Funny and Crazy World, II.

41 112
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story, Life, Relationship, Love, ...

Image Source.

You can read the first part here: Funny and Crazy World.

Continues...

Behind the closed door, Femi began to run his fingers through Tania's hair and as expected, her body gave way and she held him closer. Femi knew from their first encounter together last month that stroking her hair is one of her weak points and he exploited it to perfection. They both started kissing and before you know it, they were on the bed with their clothes flying to every corner. It was a Friday after all, so there was no need to rush anywhere.

The walk of shame began for Tania but this time inside the room as she began to feel guilty for what she just did with Femi knowing fully well that Stacey is in love with Femi but knowing how Femi can be unserious, she tried to console herself with that but reality struck on her, at least for a minute...

"I don't know what I am doing with you. Stacey is in love with you and here I am, unable to date David because of the first mistake we had together and here I am, repeating it knowing you don't even love me one bit" Tania said.

"I totally understand you and I am sorry I made it more awkward between you and David. I wanted to put it behind me too which was why I was hoping you both can date but I guess I just complicated things the more. Let's see how things go first." Femi said.

"Very unserious human being. See how things play out. Wasn't that the line you used the last time we hooked up?. I don't know why I couldn't resist you." Tania jokingly said.

Femi smiled sheepishly just after hearing she couldn't resist him. For a brief moment, Femi hardly hooked up with the same lady twice and for him to do that with Tania, it must have meant something to him, at least, he thought, trying to convince himself.

With her bra, pants and clothes scattered around the room with Femi's own too, they were jolted back to life at the sound of a knock on the door. Tania was busy picking up her clothes as fast as she can while trying to stay buried under the sheets as Femi was heading towards the door. To Femi's surprise, it was Naomi who was at the door, one of his numerous conquests.

"How can I help you?" He said as Naomi was trying to force her way in but Femi kept blocking her. She sensed someone was already inside the room.

"Wow. You already have someone else over. The hype around you is true and I don't know why I foolishly fell for you. Anyway, I came to tell you that you might be a daddy soon because I've been feeling funny for a while. I could have gotten a pregnancy strip but no, we did it together so we must face it together. We are going to the clinic together on Monday whether you like it or not" she said and left.

Femi went back into the room after closing the door but Tania was too scared to even hear a word of what was said. Femi jumped on the bed again and began to play with her hair again.

"Let's do it one more time for the road..." Femi said. Tania laughed and they both covered themselves with the duvet.

Stacey was already heading towards Femi's place when she saw Naomi coming from that direction with tears flowing ceaselessly. They are not really friends neither are they enemies either but she is someone in her class and Naomi knows how close Femi and Stacey are. Stacey approached her and reluctantly, Naomi told her she might be pregnant and she's too scared to do a self-test and Femi is responsible for it.

Stacey tried to hold back her tears and walked a while with Naomi before heading over to David's place. She changed her mind about going to see Femi.

David heard a knock on the door and had to put a stop to his early morning workout in the room. He was dripping in sweat with his chest bare when he opened the door for Stacey. He didn't think twice before hugging her with his sweat-soaked body when he saw the tears flowing down her face.

"What happened, Stacey? What's the matter?" David enquired.

"I met with my classmate, Noami just a few minutes ago and she told me she might be pregnant and it's for Femi," Stacey said.

"Why are you surprised. You know how Femi can be. He has been with numerous ladies and it's only a surprise that the VC's wife has not been added to the list yet" he said jokingly as Stacey managed to smile as well.

All the while they were talking, they were still tied to each other hugging. In a split second, Stacey moved her fingers up David's chest and they began to kiss. It was the kind of "I got rejected" kind of kiss, passionate, aggressive and intense. They end up having sex on the couch and they both laughed when they were done.

"I don't regret this. Don't feel bad. I want this and I am sorry it took me so long to see you are just the one for me. Let's face it, we both got dumped" David said as they both laughed so loud.

"We just have to find the perfect time to tell both of them but I am willing to wait till you are ready because I don't know how Tania would take it," Stacey said.

Femi followed Naomi to the hospital for the test and he got off the hook as she wasn't pregnant.

A month down the line, Stacey and David were already at David's place, making out when Femi first got there. With an unbolted door, he entered and saw them both but he laughed. He seemed to take it well and said how happy he was for both of them but deep down the reason for his excitement was different. At least he won't feel guilty for doing anything with Tania anymore.

Minutes after, Tania came in too and Femi broke the news to her with the new love birds cuddled up with each other. Tania couldn't take it and she ran outside weeping.

"It's your fault, if we hadn't been fooling behind close doors with the nonsense we have been doing together for a couple of months now, I wouldn't have missed my chance with David" Tania blasted.

"We didn't start having sex until 2 months ago. If you wanted David you would have dated him since he has been chasing you now. So, don't pin this all on me, please" Femi fired back.

Unknown to them, both David and Stacey were in a corner, hearing everything they were saying and Stacey's scream made their presence known as Femi kept his gaze on the floor in shame and Tania felt discomfort as she raced to a corner to vomit.

The End.

Thank you for your time.

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

26
$ 4.95
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story, Life, Relationship, Love, ...

Comments

Wow, just wow. Please write a novel for me, I promise I would read it.

This was amazing and intriguing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yaaaaaaay. Thank you so much dear. Deeply appreciated. Don't worry, I would read one for you on our trip 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyyy, can't wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍🥰🥰🥰😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this story reminds me of something in the past, is a nice play for Femi and he might not end up with Tania unless he is a new creature lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha at least he hooked up with her twice... Maybe they can work it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not prepared for the ending but I loved it!💚💚💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha mama. Thanks a lot. I am glad you love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Femi na bad guy sha, I know of someone who is like semi right on this platform, but I no go let the cat out of the bag 😅😅😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha no cast the person o, abeg o.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, I won't my oga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was great to read your story for the first time today. I am also trying to share some good stories with everyone. I understand a lot from you here. Which will be useful to me. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's so good to have you here and please, share your story. I will also have a look at your page. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a great writer! I can feel the Femi is about to fell inlove with Tania? Or my guess is wrong lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right... They have that tingling for each other and might take it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and Love... it's a nice story. It highlights the cases of lovers in the society!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha. That's true, Prisca.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, i like how the story twisted and wait i think tania is the one who's pregnant..hmmmm

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha yes, she is. Thanks a lot, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait...what!!! This twist! Who expect that??? You just set the fire.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂 I like the fire...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the twist. Yes I expect this one but not as crazy as it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh nothing wey Musa no go see for gate o So they were just banging each other without no feelings that's not cool She just lost a good guy but who knows femi might feel something for her too since he doesn't eat one girl twice and yet he has done with with Tania more than twice

Bae Does it has another part?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha the part has ended o, just two parts. Exactly... Hopefully Femi and Tania can work it out especially with the pregnancy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooo ah when somebody is enjoying the story already 🙄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I am sorry love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The twist that I want hahaha exchange partners. Tania don't deserve David. But I'm sad for them. Well she should learn her mistakes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you. Absolutely, I hope she learns from this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naso film end. Femi the Playboy At least Stacey found her soul mate David and they are both doing fine. I guess Tania would lose because I don't think Femi would want to continue with her. Nice story 👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully, she would have to be a good mum to her pregnancy. Thank you so much, KP.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't read the first part but what can I say you were a great writer my friend. An inspiration. Hope I can read more. Thank you always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, my friend. I hope you read the first part too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wind has blown and we have seen the yansh of the fowl, too bad for Tania because she left true love for a playboy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Abi o. Absolutely, she did... Most of our ladies make this kind of decision too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew this twist was coming, but I didn't expect it to go this deep. I totally enjoyed reading this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yaaaaay. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁You are a great writer Ola, it is nice that Tania got what she deserved, but I wish Naomi were pregnant so Femi would have double trouble. A well deserved end.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Double trouble 🤣🤣🤣😂😂 I like that. Thanks a lot for this. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago