My Digital Drawings✍️

22 30
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Art is an expression of what's in our imagination

Hello dear readers!

I would like to share my own art works.

The image below is fanart of an anime series "Naruto". I know most of you know this long time running anime.

I made this fanart for about 3 hours. I am a fan of these two characters and made a scene where their affection with each other is overflowing. I made it something magical.

The photo below is another fanart for "Osamu Dazai", one of the main character in the anime series "Bungou Stray Dogs"

It took me 2 an hour to finish this piece. I am not that good when it comes to colors but I guess the result was not that bad.

The next photo is a fanart of "Tsukishima Kei", one of the main character in an anime series named "Haikyuu". I really love his personality, if you watch haikyuu you'll know why.

This took me 3 hours to finish the first photo and the second photo is still in progress. Hoping to finish this soonest.

The next photo is just made by my wildest dream hahahaha.

Took me 2 hours coz it's kinda hard for me to make this pose.

The next two photos are still working in progress (WIP). Hope to finish this soonest.

I used to make traditional drawings using charcoal pencil, watercolors, marker, oil paster etc.

Since, digital arts is kinda popular these days I tried to adopt. And I can say that it's not that bad to accept changes.

I'll keep on working on improving this new skill.

Hope you like it!

Please do support me by dropping a comment down below😊 and by subscribing to my profile for more of this article.

Thank you  @scottcbusiness , @thesatoshistore , and @Shitcoincharter for supporting my articles. I would love to write more under your support.

Have a great day!

Ps. I'm also open for commissions may it be logo design, poster design, tarp design, certificates, digital drawings etc. Don't hesitate to contact me😊

Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

What a nice arts you have! Keep on doing what you love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Yes, I'm still learning more of this kind of style😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍 wahhhh want to learn that also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can. Download the app IbisPaint and try to discover it's tools. The functions aren't that complicated and you can also search for some tutorials in youtube😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah. Waiting for sugaaaa😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss. Will be working on it soonest😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you could put on more details and tell us about how you did the drawing, I will be happy to have you in my community. We do have strict moderation though.

https://read.cash/c/syt-creativity-96be

See @Seaweedking post about his digital art. This is what I am expecting but you can do not in your way to enhance the creativity within the community.

https://read.cash/@SeaweedKing/to-the-moon-part-2-f22e3eaf

Maybe you guys can exchange opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geee. Thank you very much for the critique. I would love to join the said community and improve more regarding skill. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw a few of your comment under baij article and I followed it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. Baij sure is doing great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hnng tsukki ❤ ahh you have so many WIPs there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do have a lot of WIPs hahahaha. Have u ever felt while ur in the middle of doin ur art then suddenly wants to draw another then in the end you didn't finish anything hahahahhaa. I felt that a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't? I get WIPs because i need sleep, half the time then I end up forgetting about it pr i don't continue it if i lose the pen or whatever medium it was that i was using 😂 can i have a requeessstttt!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. I see, you sure have a different reason😂 sure what is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ^-^ because i hate being disrupted when i draw Can you draw L for me OwO the man will eternally be my husbando

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geeee. You're into L too??????? Sure sure sure! I'll just mention you in my article as soon as I managed to finish it hihihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YASSS WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE ABOUT THE MAN!!!! HE DESERVES A LOT OF LOVEEE Ahhh please mention :"))) and make handsome L >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should I spice things up for him? Hahahaha. Kidding😂 sure, I'll make my best to give justice to his handsome face hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can only be wholesome here 😭😭😭😭 if only then I would request that too-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhha. Then, I'll work on it soonest hhahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

w< yiee thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago