Club1BCH - a team of friends that feels like family

We started as a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.

Together, WE will achieve our goal. We will promote Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and it's vision, and we will show respect to the community!

Surround yourself with the right people and surely you became one of them.

We will serve as your inspiration, motivation, and support towards achieving that goal. We will be there to lift each other up.


When I wrote about my journey towards 1 Bitcoin Cash, I had no clue how this will escalate. Two days later, from a bit of joking I had with @Eybyoung , Club1BCH was born. She create this logo which was quickly adopted, and from here, Club1BCH went off like wildfire! I started using "We💚BCH" and #Club1BCH as a way to promote our mind set and more joined the tidal wave!

I wrote Club1BCH - The genesis and talked about what the concept of Club1BCH means for me and how I am pledging to help others achieve the same goal, or help others have a better live with the help of Bitcoin Cash! The whole idea behind this imaginary club for people all over the world is to promote Bitcoin Cash, and to support and inspire each other. Together, WE will achieve our goal. We will promote Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and it's vision, while respecting the whole community. Absolutely amazed that @MarcDeMesel noticed our efforts to make BCH shine!

The Team: A circle of support

This idea is for everyone, this movement is for all. Having our name on a list doesn't make us special, is making us more committed to the project. It makes us more reachable for questions and support. I and @Eybyoung chose them to help us on this journey and bring outside of the box thinking, experience and positivity!

Council: @tired_momma  @H3ruvim78  @Crypto_Politics @CryptoSorted  @Jane @Eirolfeam2  @Youngdim  @Ryryry143 @MoreGainStrategies

Core Members: @CryptoWordsmith   @Mynima   @Laurenceuuuu  @Ruffa @BCH.Serg @TheSnarfy @Macronald

Members: @bmjc98 @Yen @Jeaneth @jekai_88 @bm8ter @Crackers @Snezana28 @RowanSkie @Crackers @Anabiya

All the people from the Council will put time and effort to help out and support! I would like to see from the other members (and from everyone else) some monthly updates from their journey towards BCH. I know that sometimes HODL is not an option, and BCH can be a solution, and to be honest ... this is what makes some stories great. In times of turmoil, Bitcoin Cash was the solution and I want to read this kind of stories. If you aim to own 1 BCH, if you collecting BCH, if BCH helped you out when you had problems, than you are one of us, you are the soul of Club1BCH.

Meanwhile, my t-shirt just arrived and I will proudly wear the #Club1BCH logo

Soul tablets from your articles

We all 💚 BCH and I explained the concept of #Club1BCH as good as I could but some of the articles I seen this week managed to explain something that was in my mind better than I could ever do! (Yes, I seen all the articles and I enjoyed all). I feel like it was an open window in my mind and soul and you guys just had a good reading!

You will never be walking alone on your journey towards 1 BCH because with this club, there will be a lot of people whom you'll be walking with. We're all in this together. We will serve as your inspiration, motivation, and support towards achieving that goal. We will be there to lift each other up.

Bitcoin Cash will be the hope of the world.

Well, simply, this club aims to reach the 1BCH holding goal and we can do this by helping, inspiring, and supporting each other which will make it easy for us to reach it. It's like working together as a team, as a family

Start getting some moral support as you grind out your crypto and financial goals.

Shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash

If you're a newbie like me, being in a club surrounded by crypto enthusiasts is a great opportunity for you to learn a lot for free.

I seen such a good use of Bitcoin Cash, and I must praise and be grateful to @RogerVer for creating this amazing tool that helps so many lives (better and quicker than Bitcoin). Some of your stories are touching and all are so inspirational.

Every week, I needed to cash out my hard-earned BCH to our fiat money in the Philippines for the expenses in our daily lives, and also for my personal uses. 

 I was able to invest in equipment for my hobby because of my earnings.

But in November, something unexpected happened. There was a storm here called typhoon Ulysses. Everything I have accumulated here (2.5BCH) was given! I was very happy then because I helped others.

 I collected a certain amount of BCH and had to spend for my son’s tuition.

Everyone has their best time of their life. The most important and very memorable that when you look back to that time you will feel happy, excited and nostalgic. Discovering read.cash is the best thing that ever happened to me

After earning my first Bitcoin Cash, it gave me so much hope that better days are coming, and that a bright future for me and my family is waiting. I might only have 1 BCH today, but I believe and I have faith and trust that this coin will be able to make an explosion in the future.

I dream that I will be able to help others by supporting a charity or foundation that takes good care of children who are abandoned by their parents.

Update on the meme competition

We have a winner, the council voted for the top 6th possitions and you guys, the community will vote for the rest of the prizes. A follow-up article will be published soon! Meanwhile, this meme from @MoreGainStrategies got global!

Links and referrals:

Club1BCH - The Genesis

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase Earn: BAND, COMP, Orchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare & GlobalHive

FreeCryptos Gang: DASH, TRX, ETH, ADA, BNB, LINK, NEO, BTC & LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASH, BCH, DOGE, LTC, BTC, BTC2, BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

43
$ 6.31
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.06 from @Gabu
+ 11
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Oh My Gosh, this is cool. A lot of more people is showing interest in #Club1BCH isn't it amazing đŸ˜±.

BitcoincashForTheWin #CLUB1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for considering us your family and we are realky grateful for this wonderful concept that you have created. Cheers to more achievements for #Club1BCH and for BCH itself!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just speechless and getting in love with BCH more! You're looking awesome with the shirt! So incredible đŸ’šđŸ‘ŒđŸ»

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good things are still to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the shirt.. If i will make mine, I will put Bitcoin Cash at the back.. Then below it is "Our dream, our hope, our future" Then my name at the bottom 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to improve and customise! Sounds like a great idea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First off, I LOOOOOVE THE SHIRTTTTTTT. I hope my friend will have the time to start everything, so we could soon have our own #Club1BCH t-shirt. đŸ„°đŸ˜Š

@Firenze ahem.. not gonna pressure you but ahem. đŸ„°đŸ˜đŸ˜… and I'm sure @bbghitte and @bbyblacksheep are also up for this. â˜șïžđŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely Mj! I am up for that as well. I can already picture all of us in that shirt. 😍

The shirt looks good on you PVMihalache and I'm sure it will look good on all of us. #Club1BCH for the win! đŸ’ȘđŸŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will send you an update in a bit..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I said ... we creating a tidal wave of change

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait to have mine too 😍 you looking good on the shirt with the logo. Same here I felt like I have a virtual family with #Club1BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! (eyes are watching)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are those eyes? đŸ‘ïž 😂😂

Nice, Rusty is very quick 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

( @MoreGainStrategies )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, yeah scary. He will make us his meme subject again 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. 😅🙈

I've just realized that I should have asked you two if you don't mind. 😅 Sorry about that. I will next time I make a meme out of any of you two -- or the both of you. 😂🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, no worries just go ahead. It's part of the game, making fun to make Club1BCH more hot đŸ”„ 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any of us...or both together 😂🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see what my mind comes up with next. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where can we buy that shirt! I got a great design! More power and please continue writing about our beloved BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used Eyby logo and customized my ebay order

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking good on that awesome shirt! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article as always. 😊 I'm looking forward to read about the winners of the competition.

By the way, I withdrew my memes from the competition after having received such a generous tip by Marc De Mesel. (See https://read.cash/@MoreGainStrategies/my-3-entries-into-the-great-club1bch-meme-contest-96f3a03b)

This way others will get more of the prize money. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I excluded yours already :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to inform the people who were not part of the judges to know that. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... hopefully read.cash will do an official one so we can unleash the memes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, lovely shirt, and quite a wonderful about out for the squad!

Pushing the BCH agenda will be so much easier when there is a wholesome community behind it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No exaggeration, but when I started few months ago, 99% of the comment were "nice!" and I felt the need to spice it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your T-shirt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of this club I am so excited to reach 1BCH and share my journey so I can inspire other people. It's good to see the T-shirt of Club1BCH💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen this noise topic and it really calls me. Now I've got an idea of how this club works and what the goal is. Count me in, and now I'm going to start my journey. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to it! Good luck in your journey towards 1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to have a T-shirt too! Greetings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH connecting people and I am honestly loving this. I see this meme at the main post and commented too heheh. Waiting for winners. Giving is a legit way of gratitude and I am grateful for those 2.5 bch you donated. You look beautiful in this t shir 😍 More powers to #Club1BCH. Looking forward to see my name in the list ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! As I said.. the list is just... a list. We are all Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could only feel at home after I achieve my goal of 1 BCH. With that mindset, I can strive harder. But in the meantime, I will keep sharing in the fun. Go #Club1BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The journey worth the fun, not reaching the destination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That t-shirt looking good on you! Can't wait for mine. Cheers to BCH! #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Rusty was here already!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice emulation that you created! I like this wave and I wish you success in getting more people in crypto education! However, the main thing where BCH is lacking is decentralization. When more and more independent nodes should be added.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I couldn't do it without all this amazing people!

$ 0.00
3 years ago