Advantage of the random rewarder

114 146
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

I'm sure all of us want to be known. Want to be noticed. And want to be recognized.

And that's how random rewarder works (as far as I know). He gives points to the writer that needs to be encouraged to write more good content, a unique one, and has an interesting topic.

Sadly, some writers didn't get the points that they think they deserve. They're not complaining but I can feel the sadness in them whenever I read some in the comment section. I don't know why they didn't get any points. I read some comments that they write an article, but 2 days passed... They still have 0 points. I think random rewarders didn't give them points because of not having good content or they plagiarized (I'm not really sure for this one). I don't know exactly. But that's what I know how the points system works now.

However... Like what my title stated, I can see the advantage of random rewarders on my part.

Actually, I'm not writing an article every day. I can't do it because I have other things to accomplish. I just share my thoughts whenever I have time or I prefer to share something. But here's the good news. Even though I didn't write new articles, I got points. You know why? My former articles got points. If someone commented on it even it's old, it got points. If someone gives thumbs up on it (I'm not really sure for this one), it got points. So here's the thing... We may not be very active, for at least one day, you can still get some points (If your article is interesting and got the attention of others).

Also, don't just focus on writing and writing and writing. Try to read other articles too. Subscribe to whom you like to be notified. Comment on their article if you have to say something. And try to upvote if you really appreciate his work. This procedure is really enjoyable. And that's what I do. Without knowing that I got points for doing that.

So, let's learn the basic way of socializing. 'Coz that's how this platform works.

Honestly, I didn't experience having 0 points. I always got points since I joined here. I don't know where did I actually get that but... I'm happy that the random rewarder noticed me. Thanks for that. ♥

Ps. Please feel free to click thumbs up if you like what you read, click "subscribe" if you haven't subscribed yet. And comment down below whatever thoughts you have.

Thanks for reading! 🥰

76
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @Cain
$ 0.01 from @yara
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this article is very helpful mam. This is very unique article you are good writer. Keep writing I waiting your next article.l

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks, @Akash 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I am doing. 😊 I didn't publish article, but get points. 😊 Reading articles, liking and commenting on articles is what I am doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You'll enjoy it yet got points without knowing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Sometimes when I ran out of data I'm unable to check in here for a few days and I still get a fair amount of points while others are complaining about doing everything they can yet they still got 0 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. I don't know exactly what they do to get no points at all. But posting a lot of articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, what's actually paid in the end is the interactions, from either your post or someone else's as far as i can see. I mean, your articles do get points, more or less but i think the platform was made to give you peers as the crypto in use also symbolizes somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're right. I think we can get a lot of points on commenting on others and socializing with them. I don't know. Just maybe 😅.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feels like it because it emphasizes the peer to peer concept of bch really well and i find it fascinating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I'm glad I didn't experience having no points. And even when I don't write an article I still get points... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do expect that on you @Jdine. You have very good content on your articles. That's why the random rewarder always noticed you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwww thanks!!!! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said sir! I thought of that too, so to make more points I always being active here at read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can do that. I'll try to read your articles too. Thanks for stopping by. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue to interact. I guess it helps a lot with the points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I think so. 😊 Thank you for reading and commenting. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not publish today, but I have 689 points as of 7:39pm(PH Time) Random rewarder system is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮. Really?? You've got a lot of points. I didn't experience that. I think 200+ is my highest points already. 😅

Looks like some popular writer just commented. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you get those points? Is that your normal points every day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's already 701

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hindi pa ako nagpublish ng article ngayong araw hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San mo kaya yan nakukuha? Galing naman 😍 Paturo. 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko din po alam kung bakit mabilis dumagdag points ko kahit di ako gumawa 784 points na ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ang galing. Mapapasana all ka nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is because you have a lot of upvotes, thumbs and views on your article..enjoy your points 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I didn't publish articles everyday, but i still got some points. I do comment, and like to the articles i read. Random rewarder still works. Just avoid doing spam comments. I guess rewards can be gained by doing some sensible comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's right. As for what Read.Cash just posted on these past few days, they can operate if you did the spam thing. So be careful and just do the right thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just really commenting my own thoughts on what i have read based on the article. That's what i do always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Me too. That's why we can gain points. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experience this for 2 days my points got stuck but, in my part it's ok I know my articles are not so interesting😁. And when I wrote and publish one article,I indicate their my simple problem, after a day my points began to raise.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means you got noticed already by the random rewarders. Good thing you got points now. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just said my mind, I do all this things you stated and still don't get points I don't copy and paste, I write from my personal experience and what I believe is true and worth sharing.. I still don't get any point before now , I do get at least $1 a day but now I struggle getting $0.2 I believe something is wrong. And must be fixed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, I can't answer that. Try to inform @read.cash about that (send him an email). Maybe something went wrong with your articles or account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comments are important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. To interact with each other. That's how things work here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But unfortunately people ignore comments a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it depends on the article or post if they can relate or not. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Based on my experienced , I decided to quit here. Not because of points but with my own reason a couple of days ago. I decide emotionally because I was hurt but then I miss this platform. Now I am here. I dont mind my point. I just want to engage with you guys because for the past 1 months I am doing it. Now I have 4.5 points but I dont care anymore. I just want to used and enjoy tgis platform. I already earned 24$ on this platform and I am very thankful for that. Not expecting for higher points now.

$ 0.04
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Mom, don't be hurt , we are all here as one . I saw the incident happen, I am saying this or that but all I can say is let it since I know for sure that he has also let go of it .. Let's work like we used to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happens? Sorry... I just got busy this past few days, I think I miss that scenario. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to talk about it. It is forever gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay. I think I don't have to dig it. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Mommy @Yen?? Please don't quit. 🙏 We need you here. You're one of my favorites writers here. And I'm expecting you to write inspiring articles as always. Whatever situation you have, just move on. Don't mind it. Just see the bright side of everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you for staying ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom yen don't quit, your comments are awesome and don't want to miss them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sad for you mommy yen, I read the comments of read cash to your comments. I didn't say anything because it might upset you more... Don't be so sad. I even went to your wall one time to check if you quit already, good thing you're still here.. Sending my hugs to you! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I decided to quit. already wrote a farewell article but I cant post it. I cant. Hayss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Do not quit just visit us here sometimes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes your right we need to socialize with others🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment was so cute. I can hear the little voice on it 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope to be noticed by these so called ramdom rewarder. im just new here observing 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then welcome @genie-bee 😊 Just write interesting articles, but please don't plagiarized. That's the rule. And enjoy interacting with other writers. I'm looking forward to read your motivating articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for the advice, and yes i will write with all my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to visit your account. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think random reward system is great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I think so. I love how it gives points surprisingly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hail to the random rewarders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote @yara ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope I can get many points though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can achieve that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just write interesting and beautiful poems, just like what you already did. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat pooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I must be active here to gain more points. Maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you can try that. Or post and comment on interesting topics 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir, I am newbie here, thanks for this article atleast I have an idea since I am exploring the site for me to create new articles soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Chin-chin. Welcome to read.cash. I'm happy to help you with that matter. I'm looking forward to your article. 😊

You can also read the welcome message of read.cash and subscribe to him to be updated on this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, Yes I already read the new updates from readcash Community, and it's really help a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope this will be helpful! For those who are wondering why your points sometimes not increasing, even though you did/published a lot of articles. You may check it on this link to be enlightened. 👇👇 https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-e45d42ef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That can answer their questions. New and updated. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been 3 days since I'm not active tho I get some amount of points, you're right , we need to know how to socialize with other user here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And I'm happy to meet new users and other users that I'm not yet familiarized with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes interacting with the community, with other user is the best way to do, you'll earn while learning with their articles submitted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true. Just like now. I subscribed to new users and other writers that I discovered writing wonderful articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new in this site but I learned a lot from reading articles. Thank you so much for the informations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw @Bembem. Thanks also for reading. I visited your account... Looks like you only have 1 article. I'm looking forward to a bunch of writings from you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting my account. I'm preparing photos for my next articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe i should do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can try. I'm sure you'll enjoy it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you'll also read my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll visit @Bembem. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I surely know that random rewarder is working and it works in way that is beyond the prescription of users. Well, I always do my best and the random rewarder rewards me accordingly. That is my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear from you @Olad. At least we're somehow satisfied to get what we deserve. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i can help you with that. Here, read this article by read.cash and probably you will understand better how this works https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-e45d42ef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read that yesterday @hamedbkh. Anyway, thanks for sharing 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Alright. I thought that might help you. Anyway you are welcome :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"So, let's learn the basic way of socializing. 'Coz that's how this platform works."

I think you put it perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Cain 😱. Also for the upvote. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One I like here is I can read valuable article, im not born to be a writer but I Love to read. Keep posting great and nice article I give time to read.. THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR THOUGHTS OF WISDOM.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Kris2310. I also enjoy reading good articles here as well. Don't forget to subscribe to be updated on my new posts. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now Red Case is giving you a lot of random prizes. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's true @Utshobangladesh. Thanks too for reading and commenting. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do know why some are not rewarded. Read.cash fights plagiarism and spam, upvoting circles, bought followers etc are part of it too. Good content should be rewarded by the readers, not friends and family only. Read.cash wrote about it about three weeks ago, the link of their post was shared frequently. Except for those who just joined most of us know why there's no reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Some writers are just curious about it. Even though they write some articles, they still got no points. But read.cash already updated and helps new users to understand the point system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so ganun un,interactions..i thought ksi bka kung magsusulat k ng articles magkakapoints k na..pero d pala,ksi un experience q eh jajaja..but after reading ng mga post which consist on how the platform works,nagkakaidea na rin..sana ganyan din sa amin na natututo pa lang in the near future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Just do everything that you can para makagawa ng magandang article. And make sure na makihalubilo sa co-writers. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok got the point 😄..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha... remember me? you booasted my article once😊😊and i told you when i will get the money i will upvote your good post???? 😅😅😅i think i am ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks, @Jihan. You really do the upvote. That's too generous. Thank you. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha......your posts deserve upvotes too😊😊😊that's why i gave☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago