I Keep Dreaming The Same woman.

23 42

So eversince I was a child, I can sense my surroundings already and there are times where I can see what human eye can't see. I am from laspiñas metro manila and I moved out to Iloilo when I was 6, to the firdt moment that I laid my eyes to my aunt place, I feel something strange where thebinner me can't explain.

But my afternoon went well that time and there's nothing happened, I just continued having a good life and a good day when I first came there.

But when the night was already there, that's the first and weirdest thing where everything began.

I wa sitting at my aunt little store when I suddenly look at the window where you can see the inside of the house. At first, I didn't pay attention to it since I didn't see anything. But when I look to it at the second time, I saw a woman who's looking at me. She has no expression, her eyes were black and she looks really pale. I really see her face. And guess what happened?

I can't move my body, I was too stunned to move, too stunned to speak. That the first time that I really feel scared, that I feel the fears inside of me.

My aunt partner approaches me and asked me if I want to go inside, that's the time where I moved my body all of sudden. I just said yes and she came with me. And I didn't see that woman after that night.

I thought, it will never be happened again but when I'm already at my 3rd grade, I saw her again. But this time she was floating. My father asked me to get the blanket at the back of the house and when I got it, I suddenly see her in front of me floating. Her dress were full of bloods and her emotion was still nothing and her eyes were all black. I can't move, i really can't move. I feel the fear again inside of me where it's already gone for a year. The feeling of something is sucking your soul, that's what it feels like.

I am close to the soul who's owned my the dead ones, I don't know why but most of the time I can sense them or else they are alleariyto my dreams and asking for help.


So this past few days something weird is going on at my surrounding, first I have a nightmare where there's a woman crying and asking why did I leave her, she's angry and she's questioning me why did I leave to that place without telling her. Is it weird? For me it is. I mean, how come I'll dream about her if in the first place I'm not even sure if who she is.

Yes. I don't know her and I don't really know what she wanted and why she keep appearing to my dreams.

The second one, is I dreamt about her again and she's staring at me. I saw sadness on her emotionless face and it's kinda hurt me for the reason that I'm not sure. I can't imagine how heavy I feel when I woke up, like there's some question in my head asking if who she was and why she need me.

There's a heaviness in my heart where I can't deny that it hurt me so much when I saw the sadness to her eyes even if she was emotionless. Maybe I know her for some reason, but yet I still can't remember her.

The third dream is, I told the telegram group about this one and I explain it to them. Iamarryandmerry told me to rebuke them by saying "In jesus name." So what happened is I saw her that she's angry and she wanted to hurt me. The place was on my aunt place at Iloilo. So I try to avoid her as much as I want when I saw my grandma, she told me that, "You don't need to be scared, she can't hurt you." And she hold my hand, that moment I feel that someone really grab my hand while I'm sleeping, but I'm alone that time at my partner's boarding house.

After that I dreamt to my uncle who's priest, he gave me his rosary and told me to pray. So I pray, "Our father.", But in ilonggo version. When I finished praying them, I suddenly woke up and I looked to my surroundings. I just signed and thanks the God because nothing happened while I'm sleeping.

That was a scary experience though.


So I didn't publish any article day!
I was absent for like 1 day, and I'll
Just try to be active hehe.

19
$ 2.67
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Are you tired lately? Although nakakatakot ang maka experience ng ganyan pero you have to believe that you are in the good hands okay? Rebuke mo lang kunh alam mong nahaharm kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The creeps!!! Nkklk. As in may muka the babae sa dream?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot namang makaexperience ng ganyan, ayokong makakita kahit isang multo or bad spirit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nag need Siya ng help sis, or baka nagustuhan ka Niya, hindi natin Alam, pero malaman mo rin yan sis kung mag talk kayo, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun lang sis nasa bible na wag makikioagusap sa patay kaya no choice ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh, nakakatakot naman kasi, bakit kasi may ganyan pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe todi ko kinaya, nakakakilabot. Pero sino kaya Yung lady na yan and anong relationship mo sa kanya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sisndiko rin alam, diko sya kilala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakatakot po..

may term sa bisaya ng ganyan ehh.. nakalimutan ko lang..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bawal ko rin sila kausapin e lalo na at bawal makipagusap sa patay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilabutan po ako, nakakatakot ng makakita ano pa kaya kung kakausapin hehe.. baka may message sya na ipaddating sayo.. may mga ganyan kapag sa albolaryo diba ? yung maintindihan ang mga message ng patay ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot wengya kaya diko binasa yan kagabe e nung naguusap kayo about dyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo mareng HAHAAHAH ang creepy ba naman kase

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipasara mo yang third eye mo lods, at wag ka matulog mag isa!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pqede nayun lods?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd yan lods, sa mga kilalang albularyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro pag sakin yan nangyari nag collapse na ako for sure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate baka sa sobrang takot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am having goosebumps rn beh. Kaloka ka, buti kinakaya mo yan ganyan.. Ako eh gang panood lang ng horror movies ang kero, not un first hand experience..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang creepy rin ate, minsan diko alam gagawin ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku kung sa akin yan eh di ko kakayanin, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot naman yan dzai. May 3rd eye ka 😱 cringe! 😬

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago