked if it is true. And I coldheartedly say Yes. He got mad at me, that's a given. So he went to Allan and confronted him about the rumor and that's when Allan knew about me and Jack.

Sounds fictional noh? Pero true to life po yan. Ewan ko ba, bakit ang ganda ko dati🤣😅
Tapos ngayon hindi na🤣.

I ended my relationship with both of them. Allan didn't want to but I insisted. My relationship with them lasted only for 2 months. And then I decided to went back to my Tita's house because I could no longer take the "chismis", that I am manloloko and all. Especially Jack's older sisters. They told me that " ang kapal naman daw ng mukha ko na lokohin ang bunso nila eh di naman daw all kagandahan", lol! I feel like I need a family that I could rely on. And it was my fault anyway.

So that's how I ended up a cheater. We all know that CHEATING is a choice. Whatever reason you may have, it could not justify the fact that you cheated.

I hope you like my story. It is not fictional but my true love story. As I was writing this, I was laughing of the thought of how b@*@h I was that time. But seriously, I did not know why they liked me, I am just an average-looking girl and they were way out of my league. Gandara ka gurl?

Lead Image Source

Date Published: August 20, 2021

12
$ 7.97
$ 7.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.06 from @Porwest
+ 8
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hahah nung Nakita ko title na curious ako but then as I read parang fictional then I realized na Hindi pala... Hahahha...

Cheating is a choice yes... Minsan lang sinasabi natin sa sarili natin na nagkataon lang pero di yun Ang totoo sadyang gusto lang natin pagtakpan sa sarili nating may ginagawa tayong masama

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi sis,hahahaha. you found me here,thank you!

Yes ginusto tlaga natin yun, kahit ano pang rason eh hindi natin pwede ijustify yun ginawa natin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah... Naghahanap ako ng familiar faces dito haha...

Kinda have the same experience lol 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can share it by writing sis,heheheh. Mostly mga experiences ko sinusulat ko dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahah di ata kaya Yung real life experiences hahhahaha... Salute ako sayo dahil dun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman eh waang prob sa akin na ishare at baka akpulutan din ng aral. I am not afraid to be judged na din, bahala na sila, hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha siguro in the future din I will sis... Pangteleserye Ang peg ng life natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa experience din to so might as well treasured it pa din, hahahaa atleast you learned your lesson namn na, hayss hirap kasi maging maganda diba sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Picture reveal naman po diyan ate. Saka update don sa Allan at Jack lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, waley na ko balita sa kanila after that beh. Di pa kasi uso ang facebook noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero natry niyo ba ate isearch name nila sa fb hhahahhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly hindi ko na talaga tanda surname nila, lol! Jusme 18 lang ako nun, 41 na ko ngayon😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging cheater din ako non kasi Wala Lang hahahaha. Until naguilty ako at pinagtapat sa isang jowa ko yung lahat. Bata pako non hahahaha. Natatawa tuloy ako 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha, matatawa ka na lang talaga kapag naalala mo eh noh, ako siguro kung di nahuli baka nagtagal tagal pa. Pero balak ko talaga hiwalayan un mas bata kaso naunahan ng chismosa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a crazy way maybe it wasn't cheating at all, really. I mean, you were single, so were they. You were young, so were they. You were just exploring around a bit. Testing the waters. Gosh, you never want to make such comparisons, but in a sense is it any different, really, from trying on a couple of dresses to see which one you liked best? (By the way, I am a guy, so I have never worn a dress, lol). Or test driving a couple of cars to see which one best met your wants and needs? Were you not just trying to find yourself and to figure out what was it in life, and in love that you would desire most?

Whatever one may call it, perhaps it is events like these that actually shape stronger relationships when we actually do figure it all out. Because, in a way, you did your homework, and when the right choice came along...

You were better prepared to make it in confidence.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like how you put this in a different perspective. And I hope people can think of it as you but sadly not in our country. Having 2 guys at the same time is a big NO. I totally agree with you, it is like choosing what's best right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haba ng hair ate..anjan na si Bella 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba...! bume-bellla Swan! ahaha.. dalawang buwang bella swan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, kungbdi lang nahuli baka nagtagal tagal pang bella swan, hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of a Friend's tv show character Pheobe Buffay when she dates two guys at once and they get mad lol... same story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I guess there are a lot of girls who dated 2 guys at the same time😂. Anyways thanks for stopping by, @Theblackdoll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi madam, diko kinaya to *Ano ka ba, wag mo nga ako binibiro ng ganyan" bat naiimagine ko tas pabebe bwahahahaha. Pero ang bata naman nong Jack aguyy kahit 2 years lang ang gap. Seriously, age Matter to me. Kaya pag nakaramdam ako ng kakaiba sa mas bata sakin pinapatay ko na mahirap na aguyy. Kahit naba baka mas matured pa sila mag isip sakin, still parang ang iba lang talaga tingnan aguyy. Peri sana all talaga ee. Lakas nf hatak sa boys. Haba hair, pabahagi madams 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba, wahahahahah.. Di ko alam bakit gustung gusto nila ako eh di naman kagandahan, kaya galit na galit sa akin kapatid ni Jack eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madams mas bet ko si Allan kaso nagkaalaman eh, hahaha.. Then nun nakipaghiwalay na ko sa kanila eh ayaw na nya tlaga, gusto nya na ko asawahin, hahaha.. Eh di pa ko ready, 18 lang ako nun eh.. Pero si Jack eh cutie pie talaga pero para akong nag aalaga ng baby, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bella Swan ang peg mamsh! Hahaha parang sa movies lang, true to life na pala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh, hahaha.. Ganyan kahaba ang hair ko dati😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you had some fun having 2 boyfriends. Probably would be even better if they knew about each other and were fine with it 😉 Something to tell your grandchildren about!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my that would be awful, right? 😅. It was quite an experience being involved with 2 guys but that is not something that I should be proud of.

Thanks for the upvote @fantagira

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haba ng hair mo, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di naman masyado sis😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge mga 91%, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago