Greetings from LeonaReed

6 69
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction
Friday, July 29, 2022

Hello everyone!

I just joined the read.cash. I was confused and had no idea what should be the first article and from where I should take a start. So I decided to start, it would be better to start from an introduction, because that is what everyone does when joins new place - a community, forum, office, school etc.

Photo by Vladislav Klapin on Unsplash

Okay, my name, as you can guess from my username, is Leona Reed. I have been studying Computer Science, and in the next year I will be graduated from university. So far, how old am I ? Well to be honest, it is very popular about girls that they do not disclose their ages or won't tell correct age, on the other hands boys hide their salaries.... Anyways, I wont hide my age, I am 20 now.

What do I like the most?

I like pink color. In fruits I love bananas, mangoes and graphs so much, but it doesn't mean I don't like rest of fruits.... Coming to pets, I love cats and parrots. I had a cat once but unfortunately, it was disappeared. I thought she was stolen by someone or eaten by something, but it made me crying for days. I love kids, especially little ones, they are so cute and adorable...

I do NOT like:

When I see an animal in trouble, it hurts me a lot and makes me so sad. Similarly, the kids, when they are in trouble. Because they are so innocent and speechless.

How did I join read.cash?

This is very important to tell, because most of my classmates and in home brothers have been earning crypto, especially BCH. My friends from university told me to join as I have a good writing skills and I can earn. They only using, noise.cash so they suggested me join noise.cash.

I joined noise.cash on July 26, 2022 and started my crypto earning. Thanks to MissDavis from noise.cash for their special support and guidance, I have earned around 0.017BCH so far (within less than 3 days). It made me so happy. Some of my friends also suggested to join read.cash as it is especially for writers like me... To be honest I created a post on noise.cash for guidance and help on read.cash but it has been awaiting approval (for more than 24 hours), anyways I joined without wasting more time.

Why did I join read.cash?

Well to be honest, first reason girls (not all but most of us) hate money, right? Hahahaha. And I am one of them. Secondly, I wanted to learn something, read something and share what I know and to help, support friends & mates, and especially to spread and get love.

What do I expect?

Hamm... Just friendship, support, love. I will end my first article with the hope, I will get love, support and will be remembered in prayers.

7
$ 0.27
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Well it's nice to know those few things about you. I love your expectations, hope I can fullfil those for you. It will be my pleasure getting to know you through your writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh, I am so happy and so grateful to you for your such motivation and encouragement. I wish you could have joined this platform earlier. Thank you sir so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why I can't tip you. Mmm. I guess because I have been gone for 3 months here. Anyway, welcome to read.cash, beautiful! I like your introduction by the way. Back when I wrote mine, it was just a short one because, during those times, read has no required number of characters needed to publish an article. A 2-min reading article is still fine. Now, in order for you to receive tips from Rusty, you need to write at least 3-mins. Since you are new, I suggest you read https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder if you haven't read it yet. :) Good luck in your read journey!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for your such encouragement s d beautiful work. I wish I could have joined earlier, . To be honest I have already read this article and a few more anyways I really appreciate your feedback and guidance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to ReadCash!

Strictly follow the publication rules.

Write ONLY one article per day, NOT more than that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thnk you my friend. I really appreciate your guidance and I will strictly follow the rules and your guidelines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago