Basic japanese

10 47
Avatar for Nyaww
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

As I love japanese language, I want to share some basic japanese word that may be useful in the future.

The first one is when we want to introduce our name. This is the basic one as we want to introduce ourself to other people.

The word is "watashi no names wa Amir desu" . This word mean "my name is Amir". I am giving example of how I introduce my name.

In this picture above there are many basic japanese word that can be used in daily conversation.

Hello = konnichiwa

Goodbye = sayonara

Yes / no = Hai / iie

Thank you = arigato gozaimasu

Excuse me = sumimasen

How much is this? = kore wa ikura desu ka?

Do you speak English? = Eigo o hanasemasu ka?

Where is the train station? = Eki wa doko desu ka?

So that all for this learning.

Maybe I will write more about japanese word that can help us in the future😁

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Crizaah
Avatar for Nyaww
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

Comments

Wow, me, had learned some 'coz of anime n some, 'coz my sister was in osaka, japan before, kani means money, gohan-cooked rice, ichigo-strawberry, sakura-cherry blossom, ohayou gozaimasu-good morning, konbanwa-good evening, now, also learned something 'coz of this article of yours now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I originally learned from anime too but then I learned from my friend who studies in japan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n that's good to know, looking forward to other japanese or nihongo words u r going to share here soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only got to know japanese language due to anime lolol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also interest in japanese language through anime at first😂 Btw thanks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

konnichiwa😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Presious here in noise cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago