Hobbies + Communication= Cash💵

33 36
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

"The more you're not taking action, the more you'll start loosing money"

-Carrie Wilkerson

Earning money was never easy unless you take action on gaining it.

It's been 4 months since the Enhanced Community Quarantine has begun and still ongoing. I myself as a college student, I spent most of my time doing my hobbies. I do watch movies and anime series, play musical instruments, and do artworks. Then one day, I came to ask myself.

"Is it worthy? "

"What are you gaining from it?"

"You sure can do a lot, why not use those to make a living?".

And yes.

I felt the guilt of using most of my time on things I will not use in the future. That's why I came up with the idea to start promoting my hobbies and earn from it.

(The photo is one of the hobbies I've been working on recently to gain income.)

Communication sure is the key in order to have good negotiation with your clients.

Doing this "diamond stitching" sure gives neck pain and muscle pains from slouching but it's worthy. We've already sold 7 pieces of this art and each worth a good price. Aside from this, I've also been accepting commisions for photo editing, graphic designing and digital drawing.

All you have to do is communicate and negotiate.

And recently as I entered this platform, I sure am amazed on it's benefits for apiring writers. At first, I've been wondering if I should continue my journey here at @Read.Cash because I am not that good at literary writings. But thanks to my friend's support, I am still active and been writing more! ( Special mention to @Yayaya13 , ghorl mabibili din natin mga luho naten hahaha. Para sa karasuno, let's FLY HIGH hahahaha)

I was also amazed by how sponsorship, points and BCH works and been drown recently to gain more. Earn and at the same time learn.

This quarantine sure do gave us lengthy time to do more. But let's remind ourselves to use it wisely!

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for the continuous support! I am motivated to write more under your support💕

I would also like to thank my sponsors @dexter , @Jesus@scottcbusiness  , @thesatoshistore  , @cryptoworld and @Shitcoincharter  for supporting my articles. 💕

Please don't hesitate to drop a comment down below your thoughts regarding this article. Lovelots!

Ps. I am also open for commissions, don't hesitate to contact me😉

 

24
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article. Wishing for your success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis! Thank youuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im always here girl! You have my back😉 keep up the good work. And be wise😉 see you soonest!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yez yez yez. Hahahahaha. See you soon toooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well-written article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you CIDvor😊 I appreciate it a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You're doing great sis. Keep doing what you love. I'm happy seeing you earn while doing your hobbies. Keep safe always. See you soon(est). 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! See too soonest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our artistic friend❤ keep inspiring😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeeh. Thank you very much💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing great! Keep it up!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Pawpy. Pakilala ka na kasi hahaahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bayii! ❤ so proud of your artworks, I hope I could help you promote your pieces. Alam mo din naman na may artist din akonh friend hahahaha pero may alas ka and that is graphic design, I'll update you kapag may magpapacommission.

Gambatte!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeehh. Thanks bayi! Let's hope for it hahahahaha. Para sa mga husbandos ko kyaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sure thing bayi. Pabuhat naman po hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Sigeee. Mention kita sa next artikul ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeey salamat ng madami hahahaha looking forward to your next article. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa na kong ganap na trying hard writerist ahhahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drop the trying hard, this platform was built for everyone para mas maimprove natin mga sarili natin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this article. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Jeffsmith. I appreciate that you've read my article. It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooowww you really made your the quarantine period very productive! You're so talented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Baij! I appreciate your effort checking out my works. This talent sure help me do a lot of things. Let's support each other as fellow artist😊 Check this out https://read.cash/@OverThinker/my-digital-drawings-9b96f623

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Very artistic. You are blessed that you have a talent like this💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Mark! I'm delighted that you like my art. It's very fulfilling for artistsfor their arts to be praised and appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May i know if where did you buy that thing? I have seen it with one of my parenthood however forgot to asked if where did they purchased it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could find it online. Where do you live btw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Philippines. 🇵🇭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhh. I see. You can find it on shoppee or lazada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it out. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago