Hi, it's me.

38 39
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Hey readers I'm back! I had no article published yesterday because I was so exhausted and emotionally drain. So many things going on and then my husband's what we called "topak' added to it. But every time it happens, I always tell myself "This too shall pass" and it works. It somehow helps me calm.

Anyway, let's talk about me, myself, and I. After reading Madam Rupingping @Ruffa 's article about where she wanted to live, I got an idea of what to write today,hehe. Okay, so I got this screenshot from Madam Rupingping's article and I am gonna choose, 10 Facts about Me. I'll be more open on who I'm really are, My likes and dislikes so on and so forth. So let's start!

Facts About Me

  • Animal Lover

Most of you who knew me might know that I am an animal lover specifically dogs and cats. I have 9 cats and soon-to-be more because one of our female cats is pregnant, and 4 dogs. You might be wondering how I or we managed the mess and the food expenses. It is so hard, as in! But no matter how hard, we couldn't just throw them away or leave them somewhere because, for us, they are a part of our family.

I feel so heartbroken every time I see stray dogs/cats on the streets. If only I have a huge place that is suitable for raising animals like cats and dogs, I am going to adopt every one of them.

These are my fur babies. Not all were captured in the photo.

  • So easy to Please

You can say that I am easy to please because I am uto-uto,char,hahaha! Mababaw lang kaligayahan ko so napakadali ko talagang please. I'm like a kid all smile after given a lollipop,lol!

  • Cry Baby

I m a cry baby, I admit that. Every time a watch a movie or drama that is so heartbreaking, expect me to cry a bucketful of tears,lol! Even when me and my husband would have a little argument, I would end up crying. He calls me "iyakin" because I easily cried even on small things.

  • Loves to Cook

Who doesn't love to cook? Of course, not me! I started cooking at the age of 10 years old. My first dish was ginisang mongo or mung beans. My family always compliment me about how good a cook I am or maybe they just said that so that I'll be in charge in the kitchen, always, lol!

  • Passionate Lover

Every time I am in a relationship, I always show my love to my partner. I give my 100% that is why it really breaks my heart every time that relationship ended. Most of my friends would tell me to at least leave something for myself but for me, when you love, you have to give your all. Para you can always say, that it's not me, it's you.😁

  • Talkative

This is so legit, I am very talkative! I was always on the noisy list as a student. I always have kwento. Even I am not kasali sa kwento, I always make sali,hahaha! I am not pabida, I just love to talk and want to be in the crowd. Maybe that is the reason why most of my friends wanted me to be always kasama sa lakad because no dull moment daw when I am around.

  • Friendly

I think everybody who knew me will agree to this, that I am friendly. I am easy to get along with. I may look 'traydura' at first but once you get to know me, you'll know that I am not that kind of person.

  • Loves mobile games

I don't know why but I am so into mobile games. At my age, I am still playing Mobile Legend and CoC or Clash of Clans. Kapag may nakakaalam na I play those games, they would say that I am cool. Even my daughter's classmates would think that I am a cool mom. But for me, I just love playing it. It has become my stress reliever. Although I have uninstalled most of my games on my phones and replaced them with crypto wallets.


And that's it, these are some of the facts about me. I only chose the question #13 and will answer some of the questions next time. It will take me forever if I'll answer it all,char! This is my entry to Random Questions of Getting to Know You by @JustMyRambles01 . If you're up for it,just give me a very very slight tap. Gracias!

Date Published: December 12, 2021

Photos and GIF are from google

14
$ 12.38
$ 11.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 12
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Pa ampon naman. Parang tataba ako lalo pag makikitira ako sa inyo. Galing mo siguro magluto hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, di naman masyado,heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka gusto mo pa ng pusa, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah, meron ka pa ba jan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha same sa animal lover ate hahaha kahit mga stary cat or dogs pini pet everytime na may makikita ako sa daan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same beh, kung pwede lang iuwe eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Momshie I'm all of the above maliban lang sa love mobile games at hindi ako mahilig. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay apir tayo momsh, pwera doon sa mobile games. Hilig ko kasi. Tlaga sya, heh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sounds like we have similarities.. madali ako mauto.. i am also a crybaby, i love it when someone compliments my cooking and it encourages me took and cook again..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, ay oo nga sis, I also feel that way every time someone told me that I m a good cook, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyakin din ako. Hirap kaya makipag argue sa French husband ko. Ka asar. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Jusko sa language berrier pa lang eh nakakaiyak na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhehe natatawa ako sa being talkative mo sis. I find it cute hahaha. Ang dami mong pets sis nuh, ganito dn ung ante ng husband sa ante ko. Maraming asong inaalagaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pateho kasi kaming mahilig sa pusa at aso at naadipt un ng anak ko. Kaya ayun kada may makita s labas eh oinupulot, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice knowing you ma'am. You have such beautiful and admirable qualities. The world would be a much better place to live in if we have more of your kind.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sweet for you to say, thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa crybaby madam hahahaha. Sa movie, kdrama kahit sa anime lalo na nga jan ee hahaha pero sana lahat passionate lover ako kasi lover lang pero walay lover HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahah, baka naman kasi may aalialigid pero dedmabels ka madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not easy to please te 🤣. Good to know more about you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku mahihirapan ang mga manliligaw mo nyan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing to know some facts about you,your family just tease you so that you can take care of the cooking hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I thought also, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such good qualities sis.. you are so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't love cooking sis, but I love eating. What we had something in common is I am talkative, but only to person I like. hahaha. That's the cue, that I like a person, if I am often making kwento na,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako naman hilig ko tlaga magluto, hehe. Sabi kasi ng lola ko, kapag daw kasi mahilig ka kumain, dapat mahilig ka din magluto, hehe.

Ganyan din ako sia, madaldal ako kapag like ko un tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, nagluluto naman ako pero d masarap. kapag hindi, maldita ako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, as long as edible eh okay na yun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

asawa ko lng nasasarapan sa luto ko sis. pero kapag mga kapatid ko ang lasa daw ng sabaw kapag ako nagluto parang ulan lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam if mahal ka lang talaga ng asawa mo or galit sayo mga kapatid mo, char! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahal lng siguro ako sis, feeling ko inaayos niya ang timpla kapag nakatalikod ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing you sis more :) and we are the same talkative hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, now we can get along very well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, ng dahil sa read.cash heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, keep on writing more 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Melissa.. I'm glad that you like my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago