"Her Hug Makes My Heart Melt."

32 46

Last day, all of my patience suddenly lost when she replied to me via messenger that she don't have any care about my patience. I already plan to leave the boarding house and find somewhere to stay with but not that far at where I'm going to work. I'm already independent enough to leave everything behind. She told me that she already lost her patience and she just want to think about herself. That's where I reacted.

I told her that I'm not doing anything wrong for her to lose her patience, I also told her that if she don't have any patience left then how am I? I'm already losing my patience and I already lost it when she replied again.

But something unexpected happened.

When she got home, I heard the door slammed like she was angry or what but I didn't pay attention to it. I'm done, I'm already done. After that scene, she just suddenly goes to bed and pulled the comforter and hug me. I heard her crying while she was hugging me tightly. I can't explain what I feel, I just feel guilty all of sudden. Maybe I was angry because of what she did but my love for her is always at the top.

At first, I thought it was just my feelings that she was crying but after a while, I just suddenly feel that it's not. I also hug her back, I can't deny tge fact that no matter how angry am I, the love that I feel for her are always at the top. I can't let my anger burst out to I stay quiet. When she said sorry while she was crying, that's where I start crying also. I feel like my anxiety will attacked me last night and I tried to breathe in and breathe out. She hugged me while tapping my back, and I can't breathe because of what I feel.

I have this moment when my emotion birst out, I'm having a hard time to control my breathe and also there are times where I can't really breathe. I can feel my body shaking but not that much. Yes, my anxiety can be bad as it was when my body started to shake.

She start wiping my tears while saying sorry. I'm just angry, but I love her. The only thing is, I can't let myself to be hurt again by the same reason that's why I planned to leave when everything didn't go on its right path. I can feel how guilty she was and how hard it was on her side. If I leave last day when she's not still around, and when that happens while my facebook are deactivated I know she will kept looking on me everywhere. Plus, it was night already to go somewhere.

She explained that she was just tired that's why she feel that she's also tired at everything. I also told her that no matter what her emotion is, I still love her.


By the way, I really hate calling the house because everytime that I'm talking to them all I can hear is money. Sometimes I want to hear the word, "how are you?." From my parents not the word, "When will you be sending money?.", Like hey! I'm still on training. I still have many ways to go and I really need a moral support from them 🥺 it hurt me a lot. I don't understand why they can't ask me if how am I, why they are always like that. There's so many things that's bugging me hays.


Final Thoughts

Sometimes its so sad if there's no any compliment from our parents, like they only cared about our money and payment slip. Like they can remember you because they need money or anything. It hurts me a lot tbh HAHAHAHA.

By the way, how's everyone?! I really missed you guys!. I hope I can go back here like being active after my training! But there's a huge responsibilities where I can't publish any longer because of being too busy.

I hope you guys are alright!

16
$ 4.60
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We need a cuddle of love from someone. We need assistance from someone whom we trust. It's hard if there's nothing who beg a help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, and it's aoso hard when ur parents cared only at ur money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dapat kasi laht nang bagay pinag uusapan and regarding sa family mo pray more langga...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pagoepray ko nalang sila 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayong di love ng mga magulang natin. Nakakaiyak no. Pero kung ano man pinag ugatan ng away nyo ni partner mo, kapit lang. Wala pa kayo sa kalagitnaan ng obstacle course nyo as couple. Laban lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo. Nga sis eh, oarang nakikota lang tayo kapag may oera us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hays, fighting lang. mag ipon ka para sa sarili mo ganun gawin mo. wag mo na lang din sila asahan. feeling kasi nila strong woman tayo at matiisin kasi tayo kahit nag hihirap na eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that dahil naayos niyo ng masinsinan, huwag gagawa ng desisyon na sa huli pagsisisihan mo 😊 ganyan talaga kapag mahal natin ang isang tao isang yakap niya lang mapapawi na lahat ng sama ng loob mo;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis. Agree ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro di niya na nakaya kaya ganon ang nasabi, mabuti at naayos pa kayo sis at dika muna nakaalis. Sa family mo naman, grbe naman sila sayo. Dapat kahit konting paramdam lang na mahalaga ka not just your money. Hayst

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagsisisi ngako na tumawag ako sakanilansis. Parang kilala lang nila ako kasi may work nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di dapat gumawa ng desisyon pag nasa emotional state ka. Buti na lang at di ka umalis kaagad sis. Di sana masolve problem niyo. Ganyan talaga pag nasa relationship ka, di maiwasan ang mga away-away. And about your parents, wag na lang muna sila pansinin. Magpadala ka na lang pag may pera ka na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh, pinatay ko nalang data ko kanina while kausap ko sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand your partner boi, that was me when I was also in relationships. I can't control the mix emotion of being stress and being annoyed. Sometime kasi when words just out from mouth without even passing to brains. I honestly expect that your hometown will treated you that way, that what I been telling you before. Your a bank.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo nga ung sinabi mo eh, di ko laam if cocontakin ko ba sila o hahayaan ko nwrin muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't make rash/rush decisions at the height of your emotions. Always talk things through. In a relationship both needs understanding and patience a lot and I mean a lot. Kelangan meron magpakumbaba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo. At the end pareho kami nagbaba ng pride, navpaliwanag narin sya kaya naiintindihan ko po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know gyra😊 keep the love burning , ganyan talaga yumg relationship away bati normal yan, bsta wag lang sumoko agad if may chance pa talaga grab talaga kahit kunti nlng kasi sayang yung pinagsamahn kung mawawala lng dahil sa kunting di oagkakaintindihan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True manong. As long na no cheating diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you have her. May isang taong nakaka appreciate sayo. Huwag mo na lang pansinin ang mga parents mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun nga ginagawa ko ate eh, sa isio ko bahala sila basta sumisipa ako oks na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅well, parents believe that the children are their investment and they want to eat the fruit of their labour.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You state the truth, most of parents are like that and there's only a few who's not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga if yung mga parents natin hindi nagbibigay ng support satin. Yung kailangan natin sila pero opposite pa yung binibigay kaya we need to be brave langga. Walang ibang makakatulong satin kundi sarili lang natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun nga ate eh, nasaispan ko is oks lang eon. Basta importante buhay ako at sumisipa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga mag focus ka nalang sa self mo langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan talaga kahit gaano tayo ka galit kapag ang yakap talaga ng taong mahal mo.. mawawala talaga tas magibabaw talaga yung love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis, kamusta wallet mo? Okay na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis okay na, pinahiram kasi ng anak ko ang phone sa kalaro nya lahat ng photos deleted buti nalang at na back up ko pala sa google photos.. pero nahirapan akong hanapin..buti nalang nakita ko talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo rin sis masyadong sayang lalo na if may laman sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo may laman sis, kaya nakakalungkot pag nawala lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo may laman sis, kaya nakakalungkot pag nawala lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago