And So Our Story Begins..

59 60
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

The first day of the month, yay! And I must say that our month started very well, you know why? It's because my husband got a call from his boss right after we came back home from the market, about his new job. And then after 20 minutes, he was fetched by his boss' nephew to report in their office. So the husband went there and when he came back, he said that he can start tomorrow!! Isn't that great! You can't imagine how happy I am right now. Like my heart was thumping while I am typing this and my smile was from ear to ear! Finally, after 1 year of being unemployed, he has now a permanent job that could sustain our needs and that means I can save my bch!

My best day ever, since 2022 started. It was like an answered prayer. I can see that my husband was happy too. He immediately cleaned his helmet because he will be needing it tomorrow. The job site was outside the city and if needed, he will be a stay-in worker. It will be a long 1-hour travel and he would be so tired if he would go home every day.

Okay, so that's it. I have no plan of including this in my article but I am so happy that I want to share this happiness with all of you.


The other day, I was being mentioned in one of @Lhes articles titled Almost. It was about her most memorable day and I was surprised with everything that was written there. Like seriously, with all those sexiness, I never thought that she had gone through all of that.

And now, it is time for me to share the most memorable day of my life....

--

I was only 19 when I met him and he was 24. He was my neighbor's friend. At first, I really don't like him. He looks arrogant, he was loud and he had this annoying smirk every time he looks at me. Then one day, my neighbor introduced me to him, his name is Cris. That is when it all started. The more often we talk, the more I got to know him, the real him. He is kind, straightforward, speaks what is on his mind and he is very generous.

I know the fact that he had a girlfriend at that time so I am contented to be a friend of his. And then I realized I had a crush on him. Every day I was hoping that he will go to my neighbor's house so that I can see him. Months had passed, I notice that he rarely visit my neighbor. And I learned that he broke up with his girlfriend. I was happy and at the same time sad for him. But for me, it was my chance, lol!

After a week, he again went to my neighbor's house. We got a chance to talk about anything under the sun. It was like that, every day. Almost every night he was at his friend's house so we always had a chance to talk.

And this moment came when my neighbor turned his radio on and the song "Every time" by A1 began to play. He told me if I'd like to dance. I was like, OMG! I feel like there's a butterfly in my stomach, hahaha! At that moment, I feel like heaven. I can hear his heartbeat. And I knew that he can feel me trembling, hahaha! 'Gosh, I love him! And at that very moment, I told him that I love him. He suddenly stopped dancing, looked at me, and said, why? I was out of words, I don't know what to say. So I guess because of the embarrassment of what I did, I ran home.

Weeks had passed, he never went to my friend's house. My friend asked me what happen that night and I told her everything. I was so heartbroken. I feel like a loser. I am so embarrassed about what I did. I should have never confessed my feelings and been contented with being his friend.

Then one night, my tita told me that I have a visitor, and it was him! OMG! I was so nervous, I feel like my soul is leaving my body because of the emotions that is rumbling inside me, hahaha!

And then we talked, he asked for an apology for not showing up for so long. He told me, he had to make sure that he love me because he does not want me to get hurt. All I could say at that time was, WHAT?? What are you talking about? I was so nervous that his words would not sink in. And then he hold my hand and said, 'I love you, do you still love me? I just nodded and cried, hahaha! I really cried a lot that time, and then he hugged me and kissed me, just on my cheek( pero nagpoprotesta ang labi ko that time, hahaha!). I am so happy that day. I feel like I am the luckiest woman on the planet, lol!

Now we have been together for 21 years and were blessed with one daughter. It was never been easy. There was a time that we almost separate our ways. There are ups and downs but we overcome all of them because we knew that without each other, life would be meaningless.

I have also shared this story in my first account before and they all giggled and love it.

--

Date Published: February 01, 2022

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise.

21
$ 8.54
$ 8.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all may ka bebe time ako Kasi yung ka bebe time ko tuwing Gabi is itong read.cash hahaha pero I'm still happy to read any kind or content here, congrats maam I hopefully your life will enjoy together with your man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, thank you.. I am sure your bebe is coming na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana but d kopa Rin naman inaano Yan ma'am kung darating edi go kung hind pa hahaha wag muna mag madali Saka mas gustu ko iniijoy yung life na Meron ako hahaha kaya hangang sana all muna me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay korek ka jan, enjoy life habang bata pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kiliig.. Hahah! Ang harot dun sa part na nagpoprotesta yung labi ah..ahaha!

Ganyan siguro talaga sa married life, madaming pagsubok pero dyan mo matetest yung tibay ng samahan nyo. Kaya congrats sa inyo at nalampasan nyo yun.. Cheers to more years in your marriage ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero beh, hindi pa kami kasal, hehehe.. We planned before pero andami nangyayare kaya di na namin tinuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayh oo nga pala.. Pero cheers pa din dahil ang dami nyong nalampasan. Sana pagtibayin pa ang pagsasama nyo. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hihi kilig to the bones. Buti nagkatuluyan kayo. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Also congrats to your hubby for the new job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is absolutely brilliant about your husband starting work again, I can feel your excitement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup just imagine after 1 year of being unemployed, he's back on track again, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow ate kinilig naman ako sa love story nyo. natawa ako don sa nag break pala sila ng jowa nya tapos sabi mo its your chance ahahahahh. more love po sainyong dalawa ate, ang ganda ng naging bunga nyo ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha, naku nag grab na talaga ako sa chance na yun hahaha.. I was stupidly in love with him, bata pa din kasi ako nun hhahaa..

Salamat beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang yan ate as you can see ngaoh nagtagal pa kayo so it means na destined talaga kayo para sa isat isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kay hubby sis! Nangangamoy 1BCH this year ah! Baka nga hindi 1 lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, naku tagal ko ng goal lang kaya lang eran to spend talaga ako last year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo, pero malaking tulong talaga yung bch earnings. Makakaipon ka na din talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek, kaya push na natin yan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Te that time siguro nabigla sya tas may nararamdaman narin sha sayo kaya "why" lang nasabi nya HAHAHAHA malay mo unexpected rin sa part nya na bigla kang magcoconfess ay Hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually tinanong ko sa kanya yan, at sabi nya nga eh nabigla sya, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good memories. I really enjoyed the time i spent reading this, it's worth it. More blessings to you, your husband, and your daughter. Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear and likewise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is super cute. I was feeling that I am witnessing it all just now. So happy dear. Sweetie, you nailed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks MrDevil. I hope you'll find your special someone soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro kilig na lang nararamdaman ko tonight hahaha. Matutulog akong kinikilig pa rin hahaah. More years pa po sa inyo ate, love wins talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, slmaat beh... Love month na kasi kaya ganun, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, congratulations sa hubby mo madams. Good Luck sa work hehe. And talaga namang, kakeleg talaga ng storya nyo madams, parang guato ko na mag juwa baga ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, magjuwa na kasi madams, kahit di blue eyes basta malaki hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasal lng tlga kulang sa inyo te ๐Ÿฅฐ. Sweet naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jane, yun na lang talaga, he he

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas din ng loob ano? Or nabigla lang? Hahaha! But then again, it gave him a chance to examine his feelings, too. So, good for you! Naki love story na agad, ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was stupidly inlove back then, hahaha! And worth it naman kasi look at us now di ba, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, saludo ako sa 'yo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey more years po sa inyo, Ate. Naalala ko tuloy na ako pa nanligaw sa ex boyfriend ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I don't see anthing wrong with that beh, nagpakatotoo lang tayo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, okay na okay lang yon. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's an amazing love story. I can imagine how you might have felt at that point- running away the moment you told him you loved him lol...Is that your daughter in the picture with you and husband? She looks beautiful...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks kristoff! Yup that's my only daughter..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to hear the good news that your husband is starting his work after staying home for about a year,I never expect that you had a long relationship like that, hoping same would happen to me hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not easy, you have to be very patient...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sa 21 years mommy . Naiiyak ako while reading this , PM nga Kita sa tg hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Okay Yen, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is in the air. I can't wait to meet the right person for me. The person I will love at my utmost and her, likewise. Anyway, congratulations to your hubby for getting a new job. This will be a great blessing in your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku wag magmadali. Dadating at dadating din yun tamang tao for you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love will always prevail as long as you hold unti each other as tighter than ever before when probls storms your relationship lods, a beautiful fam picture right there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you lods..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, I never expect ikaw ang unang nag confess sis. But it was worth it! Happy as may work na ulit si hubby mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I was young and so mucjh in love that time sis hehehe..

Kaya nga eh sobrang happy ako, dahil makakaluwag luwag na kami..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay ako nga dati high school pa lng niligawan ko si JM, remember sa article.ko? Kaso basted ko๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Makakaluwang na talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes tapos un nagkita ulit kayo tama ba pagkakatanda ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaso walaypa din๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaso walaypa din๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di kayo talaga meant to be sis, hehe.. Pero gustung gusto ko un kwento na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, actually two iyan sila almost naging kmi pero hindi ayos ang panahon. Talandi din kasi ako dati๐Ÿ˜‚. Pero parang more on text2 lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha, apir tayo jan sa talandi sis.. Anyways mga bata pa naman tayo noon.

Naku kung nauso na ang cp nun kapanahunan ko eh ewan ko n lang talaga, Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! At least ba enjoy ang teenage life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama hahaha.. Kelan pa ba tayo lalandi kapag majonda na๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago