A Teacher Who Acts Like A Student.

25 50

Before I start, I would like to say that, I didn't publish any article again last day and I just slept all day and all night, read articles afterwards and yeah. Welp, this article is a birthday greeting for one of my fav teacher when I reach my college level last last year.

To be honest, I am scared to transfer here at Baguio since I am new to this place and I don't know about my teacher or advisers/professor is. I am scared that maybe they are not like the professor that I have at my old school, I really admire all of my teacher when I reached my college level.

Sadly, I don't have any time to say good bye to my old school but I am happy to experience the life where no one's bullied me for more than 2 years. I am also sad, since I can't no longer see them in person when there's a f2f comeback. I can't no longer laugh with my classmates, go somewhere with my friends, bonding with everyone, take a picture with them, and I can't no longer touch them and see them physically.

I'm already at WVSU eversince 2018, it's all started when I reach my SHS, and as I said to my old old article, all of us met a teacher or a professor who acts like one of his student, and we all like it. So let's proceed to the main topic of this article!


We all have this one teacher who were close to us and who were acting like one of a student, a teacher who will laugh with you and a teacher who will make a joke like they don't care if they are a teacher or a friend. We all have this one teacher who can understand how stubborn we is, how we take things not so serious. A teacher that have a background stories that no one knows, a teacher who will love to play with you, that will greet you all a best morning. And the one who will going to start their day with their unknown emotions.

Wayback at elementary, I have this one teacher of mine where I was still at Manila, she was so strict and basically all the old teacher hurting their student just to discipline them. At first I was so scared at her since I already knew that she hate someone who can't answer her simple question, but when I get to know her closely, she was a teacher who can give you sa guinely smile and who can give you a smile where you can say that it was perfect.

It's so good to have a teacher who can be so close to her or his students without favoritism even if the class are not still on face to face. I really admire this kind of advisers.

As we guys know, some authors here are also a teacher, and for me, friendship is all matter.

Welp that's enough! I'll proceed to the greetings now.


Hi sir!

I told you that I'll make a blog that contain a greeting from one of your student and send you this link afterwards. This blog may not be great as it was but I know, you'll appreciate this simple greetings from mine. I know being a teacher is hard, I've read enough about how hard to apply a time management when you have many things to do and many things to finish. So am I sir.

When I became a writer/author/blogger, that's the time where I understand how hard to life is when you know that you'll have the responsibilities where you can't depend on your parents anymore, actually I'm not depending on my parents many years ago, but soon as my age added.. that's where I realized it all. I really appreciate when you asked me about my operation, if how it was and how I am. You are the first teacher that asked me about my health condition during the interview for your subject.

Some of the students were stressed and depressed at their own home, so having a teacher who can make his or her students laugh is the best feeling and the best scenario that everyone could imagine.

We are glad that you are one of the best part that me and my classmate had wayback 2021, sadly they didn't give you any chance to be one of our subject teacher again. The most saddest part is this is the last year/months/weeks/days that you are still in the university at where I came from. Sooner, you'll be in a place where everything was still new and where you will meet this new people who will be part of your daily life.

Being one of your student is what I'm proud of, being one of a WVSU student is what I am proud of also. I'm not in Calinog anymore and I may not know how was my advisers, classmates and friends doing and also I don't know how my family was.

There will be a life struggle where it will force us to bring us down but always remember that you have many people who loves you and who believes in you. Whenever I see your myday, I'm not sure if your stress or depressed or broken, but let's keep our head out even in the most stressful day. Maybe there are people who can't understand and who can't stay by ourside, but those people are the proof that we can stand alone without them. They are the proof that we can still fight with or without them.

And because it's your birthday, I wish you a great happy birthday and more birthday also a more blessings to come. Stay what you are and keep your students happy and also you sir. May you find the happiness to the path where you want to go. God is always with you, and also with your spirit. Amen (chereret.)


Final Thoughts

ALSO HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO @Fyangzee24 ! Pasayahin mga pupils mo! Nawa'y happy ka sa lovelife mo sooner 💕 DON'T LET THE NEGATIVITY EAT YOUUUU. LOVE YOU AND STAY SAFE!

Ps: LutangNanamanAkongNagsulat. Chers

15
$ 2.56
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday to your teacher. Meron din po akong naging teacher na ganyan nung Junior high ako sobrang bait po nya sa mga estudyante tapos parang tropa o kaibigan mo lang after class kasi pwede ka mag Sabi ng mga problems or rants tapos pwede mo pa makasama sa gala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your teacher and more birthdays to come. It's a nice word sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your teacher,, When a teacher becomes an ideal teacher then he can mix with his student by behaving like a friend,, May Allah grant him long life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kay sir at iba talaga pag nakikiramdam sayo mga prof mo kasi nagiging at ease ka lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True momsh, kaso bilang lang sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing that you have that kind of teacher. I also have that one, since when I was in second year college. My teacher act like he is a student. Well, he looks like a student due to his height and posture. One thing that I like him cause he so brilliant especially in social science. Sobrang daming alam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had a teacher like that in school she is just like my friend and always treat me like my best friend and now after 6 years when I am at university she still talk with me we both have a cute bond with each other

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey that's cuteee, I already lost contact to my old teacher who I was loved the most 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Natal Day to your teacher sis. May teacher din kaming ganyan nong senior high naman kami. Sobrang close namin at male teacher din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakamiss sila sis kapag ganyan, parang mapapahiling ka.nalamg ma sana sila ulit next sem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat ako langga sa West ka pala nag aral. Sobrang lapit sa inistayhan ko noon na boarding house. Nakapunta ng West mong nanood kami ng program. Niyaya kami ng kaklase ko na pumunta sa school nila. Inimbita kami. Sa Main Isat-U ko Langga nag aral. Sa Lapaz yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uy isat student ka pala ate? Ang lapit masyadooo HAHAHAA sayang baka highschool o elem pako that time nung andun ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan din ako na teacher, till now single din siya...haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay dina nagasaww? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko doon,.hindi pa..ang.pogi naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had teacher like that way back in highschool, sobrang close nya sa mga students nya na parang friend lng mapa labas at loob ng classroom..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas maga da kasi ung ganyan sis na kapag school man o labas same lang pakikitungo, iba kqse kapag sa school sa school lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ,yung ibang teacher nag se-set talaga ng boundaries lalo na kapag nasa loob ng classroom..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be a teacher at some point and I was very free with my students..regardless the time for discipline was there too ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You were a teacher before?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes I was.. I used to teach till I stopped in 2020..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes I was.. I used to teach till I stopped in 2020..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that you're one of a teacher here at readcash, but why did u stop? Being a teacher is a good choice tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan dn ako teacher nung college. So close kmi sa knya..approachable at nakikijam sa students

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa mga ganong teacher ate, di sila nakakastress kasama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago