Landed on Hive as a newbie.

25 57
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 3rd, 2022 Article no: 160

Greeting Everyone!

Good morning, everyone! I hope you're all having a great day. I'm not in a good mood today since I'm dissatisfied with everything. Today, despite being present in all of my courses, I did not attend any of them since I was unable to focus on my studies or the speaker due to various things in my mind. I arrived at the university at 11 a.m. today. I got to my first class and decided to drink some water after calling the attendance. My head hurt a little when I was drinking. I returned to class expecting everything to return to normal in a few minutes, but after half an hour, I was in excruciating pain and couldn't speak a single word.

As I previously stated in my blogs, I have a migraine problem, therefore every time I have migraine discomfort, I always get an injection. However, today I was considering not getting an injection because I was getting one every week. So, as I was waiting for another lesson, I went to each one for the sake of my attendance today. At around 3 p.m., I returned from university. Now I'll tell you why this was happening to me in the first place.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/no-bag-pack-day-9a0ba9d5

Landed on Hive as a newbie.

My headache was caused by this. Actually, I've been attempting to create a new account there since last night, but I guess the site is having some troubles, so I'm just trying. I spent over three to four hours yesterday just setting up a new account. I was attempting to comprehend all of the instructions, rules, and so forth. Finally, I registered an account on the site. I started having problems with comments and posts after I created an account there. I couldn't make comments or do anything else until someone told me I needed delegation power to do so.

Then, just recently, I changed my profile, including my bio and profile picture, among other things. I added all of my previous acquaintances. From the din, I reconnected with a number of old friends. You can make money on that platform. I joined the discord server today with the help of @Roojoroojay , and the admin, I believe, assisted me with everything, and he said my account would be verified in a day or two.

I just finished my first post regarding my introduction today. If you don't know who I am, I recommend checking out my Hive profile. I told everyone everything about myself for the first time. I was considering posting the same blog here, but then I thought, why not provide you a link to that article so you can quickly access my account and get to know me better?

Here is the link to the Hive post:https://peakd.com/hive-109667/@jawadkhan57/introducing-myself-newbie-just-landed-here

I've been frustrated because of this since last night. Now that everything has been completed, I am at ease and can sleep soundly.

That concludes today's discussion.

Ending Thoughts

I apologize for not being able to post a comment on your most recent article. Because I was preoccupied with this "Pasoori," I simply upvoted it. Finally, after four months, I entered the Hive platform, where I intend to do even better.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I was the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

14
$ 1.84
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, I am sorry to hear that you have a migraine and you have to be injected every time it occurs. I am thinking of joining Hive too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No worries dear. You are welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also on Hive using the Peakd server but I haven't started blogging there yet. I'll find you there if I can publish one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, mate. Yesterday, I published my first article there and I get a good response. I recommend you to start posting it and once you published your article there let me know also about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it seems everyone is joining hive these days I think I better join in too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, mate. You should join hive too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have joined steemit and blurt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm in Hive too just yesterday but I have no friends there yet. I was also using PeakD because with Ecency, I can't upload an image

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I saw your profile and saw your link on the server and also reacted to it. I will visit your profile soon. You are a good user and you will make friends soon there, don't worry about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the encouragement mate. I hope I can make friends there. But right now I can't interact with other coz I don't have any Hive balance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Back to back plz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a migraine too niazi. I hate it because it's really hurt. It happened all of a sudden. Hive is the one of the things I interested niazi. I will try to join niazi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you are right, pain gets started all of a sudden. You should join Hive, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats and your finally in Hive. I've been trying to be part there too but I'm always unlucky that I really can't complete my registration until now. Anyway I wish you success there and good luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will publish a whole guide in an article for newbies so in this way it will be easy for you to join it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey right now I have a severe headache that started approximately since I woke up, I just took a pill to see if it improves. Many times that happens because of stress and what I see you are, so be very careful with your health. By the way, I have never dared to use Hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it only started when you get stressed. Take care of your health too mate. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am thinking if I should join hive or not cause of my busy schedules

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The fact is if you have time then I can suggest you join hive because it is time taking and you can't manage both platforms together and you have to take care of your health too. So, it's better for you to just focus on one platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm on Hive and am not sure why your link is showing as Peakd? Hive is too confusing for me honestly lol.. but hope you will do just as good as you are doing here.. Good luck dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, it’s a complete mess. Haha, that’s why I had a headache today. I am working on Hive through PeakD and through Ecency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

damn lol.. I dont even know we could do that.. anyway, take rest and have lot of water

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried to create a Hive account but still haven't figured it all out. 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, it took my whole night and today I solved the mystery finally. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago