Learn Hiragana letter

3 41
Avatar for Nyaww
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

For the last article, I have write about a basic japanese word that can be useful in daily life.

As for today let learn to write in japanese, which is Hiragana letter.

Hiragana is one of three character sets used in the Japanese language. Each Hiragana letter represents particular syllable. The word Hiragana mean ordinary or simple 'kana'. Hiragana is the same 'kana' system with Katakana but with the different writing style. Hiragana is used widely to form a sentence.

It is simple writing system compare to Katakana which have combined with kanji character in it and Hiragana letters have more curved lines in it.

So learning Hiragana letter is a basic for the starter to learn write in Japanese.

Hiragana chart

The chart above show that there are 46 basic Hiragana letter. Each letter doesn't have any meaning but only the syllable.

For starter, we have to memories this chart as it will ease us to write. As for me, I memories the row as 'akasatanahamayarawang' and the column we just will change it to 'a,I,u,e,o'. This is just my way of memories it so if you have other way to memories it you can try it yourself.

Also practised to write it always!

We can practice by write our name in japanese letter. I will show the example of writing my name in japanese.

Example: あめる(Amir)

#p.s: learn to write it in paper not in the phone😁

That all for this article,

I hope what I write can be useful to you all and if there is any missing point or mistake you can share your opinion in comment below

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Crizaah
Avatar for Nyaww
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

Comments

I cant write my name😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your name sound complicated😂. Later I will try to write your name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really? thank u!

$ 0.00
3 years ago