Scary stories 1

0 10
Avatar for Nyaww
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

Well, i guess some people have their own scary time and have experience any horror situation before.

But for me it just a usual businesses because wherever i go i will experienced it....

And that was actually not a good one!

What i want to share for today is from my experience in University dorm which happen to me during my first year in University.

In my dorm, there were a total of 20 room in it and each room for 4 people to live. I picked the same room with my old classmate in highschool. For your information, our dorm are near the forest in our University and my room are facing the forest.

After several week, my friend go back to their home during in the weekend and me alone don't go home as my house is further than them. At that time i don't really care to be leave alone cause i get used to live in dorm from the highschool day.

At that day, i have a football match that made us to leave late until 10 pm. It was so deadly tired. After i go back to my room, i took a bath, turn off the lamp and quickly lie on my bed but my eyes don't felt sleepy yet so i just playing with my phone.

After a few hour around 11pm, i start to get sleepy so i felt asleep without locking the window and door.

But!!!

I don't know what time is it but my body suddenly felt heavy! I thought it was just some after effect cause of my soccer match but i also felt short of breath.

I tried to open my eyes but i can't !

After a few minute, i can open my eyes but at that moment made me felt so regret to open my eyes.

What i saw in front of my was a women with no face was sitting on my body! I was so scared that i want to yell to asked for help but my voice won't be out. As i struggling to released from it, i suddenly turn to my left and found out that.....

There was a kid with no face while crying was sitting beside me!

I felt panicked and scared! I quickly close my eyes and chant a prayer in my mind. I don't know what to do and my mind become blank....... I fainted!

When i wake up, i found myself in our dorm sick room. My room neighbor said that he found me lying on the floor when he want to borrow something from me. I asked him what time is it and he said it already 12 noon.

I told them about what happened and why i was unconscious in my room. They are shocked and tell me to not stay alone in the room again.

And from what i heard, there were also a case like this happened in the past. There are rumor about dead body of a woman and her child found in the forest near our dorm so they tell me maybe that spirit that disturbed me that night.

After that incident, i felt scared to leave alone in the room. And i started to bring along my car to the university so that ease me to go home when there is no one in my room.

Actually, it not the first time i experience the sleep paralyzed but this was the first time i saw it with my own eyes the ghost that disturbed me.

And that all for today stories,

I actually have many more scary stories that i have experience and i will share it to all of you!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nyaww
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

Comments