For The People Who Deserves a True and Faithful Love.

38 41

I was reading an article when I read @Carewind and @Aiah05 articles regarding their heartbreak. And now, I'm about to share my thoughts about it.

Allow me to share my experience where there's a huge lesson taught me not to play someone's heart.


As you guys know, I've been broken and devastated years ago because of my 3 years ex. There are times where I want to play someone's heart because I want to get revenge, I want to play with someone because I want them to feel how badly hurt am I.

But I didn't do it, even if there's a voice inside my head saying, "Do it. You'll not going to regret it.", Oh no, my consequences was quite huge and I can't do that kind of sh*t to hurt someone just because of what I've experienced.

But things got worst, I never thought that one day will come where I'm going to ghost everybody who wants to court me, and I didn't know that it will hurt me a lot. There were one time where there was 5 people who wants to court me, I answered them that it's okay and after that I suddenly disappeared and block them. I even changed my simcard so that no one can contact me again.

After that, I receive a chat, let's call him Mel. Mel is a guy who used to like me eversince I was in highschool, he was 7 years ahead from my age and all I can say is he was good. He's friendly, he's a good guy to be honest. He was asking me if he do something wrong for me to avoid him, at first I didn't pay attention to what he said, all I want is to avoid them as much as I want and as much as I like.

So here's what happened; year 2019.

There is one guy who really like me, that guy showed his love to me everyday, but yeah..sadly, I'm not into boys.

He like me since I was in highschool, her auntie used to be one of my family business reseller. I can see all of his efforts, I already told him to stopped but still he insisted. So what happened is I avoid him, that's the time that he asked me if he did something wrong.

I know that time that he deserves someone better who's going to love him and going to show what love is, the one who can fight for him and yhe one who can reach their dreams for their own. I can see that he has a big potential when it comes to things and others, but no matter how much effort he put, I always ended up being creep out because I'm really not into boys.

There are times where there are words inside my head saying, why I didn't try to play with him? Since it was easy for me to ghost someone. But wait no, I might hurt his feeling if I do that.

When morning came, I receive a call and a chat from him saying he wants to see me and talk to me. I agree about it, we met at 7/11 and that's where he start asking me. I told him everything, that I only see him as my big brother that's why I told him to stop before. I said that he deserves someone who can love him back and who can love him more than what he is. I td him that I'm not that girlz I'm not the one who can love him and fight for him.

Because I know he deserves someone better than me.

Last January 2021, he invited me to his wedding. At first I was shock since I don't have any idea that he's going to get married. But I can't come since it was far from my place. I congratulate him, and I just said to myself that, "My decision were right, he really deserve someone."

Lesson:

I'm not regretting anything that I rejected him many times, if there's something that I'm going to regret to is it's where I'm become a coward or tanga into my 3years ex hehehehe.

Well, what I learn is it's better not to play with someone's heart but instead be honest with your feelings also.


I ghosted like 30+ people already that who wants to be part of mylife, except the person who I love right now. I'm not that kind of person who's serious when it comes to love because of the traumatic event, not until I learn to love this person because of her small gestures even if borh of us are on the Long distance relationship.

After 2 years of being afraid about commitment, someone suddenly grab my heart without a warning. And I really love that person right now. Hey, you know how much you're important to me. See u in the next 17 days.

I was laughing to myself since it was the first time that I give my trust again to someone who's far away from me, I used to think that someday she will going to left me and find someone better in the midst of nowhere.

I didn't open up to her about my situation that I have a cyst, because whenever that I'm doing that, all I can think is she's going to leave me also just like what my ex did. Don't blame me, I'm just traumatic during that time.

Because of the traumatic events that occurred years ago, it was hard for me to think that I'm enough, I'm worthy, and I'm lovable. All I am thinking is I'm just a useless person who wants some attention but not worth it for everything, that's how my mind works. Not long enough, she asked me about my situation and I try to open up to her. I am ready to her response, like maybe after I told her the truth, she's going to leave me and find someone who's better than me. But wait, I'm wrong. After I told her the real situation that I have, she's the one who pursue me to under go check-ups again.

Do you guys even know how shock I am that time? ๐Ÿฅฒ.

I was like, "Wait, what's happening?.", I'm expecting that she's going to broke up with me but instead she's the one who remind me each day and almost EVERYDAY about my check up.


She told me that I deserve everything that she was showing, at first I'm not agree because I know the issue between me and myself.


Okay so let's proceed to the topic,

For The People Who Deserves a True and Faithful Love.

  • I read an article where that user or author questioning herself because of being single. Girl, no...stop.

Don't ask yourself why you're still single, the right one was already on its way. God is working on it right now, always remember that someone will just come into your life when you're not wishing for it. If it happen, trust me, you can't feel anything but only being comfortable with that person. However, let's still guard our heart if ever there's something going to happen.

Let's just pray for the best, the right person will come. That person

Trust the process always girl, the love that you're looking for will be there soon ๐Ÿ˜˜

OGLU2022
March 06, 2022. 

17
$ 3.53
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 12
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gorl, kapag nawawalan ako ng boypren dati kinikwestion ko din sarili ko HAHAHHAA. Aminado ako na ako yung tipo na di mabubuhay ng wlang jowa, takot kasi ako maging alone.

Sa lahat ng bagay talaga trial and error ano, minsan kelangan mo talaga itry ng magtry until makita mo para sayo at pagnakita mo na, kelangan alagaan mo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww somehow I understand you, I also ghosted several people who made a move first. Really I am not unto some kind of woman who does the first move, mas gusto kung ako mauna magpakita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once like you my friend. I kept on rejecting those people who wanted to be part of my life just because I'm still hoping for that one guy who cheated on me. In the end, I prayed to God to guide me and that's where I met my boyfriend now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, we're same. I stayed single for 2 years because I'm hoping that the one who cheated on me will change. During the time when I just let the things flow and stop communicating to her, someone suddenly came up and become part of my life. That was the greatest gift that I've ever received.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, glad that you were able to find someone who fits perfectly for you my friend. Actually our sad experiences were blessings in disguise as they have lead us to what we truly deserve. So happy for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like your sense of humor ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one is missind and can't be find nowhere else haha.. Nagsusuklay pa siguro yung para sa akin ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Si ekspert nalang daw kase HAHHAAH chars lang ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't hurt Someone just because some other person broke our heart, we can't get revenge who is innocent, you did the right thing by not doing any harm to any innocent person. You're right the right one will always find us no matter how far they are living.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, sometimes that's what we're not expecting ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh so ito pala ung kwento mo about doon sa guy???? Nako nakooo.... Pero atleast diba, now, both of you are happy naman na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga mare eh, masaya rin ako para sakaniya. Atleast di nako nagbigay ng hope nung alam ko na wala talagabsyang chance sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tsma din ginawa mo di mo na din pinaasa ung tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be true if we don't have feelings for that person then tell it co'z the more we gave time for him to wait the more he think we like him. Anyway, if we are single we don't need to ask why, jist let the flow of life bring you to someone you deserve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee, ako himayaan ko nalamg self ko tas bigla may dumating sakin nung time.na diko hinihiling ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po in your current relationship and I hope you will already be happy with her. Buti na po na naging honest kayo dun sa nangliligaw sa inyo dati dahil alam nyo naman na di nyo siya magugustuhan good thing na naging honest kayo. Sana masaya na siya today sa pakakasalan nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I love the last part ๐Ÿคง I really hope God is making the best plot twist of my life. You did the right thing sis to reject the guy if you don't have any feelings for him. You'll just end up leading him into something that's not going to be something good. Look, he married happily. And you were able to find someone who accepted and loved every inch of you. Sana all talaga ๐Ÿคง Lord pakibilisan po pleaseeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you point me in the last part๐Ÿ˜ hahaha, but ok I'm waiting for the right guy๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waiting for the right one is the answer talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I came from a painful heartbreak before I met my husband. Akala ko tatanda na akong dalaga eh๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakaewan e HAHAHAHA pag galing ka sa failed relationship tas bilang healthy andami mong keme na kesyo if deserved mo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sa unang years medyo ma doubts pa talaga kasi baka maulit na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal naman ng the one ko haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natraffic pa teh ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If he really loves you he never gets married to someone else I think he just wanna pass his time with you like your ex

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I told him to stop because he don't have chance to get me, I'm not into boys so I explained everything to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte mo sa present mo ngayon so keep her and protect the relationship at all cost.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate noted po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe , ramdam ko yung pagmamahal nya sayo before sis at talaga namang persistent sya. And now he's finally married! I am happy to hear that you're both on good terms still. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, sobrang happy ko rin for him ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shouldn't let our past experiences define us. I am glad you resisted the urge to seek revenge as you'd have hurt only yourself and no one else, making you see yourself as less worthy. True love will find everyone I believe. I wish you guys good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What is "resosreeotje"? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dang! It was a mistake. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I meant "resisted the urge". I was probably typing too fast. Sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba ng hair mo doon sa art na nang ghost ka ng 30 people, hehe.. Tama lang yun ginawa mo, mahirap ipilita ang sarili sa taong di mo naman talaga gusto. At kung pinaglaruan mo. Naman sya dahil sa napaglaruan ka eh, bad naman yun. Karma is real ika nga.. I am glad na you have found the "someone" na nakakaagpasaya syo beh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe konsensya ko ate late dumating that time ๐Ÿฅฒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ito pala yung sinasabi mo about na alam muna yung topic na isusulat mo hahah. nice peru as of now ayaw ko monang magpaapekto about sa mga ganyan na heartache2. Bumanalik lang yung sakit haha charoot๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mag live kanalang daw kods ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha buti pa๐Ÿ˜… nakita mo pala๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago