My Bad Morning With Upsetting Day.

32 36

I already rant this at telegram because I really have a bad day due of what happened and all I want is to chill my mood. But the thing is, due of my bad day, I also forgot the plastic strainer of my partner where I put it into a pan where I am boiling some two eggs and the side of it are already melting when I remember it.

So earlier today, I received a chat from my parents asking about what am I posting at facebook, I'm shock since I know I'm just sharing a meme regarding the things at whatever I can see there. He said that my auntie tell them that I am posting anything and I said that,"I'm just sharing, what's wrong with it?."

My monthly period is right here and I'm mot doing better since I felt like my body were all tired, and I have this issue where everytime I have a monthly period, my lower abdomen to the right side were hurting bad so I'm just laying for a whole day and taking a rest. But since my partner were not here, I don't have a choice but to move myself. Is it hurt? Yes it was. But I left no choice since I need to endure this. My obgyne said, my body are still adjusting since I have one ovary left to me and it was the one who's cacthing everything.

So when I was sleeping again, I receive a phone call from my parent where they used the telephone to call me, my dad scolding me asking about the attitude the I have.

Imagine, I was distracted by my sleeping due of their and got scolded by my parents, who else will not going to cry because of that upsetting event right? I suddenly feel that my tears will going to fall down and I start wiping them while holding my breath and listening to my father's cursed words.

I can't imagine myself suffering from the same thing that I suffered before, I get too emotional all of sudden maybe it's because of my period or maybe I my sleep was just disrupted or maybe...I just got hurt when I here my father shouted.

I even here when my mother said, "Breathe hon, let's her speak." And my father answered her, "Kaya nasasanay anak mo kasi kinokonsenti mo!.", he also shouted to my mother. I was too stunned to speak, my body were trembling bad and it's so hard to breathe earlier due of nervousness that I feel.

When my mother was turn to speak, when I hear her saying, "Hello?.", I just ended up the call without any words because I was trembling bad and I can't control what I feel. ftee I ended up the call, that's where I breath all my way in and ended up losing my consciousness because of being too nervous. I'm glad because I was laying down when that thing happened, I really feel how heavy my head was and how blurred my surroundings is.

And I start asking myself if I do something wrong, or if I even deserve this? My anxiety was kinda triggered because of what happened. I was wondering and left speechless about everything. It was already a months since the last day that I feel this, it's been a months already since I last trembled like this. They always like that, acting up like they asked me first but they didn't, they will act up according to what they think and what they know that it's correct for them. I'm so enough for this, I can't believe this anymore.

I'm already here at Baguio, but why? Why they are still trying to destroy and to put me down? They're my parents and supposed to be they are listened about what I'm saying, right? They supposed to be listening to what I'm talking about. But no, they are acting according to their will. For them, I'm just a useless daughter that was raised by my own parents.

I know this one is not correct way of thinking, I'm sorry. I may just be upset because of what happened.


Final Thoughts

I'm sorry about this rant, it was just hard for me to think that he's my father, but he didn't listen to me first before saying random words. It's broke me.

15
$ 3.76
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I feel sad to read this, I know there are parents who always think they are always right and I hope one day your parents will listen to you because it's very important to open up things.

I hope you are fine and not stress @OfficialGamboaLikeUs

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan sis diko alam if naiisip ba nila nararamdmaan ko o ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo~ hug na lang kita nang mahigpit, sisss. 🥺 Hirap ng situation mo, halos araw-araw yata eh may something silang ginagawa towards you. Hayst

Pero I agree with @ExpertWritter. Don't answer their calls and customized your post wherein di makikita ng mga relatives mo. Or much better, i-block mo na lang muna sila. Kasi as I see, they're somehow guarding you in socmed. Update na update, mamsh. Then, they'll report it to your parents and next is history. Hinga ka muna jan~ especially if it's getting more and more toxic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagtry nako magdeact sis tas ung partner ko muntik màdamay, kaya kinausap ko sila na labas partner ko dun pero kasi iba isio ng mga matatanda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tibayan mo lang loob mo. Di mo kailangan mag-explain sa kanila, post agad ng diretso sa fb at tag mo yung mga pakialamera mong kamag-anak para may reason naman yung paninigaw sa'yo ng parents mo. Hay, kainis.

Charr lang. Alam kong mabait ka at di mo gagawin. Basta pakatatag ka lang diyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung pwede sakalin tita ko bat hinde.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kapit k lng kay lord magiging ok ang lahat. Relax mo lmang sarili mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po ate, nirerelax ko po. Sa ngayon nakaignore po sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Breath....breath...breath...don't think about anything and just breathe. Langga you need to be strong to defend yourself. The reason they're trampling on you is because you don't have the courage to talk back, I may sound cruel but it will be your last resort since they kept on doing this to you and not even thinking about your health.

Pray more and Trust God...I'll be praying for you too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masakit facts mo momsh pero oo malaki ung point mo, wala akong lakas na loob para magtalk back kasi takot ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag takot kasi pumapaibabaw wala na talo ka palagi...try to stand on your own decision without them shaking you off

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are never useless if we only have the strength and courage, be strong friend you can do it, win your battles in life, and always prepare, so the next time something like this happen, you will never get shocked but confident

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po atez next time po prepared ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are already in Baguio far away from where your parents but still they managed to give problems and sadness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra pqrin ung stress na kaya nila maibigay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beh nagulat din ako sa reaction ng parents mo, bakit naman ganun🥺pwede naman pakinggan ka Muna nila makapag explain ng aide mo., I feel a bit worry sayo, buti nalang ok ka nung sinabi mong bigla ka nawalan ng malay..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan sila ate, matagal ko nqring issue ugali nila pero no choice ako kundi magdeal sakanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka sad Naman, basta just keep going lang beh, Basta alam mo kung ano Ang tama at mali. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't answer their calls. Much better to hide your Facebook stories or other posts to your Aunt's or block them. 😙 ganyan gjnawa ko HAHAHA kaya separate yung acc ko for my family and for virtual people lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakqunfriend sila sakin noon pero andami ko narieinig sakanila kaya inadd ko, ngayon lahat pinapakielaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to be sorry about your situation. Wala tayong magagawa kung ganyan sila. Marerealize din nila yan after. Besides, anak ka nila kahit baligtarin pa man ang mundo. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana marealize rin nila sinasabi nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati ba naman sa mga post mo bunso big deal sa kanila, hayaan muna lang yan huwag magpaka stress. Soon time will come na maisip din nila na may mali din sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pinupuna nila lahat ng shared post ko ate, nakakasama ng loob.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yun, atleast nalalabas mo.dito yung nasa saloobin mo..💚💚

Keep fighting lang po,.kaya mo yan ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya ngapo, atleast kahit papaano nailalabas ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe willing kaming magbasa ng rant mo, kaya ilabas mo lang lahat .. wag ka ng masyadong ma stress..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not useless langga. Wag ka mag isip ng ganyan. Sorry Langga about what happened. Basta magpaka brave ka lang Langga. Lahat ng mga challenges mo, mawala din yan soon. Magiging okay din ang lahat. Relax Langga. Mag isip ka ng bagay na ma divert yung mind mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

masyado ako ngulat ate, kasi wala akong alam sa mga bagay nayun tapos biglang ganon, di manlang ako pinasalita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry Langga. Maayos din ang lahat Langga. Ngayon relax ka muna. Wag mo i-stress sarili mo Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are days in our lives when for various reasons we are totally demoralized as if the world is ending! Then, even in these days, we must show strength and be aware that better days will pass and come. I wish you a peaceful day and a lot of peace of mind!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! And you are correct, we must show our strength despite of having a bad day. I appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago