March 03, 2022: The 3rd Batch Of Question Diary.

43 50

Good day people! So I go back from school today to fill-up some form and a classcard. I easily got tired because maybe I didn't eat before going out or there's something going on inside of my body again.

Months after my operation, they said the internal of my body were just starting to heal. Sometimes, I feel like my body inside have some pressure. Do you understand what I mean? What I mean is, I feel something pressure inside of me. Where I can feel tiredness running through my body even if I'm not doing anything.

So this is the 3rd batch of a Question Diary, hope you enjoy reading this!

A conyo time.


Which of the Seven Wonders of the world do you want to visit the most?

  • What is sever wonders ba? Chereret, as I do my research, I see that this one is a ancient places. Hmmm, maybe I have no pupuntahan. Because me have no money to gala-gala here so I need to stay at home nalang. Chereret langs.

I want to visit pyramid for a very long time na talaga, as I know it was located at Egypt right. Correct me if I'm mali. Why? Because sabi nila before there's a human inside the pyramid body daw. I want to know if it's true isa pa it's a big opportunity for me to go here and see Egypt. Once in a life time lang rin eh.


Write about the word confidence.

  • For me confidence is where you are confident enough to show your flaws, to show your skills, to accept who you are, and to accept that everything you show is already enough. Well, I'm not this confident enough to show people about my flaws.

I have a big self insecurities where I know I do everything that's best for me and for anybody but I always ended up like I am nothing and I'm not enough.

But wait, I don't know what does the confidence really means so sorry.


1 thing you don't want to be with someone.

Well, I guess I'm gonna share the 1 thing that I really don't want to be. This is nothing personal so.

  • Being a panakip butas.

I already experience being a panakip butas to someone. It was my 2nd ex that's from the same place here at iloilo.

So let me tell you a story;

Let's all her Irene, irene is the kind of person where she was really kind at the eyes of others but not mine. I met her during my Junior Highschool, but we just begin noticing each other when I'm already in grade 11. It was Sept 12, 2018 when I first meet her. To be honest, i thought she was the kind of person who's not judging anybody but I'm wrong. It I have a worst 3 years ex then she was the in real life version of that ex.

I know that she was just using me, lol I even read her chat to one of her classmate where she told that, "I'm just messing with her, it was easy for her to believe something.", Lol? Little did she know that I'm just playing with her also.


Do you engage in activities to escape your reality?

  • Yes, playing online games.

I'm always stress and depressed when it comes to personal things. Sometimes, I just wasting my time playing online games so that I can forget what it is and what I feel. Before I ended up breaking down, I start telling myself to, "Calm down.", It's really hard for me when my anxiety is approaching, because there are times where I can't control myself and ended up hurting myself also.


So today, I go back from school and go home afterwards.

Energetic Yarn?

Nah, I don't feel my energy at all. I felt like I was tired of something. Like my body wants to rest, I want to sleep all day and do nothing, whenever that I'm feeling this way I know that there's something wrong inside me. Eversince that my surgery are already on its 7months, I noticed that my body were looking for more rest. That my body want to have more rest than the usual one, and here we are again. I don't have any appetite to eat, any appetite to do something or what.

I just felt like my body was on its weak spot for now.


When negative thoughts arise, how do you deal with them?

  • By praying and making myself more calm. When negative thoughts were arriving I know that I'm already having a hard time to control me from time to time.

Welp, meditation helped me to improve my move and to make myself comfortable in the midst of nowhere. Also writing helps me to express them even if after writing there's no change at all.


So this article may not long, I just don't feel okay right now xD

Have a blessed day everyone!

19
$ 5.20
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah also engage in different activities to escape or to not to think my problems for a while like playing Mobile games, watching animes and dramas. It gives me a little rest from thinking a lot of problems in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Watching can't help ne at all eh, sometimes I don't have any idea how to cope up with this anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes our body feel heavy although we are not doing any work. I think our heart and mind is tried when we feel like that. Its my opinion my friend. Take rest and be happy my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyouu 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome my friend ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana pwedeng lahat ng 7 Wonders mapuntahan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Saka nayan sis wala pa tayo pera 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako di ka pa fully healed. Alam mo ba naoperahan din ako year before ako mabuntis. Muntik ko ikamatay kasi ung tahi ko, hahatiin ulit dahil ma c-cs ako. Fortunately ito buhay na buhay ang masamang damo. Pero grabe ung sakit sakit. Karma ko na ata to eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

loka ichika mo nga saken to HAHAHAHA. Nung medyo nagopen ung tahi ko days after ko maoperahan sabi ni doc magingat daw ako, kasi daw pag inoperahan ulit ako at inulit tahi ko mas masakit nadaw yun 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo be ingat ka pag yan bumukas yare ka na naman.. nagkita na ba kayo ng bebe mo ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa 23 pa mareng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg oyyyy update mo ko ah whahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need distractions and we should allow ourselves to be distracted for this helps us to tackle issues better. We need to rest our minds and clear our minds. Continue with your prayers and meditations for they seem to work well for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, always po sila nakacontinue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ancient places din gusto kong mapuntahan talaga once na may pera. Sobrang helpful talaga ng prayers, based on my own experiences din sobrang nakakagaan talaga ng loob after.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dun tayo sa once may oera na kasi wala pa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sa mga pyramid sis pero gusto ko talaga yung Israel lalo na yung mga temple nila. Ansakit naman sa panakip butas pero I feel you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Israel? Di ko pa nakita temple nila sis, pero parang napagaralan namin to nung g8 ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaan mo na mga ex mo. Masyado mo daw kasi sila inaalala kay stress ka. Charr lang. Rest lang kung kailangan, don't push yourself too hard, bhe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rest in peace sakanila 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag masyadong magpapagod sis. You need to rest din. Baka makasama pa yan sayo. That is absolutely right sis, prayer is the best solution when you have negative thoughts. Pray lang lagi. I'm sure gagabayan ka always ni Lord.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagpapahinga rin ako ate, baka kase excited sa internal heal lamang loob ko kaya ganon 🤣 dechar lang. Nafefeel ko kasi minsan nappaagod ako maski walang ginagawa 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I want Egypt and Israel to went thru kapag meron nang pera hehe. Ouch sakit ng panakip butas uyyy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Libre pamasahe ba manong? 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun talaga sa prayer lods, tamang tama ka dun at para sakin, pkay lang maging panakip basta sa butas, alam muna kung anung butas haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madaming butas lods 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hala, himala gising kapa lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagising lods HAHAHAHA pero tutulog ule ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie, baka may nag-iisip sayo lods kaya nagising ka hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman, pero dun ako sah when negative thoughts arise, the solution is prayer talaga, ano man ang hamon ng buhay dapat pray lang tayo, amping sis, God bless 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano meaning ng amping sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin nmn sis to escapre the reality is watching tiktok. Ung luto2, organizing stuff at marami pang iba. Mas nakakagaan sa sarili kasi na minsan nbibigyan ko ng rest ung self ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sirulo tiktok ko teh minsan kesa malingaw ako puto stress rin nasa newfeed 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy na nag heal na yung body langga. Always ingat ka Langga. Noon nag worry talaga ako. Affected talaga ako langga kasi nakailang sakit na din ako kaya naintindihan ko yung may mga sakit.

Let's go Langga. Gusto ko din sa pyramid Langga. Sana soon makapunta tayo dun. Ang ganda pa naman dun Langga. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala pa tayong money ate 🥲 owede kung sagot mo ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayokong maging plastik sa isang tao😅sinasabi ko talaga anu yung gusto kung sabihin😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same ate. Wala akong pakielam kahit mainis sila sa pagiging orangkado ko e basta ako pagnagsalita ako sinisigurado ko na ung sila lang rin nakakarinig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panakip butas " the hapdi sa puso of this is real talaga, yung gawin kang panakip butas. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede na sila isumpa HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabi namn yung isumpa, di pweding pa salvage nalang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ekis sa salvage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha charoots only hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago