Day 2 of 365 Days: Let's Talk About Our Goals This Year 2022

21 27

A lot of us already make an article about having goals for 2022, their main goal and whatever their plan about their goals.

We're so lucky that we survive 2021, although some of us are extremely tired of life and extremely tired of everything. I know we all want to be stronger for the next, next years and even this year.


Year 2022

This year I have many goals, like improving myself, earn, learn more and to experience something that I didn't experience before like going out from my comfort zone.

This year will be one of the challenging year for me because in the next 2 months, I'm no longer living here where my parents is and I need to learn how to take care of my physical and emotional health.

Some of you planning to go somewhere, have vacations and some of you planning to work and stay what you are.


So this day, I'm planning so share some of my 2022 goals. Whether I reached them or not, I want to make sure that I'll survive this another year while improving myself more.

I want to make sure that this year, I'll face the challenges all by myself and not let them to bring me down.

I want this year, to be more memorable to me than the past few years.

I want this year, to be the year where I'll surpass my limit and do everything to prove my self and to prove my worth.

Because in this year, my life journey will begin, and the my new life chapter will start after I go out from my comfort zone.

Sounds challenging, right? Well it's really challenging since I know this year will not be exactly the same thing that I have many years ago.


So what's my goal for this year?

To Be More Positive.

  • Before the new year starts, days ago before the new year I'm thinking about this already. I'm outside of the house at 2am in the morning and staring at the moon. I said to myself that in 2022, I need to leave everything behind and start my newyear with a positive vibes. But it didn't happened, instead of positive vibes what happened is I celebrate my New Year with my father who's angry that time and shouting at the same time. But even if I start my Janury 1 like that, it didn't stoo me to feel okay and to feel good today.

To Learn New Things.

  • Every day, we keep learning new things that teaching us a lesson. A lesson where we treasured and a lesson where we can grow more, and a lesson that I'll remember till my old age.

Positive lookout for life

  • Those past years been so hard for me that damage my mental health so this year i want or i will have a positive lookout for my life, Live my best till the end.

  • And to start with my daily positive life I'll first remove this people who caused nothing but pain for me, and to remove this people who causing positives vibes for me and my surroundings.

Responsible

  • I'll mend on my responsibilities as their daughter it's my responsibility to take care of them, help them, and love them.

  • As for my goals I'll be responsible to my studies,works, and making my work wonderful and splendid

To become a inspiration to others

  • I want to influence others to encourage their selves not to be like me but to be able to do what they want and what to believe.

  • I want to be a inspiration for the people arround me. Inspiration to go and follow their will and not to listen to other people.

Master a difficult skill

  • I want to master a difficult skill to challenge myself and not to impress my relatives or brag about it but challenge myself and one day tell about my biggest achievements.

The will

  • To do all this goals and dreams to come true i should have the WILL to continue and pursue what i want.

  • The will that will keep me going till the very end.

  • The will that'll encourage me to go and pursue it.

  • The will that'll always be the reason why im not gonna give up.

  • To do it i have to have a strong will.


In our lives, we have too many regrets and too many plan that didn't go well. We have too many lessons and too many unpredictable moments that's happening or will happen soon.

Sometimes in our lives we need to surpass our limits and to do everything on our own. Most of all times, it's hard to maintain who we are and what we are because of negative vibes. But whatever happens, I know we will choose to stay strong and stay positive at all cost.


Authors Note:

I was looking forward for being positive, and to be more what I was. I know I'll go further this year and before this year ends I'm hoping that everything was changing already and moving into its own spot. I want to surpass my limits, I want to test how strong I was. I want to know until when I can take my own path. Because I want to be more stronger and I want to he more positive.

As possible, I want to become what I really am. I want to help myself to build be more responsible for the things that I really wanted to. Because if I'm not, I know I'm not able to help own.

By:OfficialGamboaLikeUs 

11
$ 4.66
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

One of my goal this year is learn a programming language as preparation to my incoming college life hahaha. Oks lang yun ate na kahit medyo di maganda start ng bagong taon mo. Sabi nga nila everyday is new day to start something. Kaya kahit di bagong taon, kung ano yung gusto nating gawin, gawin hahaha ❀️. Rooting to you ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your mindset sis super positive and productive. Anyway same tayo almost ng mga goals kaya push natin to πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to positivity!!! Not the covid part. Apaka independent po ng mga golas mo today's year. Ako po gusto ko lang maging better version of myself and I'm happy on that. I'll just surpass my 2021 self in all standards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bal an ko independent kana gid, kag bisan ano pana ma encounter mo yanda nga year makaya mo na tanan, fight lang sis. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Create ka new wallet mo sis, then sulat ka liwat. Nafigure out ko lang lately pagcreate new wallet ko diri tas paghimo ko nagvisit si rusty. Ang old wallet ko nd nagid ginasudan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na simo si rusty sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To learn new things ayan din gusto kong gawin ngayong taon. Haha kaso natatamad ako pero wala akong magagawa need ko tumayo at mag aral lalo na sa pagluluto πŸ˜† HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAAHAHAHAH mapipilitan tayo magaral magluto at magexoeriment lalo na kapag magisa nalang tayo HAHAHAAH dibaling palpak sa una ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck bhe kya yan lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa salamat sa upvote ateeee 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish for all your goals to be realized be. I wish you good health and prosperity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward sa goals mo mare per I know you can do it kahit mahirap pero kaya mo yan😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mare! Ako rin, gutso ko lang maniwala sa self ko na kaya ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo talaga yan mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish the best for you, sis. Kaya mo yan. You are stronger than you could imagine. Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo beh, when you are living alone na, away from your family, eventually matututunan mo din lahat yan at magagawa mo din lahat. Kasi just by going out there and leave your house, you're already going out from your comfort zone.

So I know you can achieve all of that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate e, sa pagtungtong palang sa labas alam ko nang malaki-laking tungkulin gagampanan at gagawin ko..sana di ako matumba at mahiraoan tumayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutumba at matutumba k talaga, part na ng buhay solo yan. So dapat maging handa ka talaga. Be strong, I know you can do it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesbate, I'll do my best para malampasan yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago