What's it

43 33
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Good day read-friends! It's a rainy Monday here in our area. Blackpink in your area. How about in your area? I hope that whatever the weather is, you got to do what you have to and that you find joy in everything that you do. If not, move somewhere else, to the place where your heart wants to be.

Today, I've read two articles that is about answering slam book questions. I learned that OfficialgamboaLikeUs had a crush on her Math teacher.

Today, I would choose few questions to answer, if you want to, you can also join in. Click the questions here.

So, let's start!

1. Who was your bestfriend when you were in college and why?

My bestfriend in college is the same bestfriend I have since Grade one. Her name is Vanessa. She is my neighboor. She is ten days older than me. We went to the same Pre-School, elementary, highschool and college. I can't remember when was the first time we played together. But we were in Grade one when we decided we will be each other's bestfriend.

2. If you could instantly change one aspect of your personality, what would it be?

If I could I wouldn't want to be a shy and reserve person. I want to be confident, happy-go-lucky and outgoing. I want to be friendly and greet people with a smile. You see, sometimes having resting bitch face is lonely.

3. What's your strangest talent?

My ears move. I don't do it intentionally. I just notice that it moves. How about you? Can you move your ears?

4. When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?

When I was little, I wanted to be a mermaid so I can swim, swim ever under the ocean.

5. Describe your most memorable experience in college.

Everything in college is memorable for me but the most memorable one is when we have group study with my roommates but we would always end up talking about random things.

6. What do you think about the most?

When will I be fat. That's what I think about the most.

7. Give three best past moments that you can't forget.

Numbawan: When I saw my father across me while I was having a speech on our Graduation Day.

Number two: When my sister hand in my niece to my father for the very first time. They just come home from the hospital that time.

Number three: When my grandma told me I'm her favorite. 😁

8. If you are outside, what are you most likely doing?

I would like to go for a walk if I'm alone but if I'm with friends, I'm sure we would go on a roadtrip.

9. Do you prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it?

I want to be in front of the camera. I mean, who wouldn't want to. Everyone wants lovely photos of themselves. But there are only few people who could take good pictures. I want to learn photography and be able to capture moments beautifully just like our friend, ArticLEE.

10. Ever had a poem or song written about you?

Yeah, I'm one blessed girl. A friend from higschool wrote me a poem. I remember the poem was written in Filipino language. My friend likes to rap that's why it's easy for him to write me a poem.

That's it friends. I had fun answering the questions. Somehow, it helped me remember the good old times. How about you? What are you waiting for? Click that link and write yours now!



Thank you for reading.

To my sponsors, upvoters and everyone who spent time to read and comment, thank you so much!

Thank you for stopping by!

Murakamii.7

August 16, 2021

Monday| 6:33 p.m.


Lead image is edited from Canva.

10
$ 5.00
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

Yahoo. Another question challenge. Will try to publish something like this soon. 😁 thanks for this. I would also want to be confident or that bibbo kid. I am too shy with a lot of things but I am ok with talking to strangers since it has been part of my job (to talk to our guests in a restaurant and even in a coffee shop) before. I am just shy in doing presentations, meetings and interviews.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, publish something like this sis. It would be fun. And I hope we all overcome stage fright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, soon magpublish ako. Tapos parang may isa ka pa din ata na version ng slambool questions. Nadaanan ko lang kanina pero malayo pa ako sa part na yun. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely selection to talk about. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My bestfriend in college is the same bestfriend I have since Grade one.

Grabe ang tagal na friendship yan. Friendship goal :D I have lots of bestfriends and some of them are here in read :)

If I could I wouldn't want to be a shy and reserve person.

Yan din gusto ma bago. Takot ako sa tao e.

My ears move.

I think I can.

When I was little, I wanted to be a mermaid so I can swim, swim ever under the ocean.

I wanted to be a doctor but that dream did not last long. I didn't know what happened :D

Everything in college is memorable for me but the most memorable one is when we have group study with my roommates but we would always end up talking about random things.

I had a professor then who embarrassed and humiliated a student in class. He picked on a disabled person with difficulty speaking and told him to speak clearly which he obviously can't for he was born with it. I lost my respect to that professor.

  1. What do you think about the most? When will I be fat. That's what I think about the most.

Don't rush it. I used to think that way but now I regret it for I have a hard time losing weight now :D

  1. Give three best past moments that you can't forget.

Love all of that!

  1. If you are outside, what are you most likely doing? I would like to go for a walk if I'm alone but if I'm with friends, I'm sure we would go on a roadtrip.

Walk/jog or eating lol!

  1. Do you prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it?

Lol! You'll get there. Just keep practicing.

  1. Ever had a poem or song written about you?

That's interesting! I wonder what it was all about :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks lee🧑 Moving my ears is not a strange talent of mine nowπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was wondering how your ears do that, they just move by themselves, I wish my ears could do that too :)

And you mostly thinking about when you will get fat, probably when you get married and have kids :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I dont do it conciously. I just notice it move.

Hahaha. Thats what my mom told me that I'd be fat if I get married but what if my husband is not responsible. Will I still be fat?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing ears you've got!

Hahaha I can't answer that, I couldn't make myself gain some weight though I am married :D But don't stress yourself with thinking about when you will get fat, enjoy your body so long as you're healthy :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. Thank you🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grandma's favorite. 😍 Gustooo ko to, yung patago tayong inaabutan ng coins haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess. Tapos patago din nyang binibigyan ibang cousins koπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha ang saya pag patago pero hindi ako papayag kung itatago ako ng taong mahal ko haha charootttt lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't move ears πŸ˜…. When I was kid I wanted to be a soldier ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. You would make a good soldier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Astig niyo po i can't move my ears hehe ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha maybe there is a talent that is hidden you need to discover it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha cge po i hope i can really discovere it ASAP para maenjoy ko naman..good eve po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you a mermaid now? Or do you know how to swim now? 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still don't know howw. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you don't know haha! You must

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nasa labas usually with friends at nasa kainan hhahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes naman. Good old days, Ms. Jaytee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can move my ears as well hahaha. I discovered it when I was a kid 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow, I see. It's not a strange talent now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say, you have such a gorgeous smile. :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow, wow. That's the first time I receive that compliment. Thank u. And thank u for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome sweetie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read. I hope you'll find joy here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I can move my ears too lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owww hahaha. Hindi ko namamalayan sis bumababa na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wa ko kabantay lge molihok imong dunggan. Way lamiii

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makabantay ra ko monaug na sija mura kotaas monaug ganun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yung group night study over daw pero wala namang nagawa after kung hindi kumain at magtawanan lang haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, good old times. Masaya naman diba kahit hindi naperfect score sa examπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may best friend ako meron nmn close friends lang pero may tinuring ako best friend dati kaso nmn tridor hahaaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun lang, Ms. Eybyoung. Ok lang yun kaysa mag stay siya traydor naman pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seryoso ka nagagalaw mo tenga mo? luh ka pano eon HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bebe. Hindi ko namamalayan. Nagmomove na ears ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago