Tomorrow Is The Day: A Tavel Day and A Long Distance Relationship Meet-up.

26 46

I'm nervous, I'm not scared, I'm excited, I'm happy.

That's what I feel right now, all I know is I am excited to see the person who I love for more than a year now. Being in a long distance relationship needs a huge trust and there it is, both of us promised and tell each other that we're going to see each other soon but we did not expect to turn out this way.

Maybe this article is all about for you, it's because you're too special for me.


How it is happened?

Months ago, I mean last year. You saw how I struggled to my own family where I know I can't do nothing about it. You keep reminding me that I don't have any wrongs about this things because at first we both do our best and I didn't wish for this kind of family. You became a bestfriend type, a lovable partner, a parent and a guidance to me. You became the everything that I didn't expecting.

You knew how hard the life for me is. I kept pretending that I'm happy, I kept pretending that I'm okay. Not until you the one who noticed the sadness in my eyes which it shocked me the most.

We're not the best couple, maybe we're not the best one. But you are the person who makes me feel that everything is find and everything is better day by day.

Everyday, you force me to have my checkup so that we can make sure that I'm still okay. I still remember when I cried because of too much back pain due of my monthly period, inili-ili mo pa ako but you fall asleep all of sudden. I just smiled and laugh, remembering that you as my partner you always making me happy and smile all of the time.

I'm not a kind of person who will show you my real emotion, you know how secretive I am. But you're the most secretive that I am.

I feel guilty anytime that I am scolding you about the things what I noticed. You just kept saying sorry and promise me not to repeat it again, I can see how you changed habang tumatagal tayo.

You become the most better person than the first time that I met you.

You become the person who used to listen and to follow everytime that I am telling you to do that, and this. You became the person who shows how you deal with something you really want to, with someone who you really want to.

Each day you're upgrading, haha chars. Each day you become the better version of you where you ended up making sure that everything was fine, and everything was good. Aww, my heart is melting everytime that you explaining what you really feels.

You just open up once, you just open up about what you feel wheneve that I am quiet about what I really feel. We both stressed that time, but ended up listening to each other and emphasizing each other's feeling.


Tomorrow is the day, where I am going to leave this hometown of mine and go travel outside of my comfort zone.

Tomorrow is the day, where they said, my real journey will begin. I am excited at the same time I'm nervous. I know everything will not be the same as always just like what I used to.

New people, and new environment. Adjustment if needed, and I need to be stronger and I need to be confident enough to face new things. I know I beed a huge adjustment at everything, and it makes me feel kinda nervous to think about what my parents will say.

This time I don't need their help i want to stand with my own two feet. I feel like im becoming a independent woman just dor this, I know its hard and it wasn't easy to ba a independent woman but ill see what i can do and how far I'll go.

For many years of praying and wishing,hoping, finally tomorrow is the day when im finally able to achieve one of my goals,wish.

For months of enduring hardwork and months of enduring pain finally ill be able to free from my shackles as I will be achieving my goals


Final Thoughts.

Heyoo everybody! I'm not sure if I can make an article tomorrow or not. Jusko dalawa na absent ko this month or 3? Ayaw ko dagdagan ng pangapat.

By the way, thankyou for those who wished me luck sa travel. I'm still a noobie and I'm nervous HAHAHAHA.

2022
MARCH22.2022

15
$ 5.24
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 15
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As of this time, nagkita na ko beh? How was it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee, sana all! Mag-iingat ka dun sis. Kinikilig ako sa inyo ee. 😹😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun have a fun and safe trip po and sana po talaga mas maayos na environment na yung maranasan nyo sa pupuntahan nyo sana mas tahimik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless sayo ateπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ako dito LDR tapos meet up na ayieee πŸ₯° Goodluck sa byahe bukas! Sana makarating ka doon ng safe! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow may meet up na magaganap sis, are you excited? are you nervous? hahaha for sure you are but its okay, happy si ateng... Goodluck sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee. Feeling ko parang OFW kana eh. Pasalubong lang na chocolate ah, wag mo kami kalimutan huhu. I-gora mo na yan Gyra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amping dai.. Sana maging okay lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeeeeee! Kiligiwiggy. Okag lang ya. Magenjoy ka kasama si bebelabs. Enjoy every second, ang importante ay ang mahalaga at maging masaya ka. πŸ€—πŸ€—β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang gaan nya sa pakiramdam sis πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala Ako na excited sa pagkikita nyo sis. After a year pa lang kayo magkikita ang tagal na sis, pero parang mabilis na rin lang ang isang tao sa bilis ng araw. Uy gawin mo lahat para maging happy kayong dalawa bukas ha, ay bakit parang green ako dito. Basta be happy sis and enjoy mo ang panibagong sweet memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bat iba nasaisip ko teh πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you all the best bhe, nakaka excite ang ganitong situation, un bang magkikita kau after those long moment hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First meet up galing ldr, jusko nakakaexcite 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka excite na nakakakilig ang ganyan hahahaha, naexperience ko ang ganito pero mag ex na kami ng magmeet kami on person at kasama ko c former gf pa niahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka Langga. Have a safe travel. Mag meet na talaga kayo ng love one mo Langga. I'm sure sobrang saya niya na din at na-eexcite na siya to see you. Nakaka excite naman. 😊 Happy for you langga. Ready na ba lahat ng gamit mo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ateee ready napooo. Naeexcite ako 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi eto na talaga ang pinaka aabangan mo,the time to meet up.Hopefully,you can start new chapter of your life there,I wish you well and be healthy.Sana you can chieve you dreams as well with the one you loved. Ingat sa biyahe mo,stay safe always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ng madami ateeee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda name hehe.

Yes, this is it. Remember every detail of this moment - the sight, the sound, the smell. Take it all in.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po kuyaaa gapos more adjustment nanaman 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck and safe travels lods, wish y'all the best of luck this world has to offer on your new chapter in life. Why excited also for the hug and kisses you both will share lods, haha I'll just sneak around though haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami lods!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooii bukas na ba beh? I am happy for you, Ingat sa byahe ha. Susunduin ka ba nya?

Anyway, parang nalungkot ako na ewan, hahahah,,Siguro kapag ganito gagawin ng anak ko eh super lungkot talaga ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ate susunduin nya po ako. Nakausap ko na parents ko, oks na lahat. Di sila nagsorry pero binayaan ko na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat sa flight mo bukas beh! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago