@Nyaww activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to our park: ArtPark!
3 years ago: published the article
Scary stories 1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Webtoons that should get an Anime Adaptation..."
I have only read leviathan and solo leveling.. From what I heard solo leveling will get serialized 😳 Just a rumor though😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 Webtoons that should get an Anime Adaptation.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Japan's vending machines that every country should..."
I like the book vending machine 😍 If there were manga and light novel in there I think I will spend all my money in it😂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Japan's vending machines that every country should have!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learn Hiragana letter"
Yeah your name sound complicated😂. Later I will try to write your name
3 years ago: published the article
Learn Hiragana letter
3 years ago: commented on the article "New release anime series that you should definitel..."
I followed it to the latest episode which is episode 19.. I always waiting for it to release weekly.
3 years ago: commented on the article "New release anime series that you should definitel..."
I only watch jujutsu kaisen for this season but thanks to the info I have something to add up to my watchlist.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New release anime series that you should definitely watch!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first article: introduction"
Thanks! I also start to enjoy this and make me feel more motivated to write article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Basic japanese"
I also interest in japanese language through anime at first😂 Btw thanks😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Basic japanese"
Thanks 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Basic japanese"
Thanks😁
3 years ago: published the article
Basic japanese
3 years ago: published the article
My first article: introduction
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!