My Self Insecurities Were Attacking: Flaws And Imperfections (I reach 10k Readers).

65 69

Last day, I suddenly feel not okay because of what I feel. Is it me or same as you guys? Sometimes my head were fine, I love my imperfections, I love my flaws. But there are times where I hate myself, I can't accept my flaws, I can't accept my imperfections. I'm suddenly loosing my self confidence, I feel like I'm nothing but just a waste.

Until now, I can feel the pressure inside my head where there's a voice saying, "You know that you're not enough, someday the people you love will leave you because they will find someone better." Yes, I know. I'm aware that I'm not enough, that I have many imperfections, that I have many flaws. The flaws where sometimes it's hard for me to accept it, the flaws where sometimes my self insecurities were telling me that I'm not enough.

As we know, being chubby is all the matter, they said. People always hear me saying, "It's okay to be chubby as long as I'm cute." But no, it's just a words that I often say but there's more... it's the opposite.

I'm so jealous whenever I saw someone chubby who has a big confident about their curved body, etc. While me, I feel useless and just a waste dealing with my self.

I'm not PRETTY, people often say that they love my chubby cheeks, they love how I look always, they love when they saw me dressing fit clothes because my body curves were showing where they said I look sexy. They love the way I act, the kindness that I have...but behind that, they didn't know that I hate myself. I hate myself more than being of what am I.

I'm not SEXY, I have a curved body where all girls hate from their selves too. I can't wear sexy clothes because I'm not a fan of it, I love big size tshirt, plus size of whatever that I can wear. When I was a kid, I often wear sexy clothes that's look nice on me. But when I reached highschool, I experienced being harass with my TLE teacher. He often say that I look yummy, this one triggered the trauma that I have when I was a kid.

A lot of you read my old article which is 8months from now, where I share what happened to me during my childhood.

After that, I already dumped all of my sexy clothes. And stop wearing like that again, and my self insecurities added because of my 2 exes.

I have so many FUR in my body. This one insecure me the most, they said I looks fine because it was attractive to look. I admit it that most of people who I met said I was attractive, but me myself I am questioning myself why i felt like I'm just nothing and a wasted person who's not important by anyone. Sometimes, I want to be skinny, and to live a perfect life where I feel good at everything. My friends always saying that, I don't need to feel insecure about what I look. Because they said, at the first place I already look attractive. It's just me who thinks that I'm not doing enough good for myself.

I have my IMPERFECTIONS. I make mistakes, I'm not good at making decisions for myself, I'm not good at anything, I'm not good at everything. I'm not the kind of person where you can see me always being with others, no. I hate being in public, going out public makes me feel something weird. I hate being surrounded by many people, I hate being with the noisy ones. I love being in a quiet place, the place where I can't hear anything but only the wind, or the insects. I'm a type of person where I don't judge, but I'm judging myself. I'm the type of person wheere I hate to insult others, but I'm always insulting myself.

I have a CHUBBY body. I was born being chubby, I often hear a words from others like, "Why don't you try to loss weight?", Ey, lemme tell u something. 'I'm trying okay? But still malusog parin and I was born in this way na. That's why I have a big self issue because of this things even if I know I need to value and to love myself more. The most matter to me is, I survived each year pretending that I'm happy.

I have this imperfections, where I know I'm always lack of something.

But keep your eyes here, I have no problem with this. It's just my head, because like what I've said, there are times where I love myself, and there are times where my mind was hitting me hard.


I have this moment where sometimes I hate life, sometimes I love life. There are times where I love my imperfections, I love my flaws and anything that surrounds me. There are times where I hate my imperfections, I also hate my flaws and anything that surrounds me. To be honest, even if some people are cheering me up to feel okay I always ended up feeking worthless. I'm just smiling at them like I was okay already but deep inside, I was questioning myself over and over again like why I am living different from others.

What I mean about being different? I'm a type of person where I usually don't engaged myself to a lot of people. Whenever I see a group of people that looks happy, I'm just admiring them but I'm avoiding to experience it myself. When my friends were having fun around, I'm always going to the corner and just stay there alone. When they asked me while I love spending my time alone, I'm just reasoning out because I don't feel okay at all being with them.

There are times where they were complaining because sometimes I was too loud and sometimes I was too quiet, seems like I have 2 personalities where the other half of me were just quiet all day long and the other half of me were noisy at some point.

Sometimes, I often think that my partner can find someone who's all in one, omfg sorry I'm already downgrading myself.


Final Thoughts:

Gusto ko umabsent pero sinabi ko na sa self kong mag gigrind ako ngayong buwan kaya laban!

So last last day, there's a notification that suddenly appear saying I reached 10,000 article readers and I'm happy about it!

Thankyou so much for supporting me! This one means a lot to me, I can't explain how happy am I. Thank you so much!

OfficialGamboaLikeUs2022

25
$ 8.05
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
+ 13
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We all have flaws and imperfections. We just have to learn to embrace it. I know it's easier said than done but how you feel about yourself will radiates. If you feel okay about yourself then people would treat you better i guess. But for me, the first step is to fake it till you make it. Just fake confidence, nobody knows you're faking it but yourself. Godspeed to us I too am struggling to embrace my imperfections but working on it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omg, let's claim it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have known you in this platform as generous and this this makes you more than beautiful. Your good qualities will speak for you, don't forget that. For sure you have already made many people happy and I am one of them. Flawed you might be just like everybody else but you're a wonderful creation of God.

Stay blessed because you are a blessing 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou po ate πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga bhe gusto ko tumaba or magkalaman laman ba,.. Sabi ko nga sa partner ko ang pangit ko kasi payat tlaga ako. Kaso ayaw nya naman na tumaba ako. Wag mo na pansinin bhe, as long as tanggap ka ng mahal mo. Go lang. Ako nga di ko na pini-pressure sarili ko bhe kasi ganito talaga katawan ko. Tsaka, ok na rin ako kasi mas prefer ni partner ko na ganito ako. Di kasi bagay sakin tumaba bhe. Baka ikaw, di din bagay sayo ang payat kaya tanggapin mo na bhe at mahalin kung ano ka. Mahirap oo, Pero kalaunan matatanggap mo kung ano ka. Mas magiging happy ka sa loob :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mukha akong repolyo kung magkataon na pumayat ako trh πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the 10k reads in read. I hope you can cope up with some negative thoughts and turn it to positive. Ganyan talaga tayo, humans as we are, dami nating mga drama sa buhay. Minsan ok yong iniisip natin, minsan naman ang nega. I hope you are okay now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh para ewan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie ayun na,. Iba ka talaga lods, to more readers and viewers, congrats on the achievement. Well deserved naman talaga dahil subrang matyaga kaka dutdut. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kayo nga 2artickes per day πŸ₯² mas matyaga kayo huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na yun lods na tag 2 articles a day ako. First week ng feb lang yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami mong mga insecurities langga but it showed the beauty and the personality you have towards others...keep your heads up ...you're awesome...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just love yourself as the way you are, if you don't embrace yourself then why the other people would do it for you, just think once. Not all flowers are same, they are all beautiful in their own way so does we too. If you feel suffocated then try to lose your weight just for yourself not to please other peoples. We all have lots of flaws, so we don't need to sorry about ours. Many many congratulations for completing 10,000 views on read.cash, waiting to see more achievements of yours

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your words πŸ’“ I already loss weight but I still feel that I'm not enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you already loss your weight and still you're not feeling satisfied then I would say you need to more strong mentally and work on your emotional side than physical appearance. Best of luck to youπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chubby is the new sexy na daw DAY! haha, I sometimes want to be skinny too but U can't resist food, So carry lng, my husband prefers me chubby rather that skinny anyway.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung partner ko rin sinasabi nanwala naman daw syang oaki sa physical huhu, siraulo lang talaga isio ko jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really difficult to say "love yourself" especially I am not in the situation. But I have trust in you beb, for sure you'll get through it. For sure you'll get through that phase of insecurities. Slowly, you'll get to appreciate that you as a person is loving enough. That you are beautiful in your own way. So keep going! πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou ate πŸ₯ΊπŸ’“ yes po nilalakasan at pinipilit ko ifocus isipan ko sa ganyang bagay. Kahit minsan magulo lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting beb! Wag lang mag give up. πŸ€—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po and Yeah I also have a chubby body since I was young and there is also a lot people suggesting me to diet and I've tried it a several times but everytime that I do that or I tried to suppress my eating but back then after about a week or two of dieting hard my body always feel weak and I always get sick. That's why it's alright to have a chubby body because its just normal. Thank you po pala sa pagiging sponsor❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tagalog ka pala? Hanep kanpinahirapan moko kakaisip ng irereply ko sa english mo 😭 magtagalog nalamg tayo dito 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha opo hahaha nasanay na ko mag reply lagi ng English

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't need to be insecure about your physical appearance.. You are beautiful in your own way.. Besides, there is someone who accepted your flaws. That's more important

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate no? Ewan ba sa siraulo isipan ko ;-;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop that sadness, sis. YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL! Don't worry about people leaving, that's how life works. What is most important is you never leave YOURSELF.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I leave myself once na before sis, thankfully kasi nabalikan ko pa πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal lang na minsan maiinsecure sa katawan pero wag lang palagi ☺️. Ganyan din ako pero tamang mantra lang , ' I am enough.' ganern.

Anyways, congrats sa 10k views sa article ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kalokaa, sana lahat nadada sa ganyang words 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ghurl get up and stand up for yourself. Don't bring down yourself even if others do. Chubby is the new sexy. Dad bod is the new hottie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano yungdad bod?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hahaha. Mga lalaking walang abs. Charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah HAHAAHAH ngayon ko lang sila narinig HAAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee. Hahaha. Sinisipag ka ata ngayon ah? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay namo tamad rin HAHAHAAH wala pako topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats sis, but anyway itong tatandaan moh, kahit anong ganda pah ang kanilang mukha oh katawan kung pangit ang kanilang pag uugali wala parin yan, alam kung maganda kah mata moh palang at mas lalong nagpapaganda sayo ang ugali moh,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lamg barealize na may point ka sis 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, oh dvah? Aanhin yang ganda nah yan kung pangit ang pag uugali mo?ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa Ang saya Naman niyan ma'am huhuhu nakakatawa, btw love you self who you are ma'am wag mo intindihan mga sinasabi Ng ibang tao Basta Ang alam mo Masaya dun tayo okie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo note po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chubby is the new sexy be. Ano ka ba! ❀️ Maganda tayong lahat kahit mataba tayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natutuwa maman ako sa like mo teh 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imperfections and flaws is basically part of our life , we just need to embrace it wholeheartedly. Pero I feel you sometimes na kahit tanggap mo na kung ano ka pero may point talaga na maiisip mo " Bakit ganto ako?" especially kapag may mga taong nagpaparamdam sayo Ng mga flaws mo. Pero it's okay ,deadma na lang sa kanila haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis, kahit na maging matatag ka may times na sila rin reason bat down ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga ganyan din ako sis yung love na love ko sarili ko din may time na super doubtful ako at walang confidence. CongratsπŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou sis! πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just always love yourself, having a CHUBBY body isn't bad. And to those say Why don't you try to loss weight. Don't mind them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have a good point there brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have these insecurities I am fat or chubby not much sexy and feels that people left me whenever they got better than me it broke me a lot but I believe that God have created me best in my own way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you're correct. Despite on how we look, god created us on the best way that we are. It's already ourselves who has its own problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy freind I know that you said a lot in this topic like kahit may mag checheerup sayu it end up parin na parang down to the earth parin tingin mo sa sarili aside sa personality mo na parang noisy one and shy type minsan na nasa corner lang, being noisy is okay but yung nasa corner lng baguhin mo yan fren. About namn sa pagiging chubby, OK lng yan ako nga ang payat ko pinapangarap ko ang tumaba din, as long as healthy tayo may mga kamay,paa dalawang mata . nakakagalaw tayo ng malaya, my point my fren is maswerti parin tayo so ma fren wag mo idown sarili mo ng sagadsagaran, enjoy life lng po😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natouch ako sa sinabi mooo, may point ka sa lahat. Minsan talaga down to earth tingin ko sa self ko pero aside that alam ko naman na sobrang kabaliktaran nasaisip ko, ayun lang diko maiwasan na mainis at magalit sa sarili ko sa mga bagay na di dapat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah live wild lang hahah hayaan mo sarili mo wag mag overthink hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka, live wild 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜… bat may cry emojie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do have a lot of imperfections with ourselves,kahit anong gawin meron at meron pa ring mas maganda,mas sexy mas cute pero for me,it's starts from accepting ourselves kung sino tayo.Your still young ,you have a lot of time to make yourself better .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kelangan ko pa magadopt ng positive mind ate, minsan maayos naman ako pero minsan hindi πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time sa Bagay na yan,importante yan ,para sa self mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just love yourself because everyone is perfect in his own way and if you really feel chubby try to lose weight you just need motivation and a good diet plan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I already born this way, I born being chubby. Welp, there's nothing wrong with my body but only my head is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you still lose weight with exercise and weight my friend was also chubby but within 2 months she loose 10 kg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, if you read my last articles months ago I loss my weight. I was 90 before and I am down at 64 now. But still I feel that I'm not good enough πŸ˜… I used to have a surgery months ago due of ovarian cyst. I reach 80 again before the surgery, and after that I go back to 64 😹.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

64 then I think you are perfect just stop overthinking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes :< it's just my head who's mixing up everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago