Club1BCH meme competition : We 💚 BCH

We started as a drop, a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change!

And now we also have a chamber where you can share your memes: https://noise.cash/n/club1bch

#Club1BCH is just few days, but instead of baby steps is doing some proper waves! Last night I was so surprised to see that Marc De Mesel had a tweet about Club1BCH praising our goals and values! Thank you for the support @MarcDeMesel !

How the idea started? Two nights ago I created this meme, while having fun on noise.cash and it had such a good feedback

Than my friend @MoreGainStrategies made a laughable meme about Insomnia - A noise.cash story! I answered back last night with this meme and the idea of a meme competition which will raise Bitcoin Cash awareness and utility

The meme competition

I chatted with my circle of support (an update on this probably on Monday) and we decided to run it all over the weekend until Monday morning, therefore the deadline is at 12 pm (UTC) on the 18th of January.

Rules: The topic is Bitcoin Cash, that's it! Let your creativity run wild and show how much you 💚 BCH. Your entry must be summited on twitter with the #Club1BCH and #BCHmeme tags so I can track them down. I will check Twitter very often over the weekend, and once you got a like from my twitter profile, your entry is validated for the competition. After tweeting your entry, feel free to share the link as a comment to this article.

Prizes: A minimum of 10 prizes will be distributed to 10 entries. Only one prize per user. The winner will earn $5 BCH prize, the second place will get worth of $4 BCH and the third place will be rewarded with $3 BCH. The entries between the 4th to the 10th place will be rewarded with $1 BCH. Spoiler alert: The community will also have their say about who's winning prizes!

I would appreciate if you retweet the competition rules and let people know about it and the power of Bitcoin Cash.

Twitter announcement

The team (Myself, @Eybyoung @tired_momma  @H3ruvim78 @Crypto_Politics and @Jane @MoreGainStrategies @CryptoWordsmith @Mynima  @bmjc98  @Eirolfeam2 @Youngdim @Ryryry143 @Laurenceuuu @Ruffa @BCH.Serg @Yen @Jeaneth @jekai_88 ) and the #Club1BCH will over watch the competition and make sure everything runs smoothly

Just to make it clear, this is open to everyone, Club1BCH is open to everyone! If you don't have an imaginary position as the people above, it doesn't mean you will not benefit from our experience, knowledge, support and everything that #Club1BCH wants to stand for! The only thing that matters is Bitcoin Cash awarness and implementation as a solution for modern days

We 💚 BCH

#Club1BCH

Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

40
$ 12.36
$ 8.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.70 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It's too late for me. Just read it now but I like the goal #club1bch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the last date of submission.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reward 10 bch or $10 in bch sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$10, $5 , $1 worth of BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rewards 5 bch or $5 in bch?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry https://twitter.com/GabbyShare/status/1350821475561959426?s=20 Hoping for a win😁 @Jane said nothing is impossible and I believe her🤗 It's also on noise.cash here: https://noise.cash/post/1xgz3xnl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Felling happy that I'm now at #Club1BCH ! My second (2nd) entry- https://twitter.com/MTrenzs/status/1350838051530973184?s=09

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Bitcoin-Cash! Here is my first Entry for the meme contest https://twitter.com/MTrenzs/status/1350829931031191552?s=09

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is going to be fun. I just love memes, though I don't know how to make one. Let me just reactivate my twitter account.hopefully I could still remember my login info hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir. How to join in your club?😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sharing this on noise.cash right away and hope to submit my entry soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will add the pledge amount once the competition is done, I mean on the deadline 😊

I will also tweet and share this on noise.cash

Btw does this means it is starting now?

Go BCH! #Club1BCH We 💚 BCH.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Its live !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meme competition is such a great idea because who will hate memes, right? I think there's none😆 Goodluck to all participants!

Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to be teammate with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity, here's my tweet link. https://twitter.com/Tarakhan77/status/1350517964865466373?s=19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great idea to spread the word about BCH ! And who doesn't love memes? Are there any rules on how many memes you can enter? I understand only one price per person but I didn't see anything about how many you can submit? Thanks for doing this! It should be a really fun time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As many as you want but only one prize per user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay great, thanks. I have seen a couple of good ones on Twitter already! This will be fun! I just saw that you sponsored me ! Wow, thank you so much! I will not disappoint you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a brilliant idea hopefully I win this time. It's not a quiz now haha. But it's very good for those young talented who are good in designs. I will try though if I'm not busy will join for the goal of 1BCH Club. Goodluck for this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to see your entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love creating meme about BCH & noise.cash. 🥰😍 I will definitely take part in your contest.. and you can also check my recent meme on noise.cash.. about BCH prediction.. Here is the link..

https://noise.cash/post/l2n6pnpl

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You know I and some othersare already following you ! Looking forward for you entry meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh wao.. thank you .. glad to know that.. can we make more then one entry.. actually I create one meme.. already..and within 10 min I will post it on twitter.. but I want to make more..🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time to reactivate my Twitter account and tweet this.

Soar high #Club1BCH💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gotta find ya!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Find me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its the right time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did! And just followed you! Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will sponsor the 3rd to 1st prize 😁😁 Excited for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

btw where to post actually? I am posting meme in noise cash... don't know where to post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Twitter. You can post on noise or here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I posted some meme in noise cash.. now what to do,😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It should be posted on twitter. But it's done already 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't know anything about it😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am praying for my win now Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more you give, the more you receive. Thanks for always being so generous 😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😯😯😯 that's why you deserved what you have now . Giving is caring. And you are very generous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

matagal dn nmn ako wala pacontest.. Kya mganda nagkaroon ng ganito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Jane ! THIS WILL BE LEGENDARY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Sharing is caring 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant idea, I’ll get working!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be the Jury !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is #Club1BCH an actual group I can join? I want to be in!

I'm at work all weekend but if I find time and a way to make a meme I will try to participate!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Its an actual and imagined group! And you are in already! Living proof is the sponsorship icon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a virtual club, you are free to join the meme competition and the Club1BCH as well if you understand the goal of it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm on it count me in let me make it fast I'm not a good meme creator but I can be, soo let's try 💃💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quick question, can we make more than one entries? +_+🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright Thank you, sir. I have a question. I am not a part of CLUB1BCH. Can I participate in the meme contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The answer is yes... Club1BCH is not a club, is an idea! All the answers are in the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago