Never Have I Ever: My Highschool Edition

51 55

Good day lovelies! Today was a busy day for me. Doing some random stuffs at home that I have no time to think about a topic to write. And I told myself not to write anything today, still, here I am unstoppably tapping my fingers again, Lol! But thankfully, I have read kingofreview's article that led me to write.

--

It was probably the happiest time of our lives, high school. Many people consider their college experiences to be the best, but I believe that high school is superior because it is more enjoyable and has less workload. It denotes the point at which we have just shed our baby skins and are settling into our bodies. We are now young adults. Our bodies are undergoing a series of transformations. Boys are maturing into young men, while girls are maturing into lovely young women. We are mature enough at this point to recognize our interests, passions, and everything else we need to know about ourselves.

It is also the time when our parents loosen their grips on the rules, and we, therefore, experiment a lot during this period. I would say that this is the best time to make mistakes because most of the time they would only tell us that we are just teenagers and everyone goes through this phase, so we are free from punishment, lol!

Why am I saying this? It is because, today, my article will be about my high school experience. I got this idea from a writing prompt initiated by @kingofreview , The Never Have I Ever: School Edition.

So without further ado, let's begin.

--

  • Skipped a class

I never thought that I would skip class, ever, because I am the type of student that abides by the law, char! I just don't want my Lola to be disappointed in me. And so I thought, because when I transferred to a public school in my third year of high school, that was when I got out of my cocoon and did things that I never thought I would do, and that was skipping classes. It was frightening at first but was fun. The excitement, the fear that you might get caught. But I did it thrice only because I got caught on my third time skipping class. 

  • Cheated on an exam

I never cheated on an exam. I am confident in myself and my brain cells, lol!

  • Forged my parent's signature

I have never forged my parents' signature, but I have done something similar to it. I have already written an article about this, but for the sake of my new readers, I will write it again. This happened when I was in my second year of high school. I was studying in a private school back then, and there was a time when my Lola was short of money, and I had to pay my tuition fee because it was our departmental exam. So what I did was forge the receipt for my tuition so that I could get the final exam. I changed the date, the OR number, and everything on the receipt. Later on, they found out about what I did.

  • Bullied anyone at school

I have never done this, and I don't have the heart to do this to anyone. I know the feeling of being bullied because I am always the target of the bully.

  • Been suspended from school

No, not ever. As I said, I am a good student, charot!

  • Been in the bottom three of my class

It never happened that I was in the bottom three. I am proud to say that I always belong to the top students in our class. *not bragging*

  • Had a crush on someone in my class

Always, hahaha! I easily get attracted to someone. I don't know why Char! But I also easily get turned off and then find a new crush again, lol!

  • Played in a sports team

I have always been sporty when I was still studying. I ran in track and field and played volleyball for our school in elementary. I played volleyball again in high school but not in my fourth year because I was more focused on my studies and there was still a CAT at that time. I miss playing volleyball. So every time I saw someone playing on the street, if they let me play with them, I would just butt in, hehe. But they always had this look like, "You can play?" But after the game, they would tell me that I am good. Of course, I am not a varsity player for nothing, char!

--

I realized that I had a fun high school life after answering this. I chose not to answer everything but that doesn't mean that I did not do it nor do it. I just chose not to include them all here, char!


Date Published: March 20, 20202

Gif from Giphy app

23
$ 6.10
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

woooww sanaol ate never nag cheat, ako kasi always HAHAHAH halos kaming lahat ng mgakaklase ko, paikot ikot lang yung mga sagot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, ako naman yun kopyahan dati ng mga kaklase ko tapos pasa pasa na ang sagot, minsan nga pati name ko eh nakopya na nila, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga din eto later. Sana di madagdag sa listahan ng na bookmark lan lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a high school experience you have po, sanaol good studennt😭 ako before nagsiskip ako ng class ilang beses din yung pero kasama buong classmates ko 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least di ka nag iisa😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, same potato nung high school sis. Pero Hindi lng ako sporty na tayo. Madali lng din ako maatraact sa mga classmate ko and never din akong nangopya or nambully. Masaya ang memories ko nung high school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot kasi mangopya sis noh, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman ou, mabait na bata pala to, for sure takot sa nanay at tatay kaya mabait. Haha katuwaan lang lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman sa takot, hehe.. Ayaw ko lang sila madisappoint lalo na lola ko kaai sa kanya ako lumaki..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun naman pala, mabuti ka talagang tao mula pagkabata lods, hehe sana all nalang ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay grabe naman, nakakataba namna ng puso ang sinabi mo lods, hehehe..salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, wag mung patabain lods, mas mahal ang inlargement of the heart haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, gagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So perfect to be true. Haha peace anyway your such a good student. Compared it now there are so many influences by social media. I hope this may inspire readers to be a good student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess our generation is more of a good student than the generation rn because as u said, the influence of socmeds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, matino..char!..pero nakaranas ako mag cutting classes during nung elementary days ko..hahaha..dumiretso kami sa bayabayasan instead na sa school pupunta...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, abay bata ka pa lang nun magcutting class sis ah, ako talot na takot noong elementary kaya goodie goodie pa ako, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis..naaya kasi ako ng tita ko noon..hayun..napalo nang wagas ng nanay ko pag uwi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheheh, pero nag enjoy ka naman sis sa pagbubulakbol kaya worth it na mapalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha..truth sis..nanguha kami bg bayabas, kakaw, at kalamansi..hahaha..tapos nag laro pa kami ng chinese garter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha, enjoy nga ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet me this! Ene dew hahahaha.

Ang kras di dapat nawawala. Napapalitan yan every year lalo na pag may bagong classmates hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naku ako eh halos every month nagpapalit ng crush, jusko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo mukang napaka masunuring bata mo noon ate pachuchay. Ako ilang beses ko na ginaya signature ng magulang ko kasi dati eh not good terms kami ni mama wahahaha. Ang exciting nmana nito matry nga din sundan 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nakakatakot magforge ng signature saka di maganda penmanship ko kaya mahirap manggaya😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah kung parents nmaan ate ok lang iyan wag lang sa ibang tao ba at pede ka na talaga kasuhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I had is that cutting classes and cheating. I was scolded simultaneously slap hardly by my father. Hehe I so painful especially when it is done in front of my cousins. I was scolded and my teacher disregard my examination and I got rejected. This was the time when I'm high school so much misdemeanor that I've done.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I am sure that you have learned something from that mistakes and it makes ur highschool life colorful. Not done any misdemeanor when we are still a student would make our life boring, i guess..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's right life would be boring if we perfectly surpass highschool life like , its good to have those experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it somehow made an impact of who we are today..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait na estudyante mo naman sis.hihi Ako kasi medyo may pagkapasaway.haha Gusto ko din sumali nito sis. Nakakatuwa kasi magbalik-tanaw sa mga high school memories no?😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis, aabangan ko yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait mo namang student ate before tsaka laban na laban sa sports hehehe. Pero relate ako dun sa crush eme hahah, new school year new crushes hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat ganun beh, nagpapalit ng crush lage😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good student, your Lola must be so proud of you ate hihi. And about sa crush thingyyy, hahaha relate ako 101% 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, oh di ba.. Naku ewn ko ba, ang bilis ko maturn off sa mga crush ko dati.. Then sometimes kapag nagcrushback na eh di ko na bigla crush hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried na din mag cheat sa exam buti na lang di nahuhuli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, ako never ko yan ginawa, di ko din alam kung bakit, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait na student hahahaha ako na suspend eh 🤣😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, totoo? Kwento naman jan😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will write on this, but I'm pretty sure I haven't done a lot of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to your version of this friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks... Coming soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school life will always be the best ate hehehe. Parang ang good girl mo naman ate noon, at active sa sports hehe. Nabanggit mo pala na volleyball player ka before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup beh and I enjoued playing volleyball, parang ibang tao kapag naglalaro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate sporty haha. Sa akin, sinagutan ko na lahat sayang topic ng tatlong araw bihira pa naman ako magpublishh haha. Yung cheating ngayong modular, araw araw yata eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku halos lahat nagcheat ngayon eh kasalanan din nman ng mgabteacger, di halos nagkaklase tapos panay bigay ng activity kaya ng tendency ng mga students eh aasa kay google

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a summary you are a good girl. Well, we all know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear MrDevil..

$ 0.00
2 years ago